Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS LAS PALMAS
Home > Customer Reviews > Spain > Las Palmas

Las Palmas, Spain: 13 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Las Palmas:
customer review star rating
10
3
0
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 13

  • Reviewed by: PHILIPPE - October 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellant price and site was easy to book a little more challenging when I cancelled and re booked but managed in the end
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Very hard sell at pick up for insurance, car wash etc. told them we had but two colleges tried to fry us to take extra with them
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - July 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Used breakdown assistance which went well Paula who I spoke to second time was great,really understand and helpful.when mechanic arrived he didn't speak any English but we managed around the issue through gestures.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Very good service at arrival car was immaculate condition according to rep but 38 pictures later of dents and scratches an wheel scuff told me she hadn't looked at the car. Car broke down and had to be jumped then on same day had to call again having car picked up by tow truck and getting taxi to airport to pick up replacement losing half a days holiday ,second car lasted the week and made it back to airport.
  • Reviewed by: JULIE - April 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good value. However voucher didn't clearly say desk was a long way from other car hire desks.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Couldn't fault it other than no signs to desk which is a long walk from most of the other car hire desks.
  • Reviewed by: RUSSELL - April 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Was easy enough to book a car, the agents were friendly, the price was reasonable
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • The return process was unclear, the return bay's wasn't clearly marked. we was told to move the car 3 times and when the lady finally advised where she would like it parked instead of just saying not there we was asked to park in a VERY tight space. I had to climb over the seats to enable me to get out of the car, really poor return service !!
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - February 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • booking was very simple. Their rates compared favourably to other car hire web sites
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • The desk was difficult to find. No proper directions to tell you where the desk was located. Had to wait before being served. We were happy with the car provided though it was impossible to take photos of any damage already on the car as it was dark. Dropping off was a nightmare, there were no clear instructions on where we had to take it. It was a large underground car park with lots of other car rentals
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - February 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Better directions to the car rental desk in the airport would be useful
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Very slow at the desk to collect the car. The lady said the car was damage free but every panel had a dent or deep scratch in it. I did take photos and there was not a problem on return but all existing damage should be recorded by the hirer before the car goes out again. The car itself was fine.
  • Reviewed by: MUNIR - December 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Nice and easy booking process
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Arrived, picked up car. Dropped of car couple of days later. No problems
  • Reviewed by: JOANNA - December 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick, efficient service booking. Reasonably priced too!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Excellent service collecting and returning car. Will definitely recommend and use again. I used Hertz last year and InteRent was far better!
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - December 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Really positive experience, to improve would recommend a map of the location of the inter rent office
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Drop off great, friendly staff
  • Reviewed by: CAROLINE - April 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • extremely good value for money
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Pick up was efficient, drop off was easy. very helpful staff
  • Reviewed by: KENNITH - November 22, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have used you for many years now. Spain, north and south, the Canaries, Tenerife, Lanzaroti, Gran Canaria (many times) and I think Italy a couple of times. That speaks for itself. Thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Good. Very little time spent at time of booking which can be a pain after a flight. Car was good with no trouble. Lady waiting to book it back at the Aiport.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - July 4, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Each year we have used Auto Europe, it has always been excellent.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GOLDCAR
  • Each year we have used GOLDCAR it has been excellent
  • Reviewed by: BORIS - June 27, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GOLDCAR
Please choose your Country of Residence
close