Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS MALAGA
Home > Customer Reviews > Spain > Malaga

Malaga, Spain: 1011 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Malaga:
customer review star rating
747
206
44
4
4

Page 1 of 51

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: DAVID - December 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use website showing full details of various rental options. Efficient confirmation and issue of voucher.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - NIZA
  • Niza attempted very hard sell to take CDW excess insurance that was not needed (because I have annual cover). Otherwise OK. Efficient airport pick-up.
  • Reviewed by: CLIVE - December 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - NIZA
  • Excellent service
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - December 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Autoeurope are excellent fast and efficient any concerns questions are answered by them
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Reviewed by: GEOFFREY - December 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Fine and the people were helpful.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE INTERRENT
  • Reviewed by: VERONIKA - December 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE INTERRENT
  • very pleasant staff
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL JOHN - December 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Extremely pleased with the whole process ,no problems whatsoever.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Extremely satisfied with a very efficient company.I was a little worried when we left the airport in the shuttle bus as we went through San Julian and for me this was unknown territory but I was provided wit a map to facilitate my return journey when dropping off the car.Everything went very smoothly .Staff friendly and helpful and I did not have to wait in an enormous queue in the airport .In fact I was so impressed that I have changed my next reservation to Centauro . Have already received all the relevant paperwork via e-mail giving details of returned fuel money etc Definitely a winning company in my opinion after years of hiring cars in Malaga.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - December 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy pick up, easy drop off.. just what all customers need.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE INTERRENT
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - December 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Web site easy to use and prices currently competitive
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • They flagged up three(3) dents/ marks on vehicle but when we collected there were far more. We had them look over the car again and they agreed seven(7) more although the list was far bigger. Having had a previous bad experience with Del Paso we were very nervous throughout the hire but Firefly accepted the car back with no issues.
  • Reviewed by: KARL - December 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • When taking out no excess road side assistance should be included
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE INTERRENT
  • Reviewed by: PHILLIP - November 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service and VFM.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Realy good service. Friendly helpful staff. Provided with a great car and again VFM
  • Reviewed by: IAN - November 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I haven?t rented from them for a while if that is their normal level of service i?ll Definetly be back
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Courteous friendly& helpful first class
  • Reviewed by: ELSIE - November 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • no problems
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • On arrival we were allottede a car which was an automatic and had quite alot of bodywork minor damage we asked for a conventual vehicle which they changed for us other than that all ran smoothly
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - November 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use, easy to amend or cancel and wide range of car hire firms with very good prices.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - NIZA
  • I have used Niza (as well as other Spanish car firms) numerous times over the years and they have got better and better. They have always been 'honestly low priced' i.e. no ultra hard sell of CDW damage waiver, no spurious claims of damage to the car and no OTT charges if something goes wrong (though I have been lucky never to have a crash). Their cars used to be old but they appear recently to have renewed their stock and so are now 'joint first' for me of good value/good quality Spanish car firms.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - November 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Well-laid out options of car class with provider and fees
  • About the service from the local car rental company - NIZA
  • Efficient service, clean and reliable car. Good quality. Professional and cheerful staff
  • Reviewed by: ROGER - November 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Employ more assistants to enable customers to collect cars quicker and reduce queuing.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Ok but didnt make it clear that the car should be returned to Auto europe instead of Interrent, therefore wasting my time.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - November 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - NIZA
  • Having read comments from others I can only say the service and car supplied was excellent. The only negative being the fact that the deposit was taken from account rather than blocked which meant that when returned the exchange rate had varied and I got less back (but could have been other way round).
  • Reviewed by: DONALD - November 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy website to use. Have used Auto Europe for years and never had a problem.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - NIZA
  • Always use Niza for my car hire at Malaga. The service is quick and efficient with no waiting in line for hours. Best of all, you get picked up at arrivals when you land and dropped off at departures when you return - no searching for your car in the public car park or dragging your bags to departure when you return.
  • Reviewed by: RONALD - November 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Competent service. Helpful customer service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RECORD
  • We were kept waiting for the vehicle for some considerable time, whilst customers turning up on the day without a prior paid booking were given precedence!
  • Reviewed by: AMY - November 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Fantastic - car hire company reviews were poor but all staff and vehicle super - will defo use again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Fantastic friendly helpful staff even helped with our luggage - thank you
  • Reviewed by: JANE - October 31, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything about the experience was positive This helped us to enjoy a trouble free holiday Thanks
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Good pick up
Please choose your Country of Residence
close