Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS MALAGA
Home > Customer Reviews > Spain > Malaga

Malaga, Spain: 882 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Malaga:
customer review star rating
640
186
43
4
4

Page 1 of 45

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - April 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use Clear communications Helpful when contacted
  • About the service from the local car rental company - NIZA
  • Normallly good On this occasion they claimed the windscreen was cracked on returning the car. This was very odd as we had not seen it. It was also odd that the man drove the car out of our sight and into a car park to finish his inspection before calling us over to show us the crack. He and we had not seen it when we were all in the drop off garage together. Very odd. It cost me ?500
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - April 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service, clear and concise.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Car was excellent but waiting time not great. Appreciate was a busy period however.
  • Reviewed by: VIDMANTAS - April 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Had no trouble with a car. Just it could have been smaller car. There's no option to get for two person. I did ordered a Ford KA and I had a Fiat Panda. Anyway it was good experience. Thanks.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RECORD
  • Had no problems.
  • Reviewed by: DEREK - April 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great price and car selection
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Car had loads of scratches that were not marked on the booking sheet. Had to wait a long time to pick up car...a long queue. Restricted mileage is a BIG negative for a future hiring with Firefly
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - April 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went perfect .an excellent car and setvice
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • No problems. Good service ,good car pleassnt staff.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL ERNEST MATTHEW - April 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All very good. Airport sign posting though not good (obviously applies to all rental companies).
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • All fine.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - April 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Happy with Auto Europe, wish there were more zero liability quotes though.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Very happy with Centauro. Helpful staff, good service. Really quick in dealing with everything
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - April 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything about the car hire went as planned . Nice, almost new car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Everything about the car hire went as planned . Nice, almost new car.
  • Reviewed by: IAN - April 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • CLEAR TERMS AND CONDITIONS IN PARTICULAR REGARDING 'EXTRAS'
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • VERY GOOD SERVICE AND DECENT CARS FOR A BUDGET PRICE. A LITTLE UNDERSTAFFED WHEN WE COLLECTED OUR CAR BUT RETURN WAS TROUBLE FREE. STAFF WERE ALL FRIENDLY, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND HELPFUL.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - April 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No additional comments, the service was entirely satisfactory
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • FIREFLY provided a very satisfactory service. I had difficulty finding their return office in the car park at Malaga Airport
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - April 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy process and user friendly. Will certainly use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RECORD
  • Warm and friendly welcome. Car was excellent more than we expected.
  • Reviewed by: RODERICK - April 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy site to get around booking was easy to
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Customer service was good nice and easy car was clean and good condition
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - April 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All went very smoothly
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Provide a map to show location of return depot in Seville - although we found it without too much trouble.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - April 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • None
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Very good service and excellent car provided
  • Reviewed by: GARY - March 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good choice of rental providers
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Friendly and straight forward
  • Reviewed by: NOEL - March 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I've used Auto Europe before and I'm happy with the booking and after sales service they provide.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • The service provided by Interrent was good. Friendly and attentive staff.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - March 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service and trouble free transaction
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE INTERRENT
  • Very good service. Only a slight problem I ordered a Vauxhall Astra or similar which is a hatchback. I was given a CitroŽn saloon with a boot.
  • Reviewed by: NIGEL - March 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - March 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good value for money
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • good value, not a complaint just a comment. the good value comes with the need to accept longer ques and bits of frustration. just have your wits about you and be patient!!
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - March 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems and easy to book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Car spotless Check in / out rapid with no problems
Please choose your Country of Residence
close