Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS MURCIA
Home > Customer Reviews > Spain > Murcia

Murcia, Spain: 304 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Murcia:
customer review star rating
235
61
7
0
0

Page 1 of 16

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - August 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Simple and straightforward and no hidden extras
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Pleasant staff, nice clean car, no hidden extras
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - August 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It was marvellous and totally hassle free. The online booking procedure couldn't be easier and everything was easy to understand and made clear. I am planning another trip and wont hesitate to use Auto Europe again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Picking the car up was very easy and hassle free and returning it at the end of our two week hire couldn't have been better. The staff in Murcia were great and explained everything clearly. The car was a little grubby inside but that wasn't a problem. I would definitely use Interrent again and will do on my next trip! Thank you all concerned.
  • Reviewed by: NEIL - July 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Staff on the phone were a little frost to start with but we managed to get an answer to our questions.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • After the initial registration at the airport which took quite a while we were very please with our choice of car rental company. We will certainly use interrent again without hesitation.
  • Reviewed by: GLEN - July 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Simple to use. All you need!,
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • No problems at all.
  • Reviewed by: ERIC - July 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to book with a good choice of suppliers
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Excellent service from the pickup to drop off
  • Reviewed by: SUSAN - July 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good and efficient. Easy website.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Very good at the desk. Bit of a wait as it was busy, could maybe do with more than 2 persons at certain times. Would certainly by happy to use again.
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - July 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great hire as usual from Auto Europe. Great supplier Centauro no pressure selling or imaginary damage nit picking from staff.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Consistently the best supplier at Murcia airport. Great helpful staff, no pressure selling, no nit picking over existing or imaginary damage on vehicle.
  • Reviewed by: GEORGE - June 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very pleased.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Very pleased but we had to queue for some 45 minutes when collecting the car which was disappointing as darkness fell during this time. Perhaps they could do with a couple of extra staff or a manager to be available to assist when they are busy. Otherwise the car was perfect.
  • Reviewed by: JONATHAN - June 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service at the counter and especially in the car park
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • The best ever experience on collection and return very good set up
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - June 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always find us the best deal. We recommend to friends
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • good service
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - June 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Perfect hire as usual.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Best hire company we have used in Murcia, consistently first class service & staff, no high pressure selling!
  • Reviewed by: SARA - June 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great as always
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Superb
  • Reviewed by: PETER - June 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The car rental company - Europcar were brilliant. i would use them again. A big improvement on the last company.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • As mentioned the rental company - Europcar were brilliant.
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - June 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe were problem free with everything fully explained. I'd recommend always getting the excess protection. Luckily we never needed it but it gives peace of mind and protection from being bullied/scared into buying the hire car company's insurance on arrival. ú50 for a weeks hire very good value. I will be a returning customer.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Quite frankly the best service we have had whilst visiting Spain (almost every year since 2012). Very professional. If the price is right I'll certainly use these again! Fuel deposit refunded to credit card within 48 hours of returning car. Thank you.
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - June 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Good clean car except no radio aerial. Aerial missing. Good service at he desk. All staff seemed pleasant.
  • Reviewed by: GEOFF - June 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • First class service my fourth rental of the year with Firefly only got three more left.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • First class service my fourth rental of the year with Firefly only got three more left.
  • Reviewed by: MR - May 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always excellent, good value for money
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Very good.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN M - May 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • does what expected
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • organised
  • Reviewed by: CHERYL - May 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to find info on web page and complete booking. Found it cheaper a few months later and no quibble regards changing to cheaper rate. Car hire companies they use are reliable and deal in almost new cars. Great prices and great deals.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • brilliant car hire experience. Easy to find desk in terminal. quick to complete transaction. No admin charges. Full to full, no quible regards insurance. Car only done 1600 Km for less than a pint of beer per day. Brill.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - May 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good. I have booked you again for our June trip. We go to Spain 4 or 5 times a year. Can you not consider special conditions/ preferences for regular users. We often have to wait in long queues at car rental office although our last trip was fine.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • All good but special arrangements for regular users would be good. As our details etc on file we can be moved through much quicker than first/unknown users.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close