Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS MURCIA
Home > Customer Reviews > Spain > Murcia

Murcia, Spain: 294 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Murcia:
customer review star rating
226
60
7
0
0

Page 1 of 15

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - June 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Perfect hire as usual.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Best hire company we have used in Murcia, consistently first class service & staff, no high pressure selling!
  • Reviewed by: SARA - June 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great as always
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Superb
  • Reviewed by: PETER - June 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The car rental company - Europcar were brilliant. i would use them again. A big improvement on the last company.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • As mentioned the rental company - Europcar were brilliant.
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - June 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe were problem free with everything fully explained. I'd recommend always getting the excess protection. Luckily we never needed it but it gives peace of mind and protection from being bullied/scared into buying the hire car company's insurance on arrival. ú50 for a weeks hire very good value. I will be a returning customer.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Quite frankly the best service we have had whilst visiting Spain (almost every year since 2012). Very professional. If the price is right I'll certainly use these again! Fuel deposit refunded to credit card within 48 hours of returning car. Thank you.
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - June 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Good clean car except no radio aerial. Aerial missing. Good service at he desk. All staff seemed pleasant.
  • Reviewed by: GEOFF - June 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • First class service my fourth rental of the year with Firefly only got three more left.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • First class service my fourth rental of the year with Firefly only got three more left.
  • Reviewed by: MR - May 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always excellent, good value for money
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Very good.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN M - May 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • does what expected
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • organised
  • Reviewed by: CHERYL - May 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to find info on web page and complete booking. Found it cheaper a few months later and no quibble regards changing to cheaper rate. Car hire companies they use are reliable and deal in almost new cars. Great prices and great deals.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • brilliant car hire experience. Easy to find desk in terminal. quick to complete transaction. No admin charges. Full to full, no quible regards insurance. Car only done 1600 Km for less than a pint of beer per day. Brill.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - May 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good. I have booked you again for our June trip. We go to Spain 4 or 5 times a year. Can you not consider special conditions/ preferences for regular users. We often have to wait in long queues at car rental office although our last trip was fine.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • All good but special arrangements for regular users would be good. As our details etc on file we can be moved through much quicker than first/unknown users.
  • Reviewed by: NIGEL - May 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No issues. A good honest company.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Very happy with firefly. Used them many times. I always try to go with them depending price is ok. But would never use goldcar again as I've had a bad experience with them and it wasn't my fault.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - May 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick and easy no problem
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Over an hour wait to pick up car then pressurised to have extra insurance . Then waisted another half hour checking car over .
  • Reviewed by: KEITH - May 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good, simple service at competitive prices.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Easy to locate in the terminal, friendly staff with good knowledge of English. Car was clean and trouble free. I liked to full to full fuel policy.
  • Reviewed by: RONALD - May 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • ALWAYS SATISFIED WITH AUTO EUROPE SERVICE.ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS BOOK THE CAR AND YOU KNOW IT IS GOING TO BE RIGHT.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • I HIRE A CAR IN SPAIN 3 TO 4 TIMES A YEAR WHICH I HAVE FOR THE LAST 10 YEARS. THIS WAS A GOOD EXPERIENCE FROM PICKING THE CAR UP TO THE FINAL INSPECTION ON RETURN. GOOD FRIENDLY AND POLITE STAFF.
  • Reviewed by: IAN - May 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • polite and no pressure selling
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • thorouh but polite
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - May 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very competitive price, easy to navigate website
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Great little car for the cheapest price around, in airport queues can get a bit long though with not enough staff at busy times. Staff however were polite and cheerful.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN SIMON - May 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went smoothly
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Not used the new offsite service before with bus transfer but it was quicker than queuing in the terminal! The bus was outside waiting for us and when we returned the car the bus was again waiting for us. The fuel refund arrived back in my account within 2 working days, excellent!
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTINE - May 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Online booking easy with good selection of choices.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Helpful and efficient staff and process. Easy to find desk in the airport.
  • Reviewed by: BARRY - April 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • all good thanks
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • pleased with the service and got much bigger car than expected thanks !!
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - April 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always use Auto Europe to compare car hire prices and have regularly booked through them.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Very friendly and efficient staff on desk providing a swift service at collection and return.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close