Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS MURCIA
Home > Customer Reviews > Spain > Murcia

Murcia, Spain: 331 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Murcia:
customer review star rating
261
62
7
0
0

Page 1 of 17

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - December 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great prices
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • CDW insurance a little confusing as to what is covered
  • Reviewed by: JOHM - December 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always use, so happy
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RHODIUM
  • Good service also good that a rep is present in the car park. If you have a problem you don't need to go all the way back to the terminal desk.
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - December 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy and don?t feel I am a target to make money
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE INTERRENT
  • Excellent service
  • Reviewed by: PETER - November 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No complaints at all.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Very helpful and efficient young lady at the desk. Offered us upgrades but respected our wishes when we declined. Nice little car in good condition. We had no complaints at all and will certainly use this company again.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - November 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems, easy booking
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Easy pick and return of good standard car
  • Reviewed by: HEATHER - November 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The pick up.bus at Murcia should wait longer when passengers are booked. It left the airport without ud
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Very friendly helpful man at the ok office.
  • Reviewed by: IAN - November 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • clear and concise
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RHODIUM
  • Very good and helpful but as all the other car hire firms do they leave you in doubt when you take the car back as to telling you everything is ok with the car!
  • Reviewed by: GEOFFREY - October 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Sixth or seventh rental from them this year what can I say? Wouldn't use them if they were no good!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Fifth or sixth rental from them this year what can I say? Wouldn't use them if they were no good!
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - October 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Helpful friendly staff who spoke excellent English. No hidden fees to pay so collecting the keys was quick and straight forward and the car was very new and ran beautifully.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Great staff and very good web site that made everything clear. The paper work was clear and the car very new and clean. Elena at the desk in the airport was very efficient and helpful. Would definitely use Interrent again.
  • Reviewed by: DOUGLAS - October 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Despite the fact that I paid for extra insurance I still had to leave the full excess amount on my credit card.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Despite the fact that I paid for extra insurance I still had to leave the full excess amount on my credit card. Despite being off site at both airports the service was good as was the van we hired
  • Reviewed by: PATRICIA - October 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I always use Auto Europe as the prices are always competitive and if it's necessary to cancel or change a booking it is done immediately with no hassle
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • EXCELLENT! Minibus waiting for flight, speedy transfer, friendly staff & no hassle to buy extra insurance,. The car I was given was actually superior to the one I had booked..I was on the motorway less than 30 minutes from landing. The return was efficient , the car was checked & we were at the airport in about 10 minutes. Would definitely use again!
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - October 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good choice of options from a number of car hire firms.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Service at the desk seemed to take longer than with other renters I have used. However, the insurance sales pitch was not as forceful.
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - October 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Superb company.
  • Reviewed by: GARY - October 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Keep doing what your doing great service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Staff great very good at thre job
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - October 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Best car hire ever. Picked car up at Murcia airport, was very quick service and very courteous. We have had nightmares at car hire in the past but were very pleased this time. Would certainly use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Very pleased with the service and would definitely use again. Would recommend.
  • Reviewed by: NEIL - October 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to navigate web site.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • No problems.Quick and easy.
  • Reviewed by: GEOFFREY - October 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Fifth of seven rentals this year all through Auto Europe don't think I need to say anything else
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Great idea to have a portacabin outside where the cars are the returning of the car took at the very most five minutes.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - October 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good overall price took out the additional excess waiver on arrival was informed tha centuro did not recognise this and had to leave ú1500 deposit or take out their insurance at 160 which I did.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • As above otherwise good service and vehicle
  • Reviewed by: PANDORA - October 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Really efficient easy car hire
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Really efficient easy car hire
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - October 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Have booked car hire with Auto Europe several times over the past few years and have always found the service good and the prices competitive.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Perfect. Easy and efficient service at both pick up and drop off.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close