Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS MURCIA
Home > Customer Reviews > Spain > Murcia

Murcia, Spain: 320 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Murcia:
customer review star rating
251
61
7
0
0

Page 1 of 16

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - October 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good choice of options from a number of car hire firms.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Service at the desk seemed to take longer than with other renters I have used. However, the insurance sales pitch was not as forceful.
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - October 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Superb company.
  • Reviewed by: GARY - October 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Keep doing what your doing great service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Staff great very good at thre job
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - October 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Best car hire ever. Picked car up at Murcia airport, was very quick service and very courteous. We have had nightmares at car hire in the past but were very pleased this time. Would certainly use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Very pleased with the service and would definitely use again. Would recommend.
  • Reviewed by: NEIL - October 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to navigate web site.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • No problems.Quick and easy.
  • Reviewed by: GEOFFREY - October 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Fifth of seven rentals this year all through Auto Europe don't think I need to say anything else
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Great idea to have a portacabin outside where the cars are the returning of the car took at the very most five minutes.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - October 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good overall price took out the additional excess waiver on arrival was informed tha centuro did not recognise this and had to leave ú1500 deposit or take out their insurance at 160 which I did.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • As above otherwise good service and vehicle
  • Reviewed by: PANDORA - October 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Really efficient easy car hire
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Really efficient easy car hire
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - October 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Have booked car hire with Auto Europe several times over the past few years and have always found the service good and the prices competitive.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Perfect. Easy and efficient service at both pick up and drop off.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - October 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Smooth booking
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE INTERRENT
  • Excelent service
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - October 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Best car rental service I have ever used
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE INTERRENT
  • Fast and efficient
  • Reviewed by: TERENCE - October 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • great service and trouble free. A good car from Firefly with good service at the airport.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • very good service at the airport with excellent staff
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - September 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good check in facilities very little waiting time. Would definitely use again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • No problems
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - September 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good web site quick and easy
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • The car was good the staff was excellent very friendly and polite the biggest problem was the time we had to wait to be served well over an hour. And there were no more then six people in front with two staff serving. In this day of electronics there must be a quicker was of fast tracking the paperwork like giving them your details when you first book so the form is already filled out, so when we are at the desk both parties check the documents sign them and on your way This waiting puts a downer on what is a long day traveling. If it was not for the long wait I would have given 100% rating I would definitely use interment unless there was a company which processed the paperwork quicker
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - September 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • used auto Europe on several occasions- always very competitive on price and vehicles exactly as described.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Staff were helpful and although I was offered the additional cover it was not pushed.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - August 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Problem free.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Polite, English speaking staff.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - August 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Simple and straightforward and no hidden extras
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Pleasant staff, nice clean car, no hidden extras
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - August 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It was marvellous and totally hassle free. The online booking procedure couldn't be easier and everything was easy to understand and made clear. I am planning another trip and wont hesitate to use Auto Europe again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Picking the car up was very easy and hassle free and returning it at the end of our two week hire couldn't have been better. The staff in Murcia were great and explained everything clearly. The car was a little grubby inside but that wasn't a problem. I would definitely use Interrent again and will do on my next trip! Thank you all concerned.
  • Reviewed by: NEIL - July 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Staff on the phone were a little frost to start with but we managed to get an answer to our questions.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • After the initial registration at the airport which took quite a while we were very please with our choice of car rental company. We will certainly use interrent again without hesitation.
  • Reviewed by: GLEN - July 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Simple to use. All you need!,
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • No problems at all.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close