Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS PALMA DE MALLORCA
Home > Customer Reviews > Spain > Palma De Mallorca

Palma De Mallorca, Spain: 397 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Palma De Mallorca:
customer review star rating
271
95
29
0
0

Page 1 of 20

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: GARY - February 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A delightfull experience clean modern car well equipped efficient staff easy pick up & location. Thank you all so much Great
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CLICKRENT
  • Keep doing what you are doing
  • Reviewed by: KEITH - January 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Website easy to use and very clear. Our flight was delayed 4hrs due to fog at LGW so we picked up our car from Clickrent after the normal office closing time. Plus side there was still someone to provide car and processing swift and polite but we had to pay ?30 "late" fee which was beyond our control and very disappointing. In addition, our contract was 'full to full' for fuel but the tank was only 1/2 full. In reality, no problem as attendant noted contract for car to be returned with only 1/2 tank. Car fine with no problems. Return was extremely smooth and shuttle to/from the airport excellent.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CLICKRENT
  • Covered above
  • Reviewed by: JEREMY - December 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Best car hire agent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Good service
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - December 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Another great deal through Auto Europe. Everything went so easily and smoothly. Will continue to use and recommend Auto Europe. Best hire company I have dealt with over many years.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HIPER
  • Everything about this hire was excellent. Great reception, first class car, speedy completion of details with no hassle about extra insurance. Will definitely recommend Hiper for first class service.
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - November 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • An excellent efficient service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Overall considering the cheap price they were okay. The car they provided leaked water on driver side when raining and the engine was in need of service as it whined when it was accelerated. Still however good value for the money paid and I would use them again.
  • Reviewed by: IFTEKHAR - November 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything was done smoothly
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HIPER
  • Friendly people
  • Reviewed by: ROSS - October 31, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Very slick and professional. Very good service on pick up and departure. Clean, new, comfortable minibus. Same for hire car. Highly recommended if I get my insurance and fuel deposits returned to my card.
  • Reviewed by: CHARLES - October 25, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Well presented choices in complicated market
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Excellent vehicle that exceeded my expectations provided at good price. Second driver added at reasonbable cost.
  • Reviewed by: HENRY - October 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Collection and drop-off were both very straightforward, our car was excellent.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CLICKRENT
  • Reviewed by: DEAN - October 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Second time I've used Auto Europe/RecordGo this year - great service, very easy check in and check out. Will definitely use again. Tip: buy full excess insurance online in GB - not at the car rental office at the airport; will be so much cheaper.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RECORD
  • As above
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - October 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Refund of charge for minor damage sustained to vehicle was settled quickly.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • would recommend Centauro hanging used on 3 separate occasions
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - October 11, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very straight forward booking system but airport pick up point not too clear on the confirmation.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Transfers from and to the airport were quick. Staff at the base were friendly and not pushy regarding extras. Bit of a queue when collecting but ticket system worked well and there were several members of staff doing the rentals. Happy to ensure all marks on the car were recorded on the paperwork. Directions from and back to the car hire base were covered by the staff. Drop off straightforward. Would use again.
  • Reviewed by: GEOFFREY - October 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good value, easy to modify booking when cheaper rate appears by phone with helpful staff .all much appreciated
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Very good service despite off airport location.Shuttle service easy to find and efficient.Car in good condition and no problems.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - October 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All fine
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent service. Usual frightener on the Excess charges, but not too pushy. Offered to upgrade to 'better' car but additional cost not made clear until conversation end. Did 450km and used half a tank of fuel (Seat) very good. Collected with full tank and return full, worked out fine.Return service very good, shown where to park, car check reasonably quick.
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - October 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems and efficient service at reasonable price. I took out your Supercover refundable expenses scheme but fortunately did not need to use it. Thanks, Philip.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • I don't usually write reviews, but I'm pleased to report that this rental experience was exceptionally good - no queue at Palma, nice helpful guy at rental desk, no problems with the car and quick, efficient return. InterRent and Europcar work together at Palma and both are to be congratulated. Would use again!
  • Reviewed by: ELLIOTT - October 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I would like to be able to pre-book car hire and pay for all the extra cover during booking rather than being upsold when picking up the car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • As above
  • Reviewed by: BRYAN - October 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • EASY TO DEAL WITH. good customer service. BEST PRICES
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Superb upgrade at no extra cost and very efficient organization. VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - September 27, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Happy with booking process and price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RECORD
  • An 80 minute wait to get the car, the car had 15 damages and 73,000 km on the clock, when car returned I was told I would have to wait 50 minutes, if someone was to check the condition of the car. The car did work and the rental price was cheap, so pay for what you get I suppose.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - September 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Very efficient transfer service. No Problems.
  • Reviewed by: ALISTER - September 25, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick and easy and great value
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Great service without too much hard sales on the extra insurance. Small queue meant we were sorted and away in minutes unlike last year at Record where we had to wait for hours. The car had a few marks but the reps sorted everything quickly and efficiently. Would definitely recommend. Just one thing to know is InterRent is part of Europecar so the car may be in their carparking space.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close