Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS PALMA DE MALLORCA
Home > Customer Reviews > Spain > Palma De Mallorca

Palma De Mallorca, Spain: 480 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Palma De Mallorca:
customer review star rating
337
110
30
0
0

Page 1 of 24

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: DAVID - September 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Does what it says on the tin!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HIPER
  • I was a bit concerned that Hiper are "off airport" but I need not have worried. The service we received was superb, we waited about ten minutes for their shuttle-bus which then took about five minutes to reach their depot. There were three staff manning the desks and we were on our way in less than fifteen minutes. Previously, I have spent anything up to 90 minutes (on more than one occasion) queuing in the heat in the terminal to get a car and then having to argue fiercely to get them to accept that I did not need their over-priced excess insurance which is a total rip-off and is available in the UK for about ú40 for A YEARS COVER! (Insurance4carhire.com) - I cannot recommend "Hiper" highly enough and will be using them from now on!
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - September 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • hassle free
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RECORD
  • good service
  • Reviewed by: RAYMOND - September 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use web site offering very competitive rates and vehicle .options
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE INTERRENT
  • Easy and clear hire office arrangements but considering it was in the low season had longer than expected wait to be seen. The return arrangements were very good and efficient.
  • Reviewed by: DECLAN - September 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good site, easy access & provides the best rates. All good.!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRIVALIA
  • Good team to deal with. Not located at the airport but worked out faster than queuing at an airport desk to get our car & go.!!
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - September 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good information provided by the website making it easier to select best options
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent service from Alamo at Palma Airport in Mallorca. Would recommend them for hassle free experience
  • Reviewed by: JUSTIN - September 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service exact car as reserved
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CLICKRENT
  • Transfer was waiting on arrival
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - September 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to navigate site, competitive prices and easy to book.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE INTERRENT
  • Very friendly and efficient staff and there was no 'hard sell' usually associated with hire car firms.
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM JOHN - September 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • very good will use again
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - September 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very approachable, very responsive, great customer care and service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Collection process at the airport could be improved and speeded up
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - September 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good rates with insurance included
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RECORD
  • They tried to powersell me additional insurance. Their process for getting the keys was chaotic with queueing multiple times The rate for the vehicle was really excellent though
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - August 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to use website, which gave excess premiums included
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Very good at pick up and return , a lot better then Holdcar who we used last year .
  • Reviewed by: DAVID-JOHN - August 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE INTERRENT
  • Good service provided staff very helpful when dropping off car giving directions to departure lounge
  • Reviewed by: ALEXANDR - August 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service as always
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HIPER
  • Quick check-in, no pushings for additional insurance or smth. like that. Returned car out of hours to airport no probs
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - August 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems at all
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RHODIUM
  • When booked it wasn't made clear or told us about this ú200 extra we had to pay when collecting car..... it also didn't have any screen wash in the car. On our return to the airport, it was excellent returning the car, it was well signed from the motorway into the the car park....
  • Reviewed by: GREG - August 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy booking process and clarity of pricing from suppliers. Overall excellent.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Took a very long time to collect car as europcar counter was extremely busy even though it was a Tuesday. Car itself was good value for a week thought the extra driver cost 10 euro a day. Car was nearly new and clean and suited us perfectly. Drop was simplicity itself.
  • Reviewed by: LEONARD - August 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Was never informed there would be a charge for cleaning the car. Have used Auto Europe for a number of years and always had good service up till this occasion. The fact that you will be charged for cleaning the should be in bold print. Never before have I been asked to clean or pay to clean a rental car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE INTERRENT
  • Said there would be a charge for cleaning the car which I argued but finally agreed to even though I thought this was ludicrous and had not been mentioned when booking. On looking at the car it was not clean so went back and complained they then deleted the charge for cleaning from the account. Would not recommend any company that expects you to clean a car you have rented short term.
  • Reviewed by: MARK - August 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All fine - good price with all inclusive insurance
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RECORD
  • Good car but ridiculously long queue at airport
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - August 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Simple and straightforward
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Superb customer service
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - August 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very quick and efficient. No Hassel with pick up or drop off. Keddy and auto europe systems did not talk to each other so they tried to sell me more damage cover insurance and did not believe that I already had cover taken out at the time of booking.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Easy to use, regular updates by email. Keddy and auto europe systems did not talk to each other so they tried to sell me more damage cover insurance and did not believe that I already had cover taken out at the time of booking.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - July 31, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Found a good price with a supplier away from the airport terminal, however communication became a little difficult after our flight was delayed. Worked out ok in the end though.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRIVALIA
  • Very good price. Our flight was delayed until after the office closing time but the two lovely ladies from the office made sure we were collected from the airport anyway, thank you so much. On our way home when we dropped the car off, the shuttle bus driver was quite rude to me when I opened the door to put our cases in. He told me the bus was full when clearly there were only two people in it !! This was the only bad part of an otherwise very good service. Again one of the ladies from the office helped out and drove us to the airport in the other minibus. Also I like the full to full fuel policy. Would book again, thank you.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close