Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at +44 123 3225 114.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS PALMA DE MALLORCA
Home > Customer Reviews > Spain > Palma De Mallorca

Palma De Mallorca, Spain: 531 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Palma De Mallorca:
customer review star rating
383
115
30
0
0

Page 1 of 27

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: JORDAN - April 15, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great prices and deals to be able to access from one website.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRIVALIA
  • Took far too long to be collected from the airport and taken to the office. I had to call after 20 minutes of waiting to confirm a van was actually returning for collections.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - April 15, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • G
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • A bit slow at pick up, but otherwise no problems
  • Reviewed by: IAN - April 14, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Simplest comparison site of all the vehicles available. No hidden extras. You get exactly what s advertised Top company in my books
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CLICKRENT
  • Highly satisfied. Almost backed out after reading the reviews. But I then looked at the reviews of other companies I'd used and been highly satisfied. Still not complimentary. I stuck with my booking. Dealt with in a pleasant and efficient manner.The attendant speaking better English than my Spanish. Car pick up is undercover so more secure. Had a bad experience in a nearby car hire place.In which we had to spend two days at the Police Station and the Consulate in Palma. Moral is don't believe the review sites. Check the advert, check the deal., check required deposit. Top tip,go for the Zero Excess option. Gives you full cover and the deposit which I was'nt asked to pay; is as little as ú200
  • Reviewed by: RUPERT - April 12, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CLICKRENT
  • Very good although I would prefer to have had the Alfa Romeo as I did last time , and as indicated when I booked
  • Reviewed by: OLEH - April 9, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy and simple to use
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RECORD
  • good service, nice cars
  • Reviewed by: BRYN - April 8, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went as smooth as it could the price of the car was probably the cheapest we could find looking on other websites. The actual car hire company I would give them a 10 plus they were courteous professional the car was almost brand new and clean.. Auto Europe made it so simple to book our car their website is easy to understand I had a few questions about the extra insurance and deposit etc I emailed them very late at night and they got back to me before I was up the next morning would definitely definitely use this company again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - WIBER
  • I cannot praise this company enough I travel to Majorca at least three times a year and have done for the last 20 years I always avoid getting a hire car that is not at the airport. Big mistake for me using this company they pick me up straight away told me five minutes down the road and supplied me with my hire car there is no queuing up for one maybe two hours why I experience at the airport normally. I would recommend this company to anybody
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - April 7, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great price, great car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CLICKRENT
  • Staying open a bit later than 8pm Elouise be the only improvement.
  • Reviewed by: SUNIL - April 5, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Superb Service and SetUp
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CLICKRENT
  • A Great Company and nice cars!
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - April 2, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All went to plan really.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very well organised. The collection point is in a multi-storey car park just a short walk from the terminal which is great.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - April 2, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Reasonable cost, efficient service, smooth and easy to use.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent vehicle, friendly staff, simple process - what more do you need?
  • Reviewed by: ANNE - March 19, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Your service assisted me in comparing car hire services at Palma de Mallorca airport and finding an extremely cheap and excellent car hire for my holiday in Mallorca. Thank you!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Fast efficient service. No queues. Short courtesy bus ride from airport to pickup. Car in excellent condition. Friendly helpful staff. Easy to find office on returning car before departure.Exceptionally low hire fee
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - March 18, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always delivers a good service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RECORD
  • I use them 4 or 5 times a year and they definitely the best of the ?cheapies?
  • Reviewed by: JASON - March 11, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • This was my first booking with Auto Europe , well what an amazing experience I have had with you , booking confirmation arrived just minutes after booking, everything was self explanatory, and everything you had sent was correct, even down to where to get the mini bus,. All had been correct and more then satisfied with the whole experience of using you.. thank you for a enjoyable Holiday in Mallorca
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • I arrived at the airport in Palma, the mini bus was waiting as I came outside, 5 mins and was at the office, the staff at Palma are excellent I was even given a upgrade free and in no time was all done and on my way to the hotel, the whole experience in palm was excellent time given and helpful, well done Palma
  • Reviewed by: PETER - March 11, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use had good car at a great price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CLICKRENT
  • Great price for car, slightly confused about pick up location because of building work. Driver helpful quick pick up. Would use again
  • Reviewed by: ROSS - February 22, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CLICKRENT
  • Very professional service at the check in desk and also on returning the car. If their prices remain competitive I would always use this company.
  • Reviewed by: RONNIE - February 22, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very competative offerings with a simple booking process
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RECORD
  • straight forward service, although car was a little damaged
  • Reviewed by: KEITH - February 20, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • we always use Auto Europe and this occasion was no different - excellent service, easy to deal with and any issues promptly resolved. Ideal !
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CLICKRENT
  • only one person processing rentals on arrival meant a long wait (half hour) although this was unusual as we've used before without any delay.
  • Reviewed by: KEITH - January 21, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Simple, intuitive booking website offering a great comparison table for quick selection of car/rental provider. Have not identified any downside to using Auto Europe but sadly note that the higher age limit seems to have been reduced recently
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CLICKRENT
  • Efficient pick up from airport and very polite, expeditious completion of vehicle documentation. Initial vehicle had a slight hesitation which necessitated return to depot but replacement vehicle was provided within 5 mins and treatment received from staff was professional, helpful and without any fuss. Second vehicle excellent and return at end of hire period was again a pleasant experience.
  • Reviewed by: STEWART - January 1, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great prices!! I always use auto Europe when hiring in Europe as you get a decent vehicle with a good company.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CLICKRENT
  • Good experience with ClickRent via autoeurope, the only small thing was there was a ?2 a day additional diesel charge (but I guess I could have requested a petrol vehicle at the desk?). Although it did not affect me you must have a credit card in your name with at least ?1700 available to block as a deposit during your trip otherwise you will be charged extra.
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - December 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • CAR GREAT PRICE
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • HAD A COUPLE OF PROBLEMS BUT SORTED IN THE END
Please choose your Country of Residence
close