Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS PALMA DE MALLORCA
Home > Customer Reviews > Spain > Palma De Mallorca

Palma De Mallorca, Spain: 419 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Palma De Mallorca:
customer review star rating
290
97
29
0
0

Page 1 of 21

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: GRAHAM - May 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Failure to send confirmation email , I had to chase this up. Email address not copied correctly
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RECORD
  • First car had damage to rear bumper , was very dirty so unable to undertake a thorough inspection of vehicle. Interior grubby and smelly. Second car was excellent.
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - May 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Nice, clean car. All admin went well. No queues to pick up or drop off
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RECORD
  • Nice, clean car. All admin went well. No queues to pick up or drop off
  • Reviewed by: MARK - May 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good selection
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Check in took some time, but everything else was perfect
  • Reviewed by: NICOLA - May 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to use and I have always been happy with the service Auto Europe works.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Everything was a good experience apart from waiting 1.5 hours at the OK Rental desk for car pick up. They had capacity for 8 members of staff but only has 3 working which was frustrating for what was a very good experience overall.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - May 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The best
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Could not have been more helpful.will use again. You
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - May 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great value and nice new car. Easy site to navigate.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE INTERRENT
  • The car was new and clean. The reception was uncrowded and service good.the return to airport was done without any hitches.
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - May 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very reasonable price and the process was very straight forward.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • No real problems, took a while to get through the process from going to the desk to actually receiving the car and then getting the child's car seat we had booked, but that seems to be the same for every hire car company anywhere. Car was faultless though and return process very quick and easy. All-in-all I would have no qualms about using this company again.
  • Reviewed by: KENNETH - May 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRIVALIA
  • quick friendly service, no hard sell for extras
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - May 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy to set up online. good range of prices
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE INTERRENT
  • brilliant. girls at reception desk very helpful. great little car
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - May 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Was happy with the dealings l had with auto europe. The booking process was straightforward and i felt that i got a good price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HIPER
  • Everything went well . The minibus was waiting for us at the airport . Very pleasant staff . The hand over was straightforward . Was happy with the company .
  • Reviewed by: LYNN - April 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always use autoeurope and usually with recordgo been pleased.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE INTERRENT
  • Heavy sell when we arrived. Firstly with upgrade of car and then extra cover sell. Not just 1 but 3 until we got fed up and said yes to the final 1 because we had been at the counter over half an hour and a big queue was forming behind us and also as it was late, we wanted to get where we were going.ended up costing another 50% of original rental price.
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - April 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent value
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Fantastic service and quick transfers both ways
  • Reviewed by: VICTORIA - April 27, 2017
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Transfer bus was waiting at airport very quick and efficient in office. Car collected fiat 500 was new and clean Excellent all round Quick transfer back to airport Highly recommend and great value for money
  • Reviewed by: MARK - April 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • great price
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Brand new car- sat nav included. Easy drop off. However 1 hour wait in queue for pick up
  • Reviewed by: LESLIE - April 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • EASY TO USE WEBSITE.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • NO HARD SELL TO TRY FOR UPGRADE OR ADDITIONAL INSURANCE AND QUICK AND EASY RETURN PROCEDURE.
  • Reviewed by: LOUISE - April 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Overall a most positive experience from a helpful and proficient group of staff. Great car too. Many thanks.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very helpful and slick
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - March 31, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A good trip and the car hire was smooth and quick.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • The shuttle to and from the airport was very consistent and the staff were all polite and efficient. No issues at all and a pleasure to deal with. It was much quicker than the airport based companies when collecting the car.
  • Reviewed by: DANIEL - March 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booked a car with Auto Europe and they subsequently booked the car for me with OK Rent in Mallorca. What more is there to say, it was perfectly good service but also the minimum I would expect.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • No information about where to catch the shuttle bus, the directions were "2nd floor terminal departures" or something. Had to ask at two information points. When located, the bus service was fairly frequent although we had to wait for the 3rd bus because of a bit of a queue and then some Germans who don't understand the concept of a queue and just pushed in. Fairly efficient on arrival at the reception despite being very busy. Got the car and they asked us to check for damage which is good because normally I get asked to sign without even seeing the vehicle and have to insist on checking damage beforehand. The vehicle was fine, fairly new. No problems on return, the car was checked for damage and fuel, no problems. Quick return shuttle.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - March 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good price and straightforward process
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RHODIUM
  • A short wait for pick-up otherwise straightforward
  • Reviewed by: CLIVE - March 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good value car hire and easy to ue
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Collecting the car was quick and easy. Disappointing hard sell on extra insurance not even clear what were the benefits of this additional cover which cost more than the car hire itself. Need to ensure the the additional cover provided by autoeurope includes these. At the collection counter I was advised that the car had no damage but that I needed to let them know if I found anything on the inspection. The vehicle was covered with damage and scratches and it took some time to photograph these and get the paperwork signed off. On return the assistant looked round the car and advised that they knew about the damage as he often checked this car in. There needs to be some record kept so that future renters are not caught out.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close