Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS PALMA DE MALLORCA
Home > Customer Reviews > Spain > Palma De Mallorca

Palma De Mallorca, Spain: 510 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Palma De Mallorca:
customer review star rating
364
113
30
0
0

Page 1 of 26

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: JEREMY - November 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Best site for car hire
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Great no hassle service
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - November 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Luckily we were getting a car mid morning. We'd arrived late the night before so the office would have been shut. Staff were really patient!
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - November 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We have always booked through Auto Europe as we trust to always give good service of which we have always received.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • We arrived at Ok rental car office at 9pm. We had to take a ticket and was finally seen by person at desk at almost 12 midnight a wait of almost 3 hours. Appreciate it was busy but only half the desks were manned surely Ok were aware of a high volume of customers coming in. Although we arrived well within opening hours of until 10 pm we were charged an out of hour fee of 40 euros because of long wait.
  • Reviewed by: EDWARD - October 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Goddess comparison of prices and different car types.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CLICKRENT
  • Quick and efficient pick up from the airport and smart offices close by. Eduardo at the desk spoke very good English. Tried to scare me into paying extra for the excess waiver which would have been more than the original rental price! The car we got was a VW Caddy instead of the Touran that we had reserved and I wasn't thrilled with this as it felt like a minibus. Nevertheless, it did us ok for the week. LOTS of dents and scratches on it though, which took me a while to document in a dim garage. They were fine when I'd done this but could have been expensive at return if I hadn't taken the time at the start. Full to full fuel policy and petrol station nearby so no probs. Drop off quick and easy.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - October 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service. My tip is to book on your first visit to the website as the price is usually the best on the first enquiry.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Quick and easy to collect our car at the airport. We were delighted to be given an upgrade to a Citroen car which was fitted with a sat nav as standard.The staff were polite, friendly and professional. We recommend Alamo to you.
  • Reviewed by: GERALD - October 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Your website is good , clear , with choices of supplier. All went well with booking process.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HIPER
  • At airport, shuttle bus service was continuous which was better than other airports. Collection process was good. No pressure to buy supercover, but it was well advertised in office for consideration. Credit card payment of 462? was made for excess and fuel. Contract showed all scratches on car and fuel was full. On return, there were spaces allocated in a section on opposite side of depot making it very slick. Car was checked, and having filled up with fuel, it was signed of with full refund made to my credit card. I recon it was fairly stress-free. What more can one ask.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service and competative quotes
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Very good excellent new car with really low mileage, quick and easy to pick up and drop off, shuttle approx every 15 mins to and from airport, can be busy but they had three buses running when we dropped off.
  • Reviewed by: ALASTAIR - October 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • found me a good deal.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CLICKRENT
  • friendly staff and efficient service.
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - October 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything in relation to Auto Europe went well. My only encouragement is to keep making explicit any additional charges that might be incurred locally above and beyond what is paid directly to Auto Europe. Just to make clear though, there wasn't any additional local charges in my rental it is just a general point I'm making.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Efficient transfer from airport to ok car rental. We arrived at OK car rental at about 10.30am on a Saturday and it was a very busy. They had an efficient system for dealing with the number of people but it did take a good three quarters of an hour to turn it all round and get ion the road. Very quick and efficient return process when we dropped off the car.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent service, very impressed , will use next time (already planning next years holiday) nice car with no pressure to purchase extras
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CLICKRENT
  • Brilliant all round service, nothing waqs too much trouble, we had an early flight back, but they organised people to take us back to the airport. nice car was supplied, very happy, will book with them again next year.
  • Reviewed by: MIKE - October 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick and easy no problems.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RECORD
  • Staff very friendly.
  • Reviewed by: FRANCIS - October 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great telephone support when we wanted to change the booking.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RECORD
  • Excellent service and experience from start to finish. Great car too.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - October 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Simple booking system, no hidden charges
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent customer service at pick-up and return, good quality clean car.
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - October 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • When we arrived the office in the terminal was closed. It took some time to locate the office in the car park, and we are frequent visitors. Better signage would help.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE INTERRENT
  • Once found very efficient pick=up and drop off.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - October 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good organisation and helpful real person when needed to amend the booking
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CLICKRENT
  • Good transfers in both directions from and to the airport - no waiting around. Service was a little slow on pick up but that can happen at any rental desk. Pleasant member of staff - not always the case!
  • Reviewed by: SARAH - October 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The price was good compared to other similar websites.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • The pick up was very easy from the car park opposite arrivals. The car was a good size, clean and new. Service was efficient at pick up and drop off.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - October 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service. Good price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RECORD
  • Try too hard to sell us more insurance and finally revert to " scare" tactics. " Ah, but you could be responsible for thousands and also left at the roadside without a car. You won't enjoy your holiday without our insurance ".
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - October 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service as usual have been using you for years.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRIVALIA
  • Very efficient, all paperwork completed and on the road in 10-15 minutes. On return of car only waited for about 5 minutes for shuttle back to airport.
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - October 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Super car and good value
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Efficient service and good car
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - October 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick, efficient web booking, good rate, with clear terms. As with all hire companies , had to photograph all the damage at start of rent and make sure they knew it. Same again on the return. Would be a good idea to advise clients to get the hire company to stamp "NO DAMAGE" on the contract, as I did.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RECORD
  • Good service. Vehicle not cleaned, looked as if it had been in a fight with a dumper truck, ( and lost!!), still it did the job well enough.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close