Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS REUS

Reus, Spain: 38 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Reus:
customer review star rating
29
8
0
1
0

Page 1 of 2

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: RALPH - October 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All was fine, no problems experienced. Overall good service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Generally good service provided.
  • Reviewed by: MARK - June 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service , pity office is off the airport.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Excellent. Pity office is not on airport
  • Reviewed by: JANE - March 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Service was good the quality of the car was excellent so we were completely satisfied
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Staff friendly and helpful and the car was upgraded and almost new for once no damage on the car
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - October 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As a returning customer of Auto Europe and I was extremely satisfied with the service received. I have no hesitation in using or recommending Auto Europe in the future.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • A friendly professional proficient hazel free service. The vehicle was new and well presented.
  • Reviewed by: BARBRA - September 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Needed to amend booking and call handler was really helpful
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Collection was from Europcar desk, lady that served me was really friendly and efficient - no hard sell of extras, very impressed
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - August 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Best value car hire deal I could find
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Good service - staff helpful and spoke good english
  • Reviewed by: ELAINE - July 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy online booking process, cheapest prices found.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Quick, efficient check in, filling of forms, key collection and information/directions to car.........lady at check in desk very friendly and pleasant.
  • Reviewed by: JANE - November 2, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Slow to process at point of collection it appears that they have to start from the beginning each time you collect as car which takes far too long otherwise we were very satisfied with the car and service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • See above
  • Reviewed by: KATHRYN - September 29, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • They deliver what they promise
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Very helpful and fair. No problems
  • Reviewed by: KEITH - August 25, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy, efficient and good value. I regularly use Auto Europe for car hire as I have always found them to be good value and reliable.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Seemed okay. Helpful on collection and return of the vehicle. Awaiting refund for unused fuel following return of vehicle.
  • Reviewed by: TIMOTHY - June 3, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • perfect, took one look at my bags and upgraded the car for free. seamless service
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - October 25, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Website very easy to book and gave me all the info needed
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Car was slightly marked on collection but the paperwork did not show correct condition. No one around to verify but no further action taken so happy with service
  • Reviewed by: BENNETT - July 30, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very competitive and great service too.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Great service and friendly staff too
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - June 25, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The end provider were very good and no problems obtaining car quickly and returning it. Would recommend again
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Girl on the desk was very efficient and friendly when I arrived and the car was fine
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - June 20, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very competitive and excellant communication.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Thought the fuel cost was rather high when it came to the refund. I used less than half a tank of fuel but paid for more than half!!! Not sure why this was as I've not received any feedback. Apart from that the car was great value, sat nav was reasonable and the reception desk was very helpfull.
  • Reviewed by: NANCY - June 11, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It seems like a good service although its not always clear which hire company to get the car from!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ADVANTAGE
  • the car was slightly fault (the electrics didn't always work) and the back seats were stained badly with white Liquid
  • Reviewed by: DOUGLAS - June 10, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use and good communications
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Spoke good English. To our delight our car was upgraded without extra charge.
  • Reviewed by: ANGELA - February 27, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking was straight forward and trouble free
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • The service was very good, the car was clean and waiting when we arrived at Reus. It had a few scrapes and a hud cap missing but these didn't cause us any problems. It was returned with about a quarter of tank of petrol. It was difficult to get it right down to the bare minimum
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - January 7, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book plus good value
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Everything went smoothly from Reus Airport.
  • Reviewed by: ROSS - October 30, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • fuel tank wasnt quite full
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ADVANTAGE
Please choose your Country of Residence
close