Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS SEVILLE
Home > Customer Reviews > Spain > Seville

Seville, Spain: 40 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Seville:
customer review star rating
29
9
1
0
0

Page 1 of 2

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL GEORGE - March 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good deal found
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Very slick and professional
  • Reviewed by: PATRICK - March 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It was relatively easy to book online & a good price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • The person who got us our car was very helpful & swapped the car when we thought there were too many scratches on first car offered
  • Reviewed by: CAROL - February 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very happy with the polite and courteous way we were treated. Car was spotless. Extremely satisfied. Thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very happy with the polite and courteous way we were treated. Car was spotless. Extremely satisfied. Thank you.
  • Reviewed by: KAMIL - January 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very Good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Excellent company to rent a car
  • Reviewed by: GARY - December 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I was able to amend my booking.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Although we had the refundable excess package, they still tried to sell us extra insurance. But the young lady was not pushy.
  • Reviewed by: ROGER - October 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All good experience
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Very good experience. No hard sell of extra insurance on collection and simple process on return. Would use again.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - October 11, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All went very smoothly and I was kept informed with advice and reminders. Thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Excellent service at the counter from Maria and on return where we were met by a representative who checked over the car which meant we didn't need to return to the rental counter. Will definitely use again.
  • Reviewed by: LOUIS - August 9, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy and exactly as booked....great service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Nice cheap car at a nice cheap price....very easy pick up and return from Seville airport.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - July 27, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • managed through enterprise and the location and speed of collection and drop off were excellent.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • It was enterprise that worked with Alamo. Very good service.
  • Reviewed by: SHANE - July 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Again easy booking process, with accurate quote on extra for one-way rental cost. Would use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Good service, great car. But need to provide customers with an invoice at the counter. With my one-way extra charge, upgrade to a larger car, security deposit on credit card... would've been nice to get an invoice that summarised all this.
  • Reviewed by: SHANE - July 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Had to make changes to the booking, twice. Customer service were really helpful each time. Always recommend AE to friends.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Prompt friendly service at the airport. Good car, great price. Would use again.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - June 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking system. Plenty of information available
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Very efficient and friendly staff. Both pick up and drop off were easy and hassle free. Would definitely recommend.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - March 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • no problems
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • a bit disorganised, particularly when returning the car. had to get someone out of the office in the terminal to check the car over. was expecting someone out in the returns area like most (all?) other car hire firms. brand new car provided and no other issues.
  • Reviewed by: KAMIL - March 9, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Excellent service
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - March 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Friendly and good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • All good
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - October 9, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As always the service from Auto-Europe was excellent, competitive and clear.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Book-in desk insisted that as I had not used their insurance the car would need to be checked on return, there was no one available to do this so time was wasted going to the terminal and returning to the car park to do the checks. I had taken YOUR full insurance and made this clear to no avail. Checks were more thorough on return than on pick-up when the car was parked awkwardly to assess.
  • Reviewed by: GINO - September 26, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Competitive pricing, with good choice of rental companies
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Staff were very friendly and helpful. Gave option of returning car with full or empty tank. They also explained the size of bodywork damage by way of a damage gauge, which would be regarded as actual damage on vehicle return. This was comforting to know because in the past I have had rental companies looking for the smallest scratch as an excuse to charge the damage excess. Would look to use Enterprise again in Seville. Very satisfied.
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - June 22, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good website with clear options, making selection easy
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Pleasant and helpful staff; nice, clean (almost new) car. No problems.
  • Reviewed by: TINA - June 21, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The best option we saw for price and car choice
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ATESA 2
  • Pleased with the service we received good quality vehicle Smooth and quick service Very pleasant staff
  • Reviewed by: PHILIPPA - June 12, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • VERY slow/grumpy to process the paperwork, and disorganised signage at check in desk! I was offered an upgrade, when I was already allocated a much bigger car than I had booked - some people would see that as a plus - I wanted a small car! The girls where you pick your car up were lovely
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ATESA 2
  • See above
Please choose your Country of Residence
close