Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS SEVILLE
Home > Customer Reviews > Spain > Seville

Seville, Spain: 45 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Seville:
customer review star rating
32
11
1
0
0

Page 1 of 3

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - September 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problem with the car hire process . However , I paid the additional insurance -refundable , and the CAr Hire company appeared to have no details on their system . This left me not knowing if I had additional cover or not
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • See comments above . It lead to the desk trying to up sell me additional insurance
  • Reviewed by: EDWARD - September 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Reasonably quick at the desk in Seville (my wife had a migraine so we were anxious to get on our way). Lovely little car, all in all a good experience and we would use you again.
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - September 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • decent helpfull polite guys. Zac dropped car back for us. you looked after my car. no problems
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Reviewed by: LADY LISA JANE - August 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Clear and easy to use.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • On collection they tried to get me to upgrade the car then the gentleman was quite insistent that I needed to upgrade to full insurance despite me telling him that I'd already selected the car and cover I was happy with. The return process was easy and efficient
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - July 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Contact with Auto Europe by phone and e mail easy and efficient. Phone wait times were long though
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • People were very good but the car had 29 scratches. This makes it very hard to check and easy for claims of further damage to be made Would have expected this in a cheaper brand of hire firm. But not one who considers itself the leading brand
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL GEORGE - March 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good deal found
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Very slick and professional
  • Reviewed by: PATRICK - March 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It was relatively easy to book online & a good price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • The person who got us our car was very helpful & swapped the car when we thought there were too many scratches on first car offered
  • Reviewed by: CAROL - February 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very happy with the polite and courteous way we were treated. Car was spotless. Extremely satisfied. Thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very happy with the polite and courteous way we were treated. Car was spotless. Extremely satisfied. Thank you.
  • Reviewed by: KAMIL - January 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very Good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Excellent company to rent a car
  • Reviewed by: GARY - December 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I was able to amend my booking.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Although we had the refundable excess package, they still tried to sell us extra insurance. But the young lady was not pushy.
  • Reviewed by: ROGER - October 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All good experience
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Very good experience. No hard sell of extra insurance on collection and simple process on return. Would use again.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - October 11, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All went very smoothly and I was kept informed with advice and reminders. Thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Excellent service at the counter from Maria and on return where we were met by a representative who checked over the car which meant we didn't need to return to the rental counter. Will definitely use again.
  • Reviewed by: LOUIS - August 9, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy and exactly as booked....great service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Nice cheap car at a nice cheap price....very easy pick up and return from Seville airport.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - July 27, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • managed through enterprise and the location and speed of collection and drop off were excellent.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • It was enterprise that worked with Alamo. Very good service.
  • Reviewed by: SHANE - July 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Again easy booking process, with accurate quote on extra for one-way rental cost. Would use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Good service, great car. But need to provide customers with an invoice at the counter. With my one-way extra charge, upgrade to a larger car, security deposit on credit card... would've been nice to get an invoice that summarised all this.
  • Reviewed by: SHANE - July 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Had to make changes to the booking, twice. Customer service were really helpful each time. Always recommend AE to friends.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Prompt friendly service at the airport. Good car, great price. Would use again.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - June 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking system. Plenty of information available
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Very efficient and friendly staff. Both pick up and drop off were easy and hassle free. Would definitely recommend.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - March 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • no problems
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • a bit disorganised, particularly when returning the car. had to get someone out of the office in the terminal to check the car over. was expecting someone out in the returns area like most (all?) other car hire firms. brand new car provided and no other issues.
  • Reviewed by: KAMIL - March 9, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Excellent service
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - March 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Friendly and good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • All good
Please choose your Country of Residence
close