Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS VALENCIA
Home > Customer Reviews > Spain > Valencia

Valencia, Spain: 79 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Valencia:
customer review star rating
65
13
0
0
0

Page 1 of 4

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: ADRIAN - June 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very satisfied with the service provided at good rates, and if you shop wisely, cash back too. Recommend.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Good, polite service. Offer upgrades for insurance and cars at extra cost. Politely declined, and that was fine. No hard sell. Recommend.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - May 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All went smoothly.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Excellent service as ever, shuttle bus was prompt and I was given a choice of two cars a pick-up. We were quickly on the road with no high pressure upgrade tactics at the office. This is the second time I have used Centauro who I highly recommend and will continue to use in the future.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREA - May 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking system. Cheaper than competitors
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CLICKRENT
  • Very courteous staff, easy to liaise with. Nice cars and cheap service.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - January 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service from Alfonso at Valencia airport
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • As above!
  • Reviewed by: MARK - November 9, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • The car was clean but had a number of scratches and a few dents The service at the rental desk was excellent
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - October 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • efficient and friendly staff
  • Reviewed by: RAYMOND - October 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Realy good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • No problems would use again.realy good
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - October 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • No seats in waiting area. Front tyres were low on tread. 40,000km on odometer which is a lot for a hire car.
  • Reviewed by: KENNETH - October 13, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Being a regular visitor to spain for many years i have tried most car hire booking sites over a 17 year period, but have settled on auto europe for all my bookings over past 4 years, good well planned website, competitive pricing and opportunity to cancel if needed, also excellent phone service on the odd ocassion i needed to talk with someone. Would definitely recommend
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Customer comments prompted me to try centauro again after a poor experience a few years ago, service was excellent from airport collection (Valencia) speedy, friendly and un pressurised booking process, good car and on return again a speedy and friendly process and prompt return to airport. Although sited off airport whole process was probably as quick as on airport collection. Will certainly use again
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - October 11, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The website booking process was easy and straightforward to use. At the same time the car hire prices were significantly lower than those by the other major outlets.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • All the Enterprise staff I met at the airport were really keen to help and make sure that everything was to my satisfaction. The car itself was clean and faultless, proving to be well suited to my needs. All together it was an exceptionally good car hiring experience - well done!
  • Reviewed by: HENRY - October 9, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good quality information provided about the different car options.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Staff were friendly and helpful.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - September 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Professional and efficient service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Quick collection; nice, recent car; speedy return process. Would recommend and use again.
  • Reviewed by: GARY - September 25, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All went very smoothly.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Very quick. Polite staff.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - September 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No complaints generally however a couple of points: 1. The directions at Valencia Airport could have been more specific. Without knowing the airport I was not aware the Departure call was on the first floor so it took some time to find the shuttle bus 2. We received a upgrade which gave us additional room etc. however I found the stop/start feature on the car slightly difficult to get used to. Perhaps there should be some warning to driver who are unfamiliar with semi-automatic vehicles with stop/start
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Efficient service once we found the shuttle bus (see above)
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - September 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Can't be faulted - straightforward experience
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Can't be faulted - straightforward experience
  • Reviewed by: NICHOLAS - September 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • excellent - great cars always - very clean
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - August 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Excellent
  • Reviewed by: JASON - August 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy to navigate website with seamless booking service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • We had great customer service from Ina at the Valencia airport office, who kept office open past normal office hours (midnight) because our flight was delayed by 4 hours and we would have been stranded - thank you Ina! However that great service was tarnished when we returned the car back with a full tank and was advised we had to pay 30Euros because we had ticked a box for return with empty tank. So beware of this potential charge.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - July 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use site, good communications and clear instructions
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Collected car from Valencia, being a smaller airport there was not a queue at the desk and we were sorted and collected the car in about 10mins. The desk staff did try to "sell" us the additional insurance though we had already purchased our own before travelling. Drop off was smooth also. Area / car park was signposted well and easy to locate. We did miss the turn off on the motorway to fill up with petrol however, so am awaiting to see how much we will be charged for the 1/4 tank. Car looked over and no issues from staff Would recommend as we have had horrific experiences in the past.
  • Reviewed by: TREVOR - July 9, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy website. Already recommended Auto Europe to friends who are going to Valencia.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Extremely helpful and polite. Would definitely use Enterprise again in Valencia.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close