Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS SWITZERLAND
Home > Customer Reviews > Switzerland

Switzerland: 534 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Switzerland:
customer review star rating
451
68
9
4
0

Page 1 of 27

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: LYNDA - January 15, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent and convenient process from start to finish
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Excellent service from start to finish
  • Reviewed by: NICHOLAS - January 11, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Responsive to a quick email query.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Friendly, welcoming and helpful. Initially offered a Mokka, although within their category was not suitable due to its comparatively small boot. They were then happy to offer a 4x4 Octavia estate which was perfect to meet our requirements.
  • Reviewed by: EGIL - January 8, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy and comprehensive web site - all very good!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very smooth and trouble free. Excellent service on pick-up - 100% efficient and professional member of staff.
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - January 8, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • East to navigate website with extensive clearly set out choices. Could not have been a better service or better value.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Excellent efficient service. Provided with much better car than that reserved. Polite professional staff and no delay at pick up or drop off. Faultless performance all round.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - January 7, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good from start to finish .staff were very helpful.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Good
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - January 3, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Free cancellation option is very useful, even tho I rarely use it! Would be nice to be able to include loyalty details for rental company rather than having to provide it all at airport.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Brand new car, cheap upgrade offered to much bigger car (which I took) , friendly helpful staff, no queues.
  • Reviewed by: NICHOLAS - January 2, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Reviewed by: ADRIAN - January 1, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service as usual, but I wish firms would provide a spare wheel as opposed to a gas canister for emergency repairs.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
  • No spare when provided which is unacceptable in my opinion.
  • Reviewed by: STEVEN - December 31, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The website is easy to use.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Quick and friendly service when I collected and returned the car
  • Reviewed by: EDWARD - December 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to book and good support when I lost my voucher!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent!
  • Reviewed by: FRANCIS - December 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I always use autoeurope and they very rarely let me down
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Great service from start to finish !
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - December 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Smooth and easy as always.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent swift service. Courteous and very helpful. Fabulous car and very clean.
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - December 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • First class service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Absolutely brilliant! Really smooth and efficient, helpful and cheerful staff and excellent car.
  • Reviewed by: BRONWEN - December 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to book and liked the fact I could pay for additional insurance upfront without having to buy at the airport
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Lady at desk very helpful when I arrived late on Sunday night. Delivering car back was easy and staff were very pleasant.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - December 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Really pleased with the service , and ease when picking up a car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
  • Great service, very pleased
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - December 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It is good that winter tyres are now included in the rental price again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
  • Very efficient at collection this time as they now store renter details on computer & do not have to go through labourious process of recording driving licence, passport details etc. every time.
  • Reviewed by: STUART - December 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Great car - good service
  • Reviewed by: NICHOLAS - December 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • 💯
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • 💯
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - December 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service everything ready, when i arrived , received a great little Opel Adam car fitted with quality snow tyres, which worked great on tarmac and even better on the snow up and down the mountain. great service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • No problems
  • Reviewed by: WALTER - December 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Never had any problems with Auto Europe.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • They gave me a much better car than I have paid for.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close