Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS GENEVA

Geneva, Switzerland: 347 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Geneva:
customer review star rating
294
46
3
4
0

Page 1 of 18

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: DAVID - March 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very smooth and easy transaction with no problems whatsoever
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - March 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have not received the final bill so I hope that it is in line with your original quote. Therefore satisfactioni is dependent on that bill which I have still not received. Otherwise really satisfied
  • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
  • The upgrade was fine but it had nothing to do with the type of car indicated when reserved.
  • Reviewed by: MARK - March 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The price quoted was the price I paid. Everything went to plan
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Everything went to plan. Fast collection and drop off. They even saved me money (about £50) by suggesting I didn't need a ski rack as the car was big enough.
  • Reviewed by: GARRY - March 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Despite being satisfied I was displeased with the fact I couldn't get the car I reserved, they didn't have any. The car I got was satisfactory but didn't have all the features I wanted which is why I chose the car I did. Perhaps Auto-Europe need to regularly update what each suppliers actually have available.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • A little slow to sort out the delivery of the vehicle but ok.
  • Reviewed by: IAN - March 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I always use Auto Europe as i get a very good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Problem free rental
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - March 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Was a bit slow getting the car at the desk but was more too do with customers in the queue rather than the staff.
  • Reviewed by: SARAH - March 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Collecting the car was straight forward and quick, so good compared with others that my husband booked again for next week and made sure it was with Hertz again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Great
  • Reviewed by: MAURICE - March 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking process with good information
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • A VW Tiguan, as initially reserved or alternative SUV 4x4 was not available, so had to pay extra for the next available SUV that I required. Hire was over £500 not the £303 I had confirmed..
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - March 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Smooth operation from collection to drop off, no hassle, great!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Friendly staff, excellent cars on offer, good service.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - March 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • great service and friendly staff
  • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
  • happy
  • Reviewed by: PETER - March 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Smooth and efficient, i.e. normal for Swiss!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Offered free upgrade from VW Golf to Jeep Renegade which was perfect for traction in snow.
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - March 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great after sales service when we were over-charged in error by Europcar. Ensures my loyalty.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Not enough operatives when we returned the car at peak time
  • Reviewed by: ADRIAN - March 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Would prefer snow socks over chains
  • Reviewed by: MATTHEW - March 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The car was perfect everything was done quickly and smoothly the only problem is i still have not received my deposit back.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
  • Staff were perfect and spoke very good English allowing me complete the booking and collect the car in no time.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - March 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No hassle and clear pricing
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Efficient service in terminal. Pick up slightly chaotic. Slightly annoyed that I was charged for additional fuel on return when there is no suitable service station near the airport and the reading showed full.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - February 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Slick and good value as always
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Great vehicle - bigger and better than ordered, quick and pain-free check-in and out.
  • Reviewed by: IAN - February 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Problem free.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Problem free
  • Reviewed by: IAN - February 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very simple process, like the way prices are displayed for all hire companies by category, makes choosing very simple.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Bit of a queue to register at car hire desk, which probably could have been avoided as I'd been there 10 days earlier(!), but generally very good, and car was in excellent condition.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - February 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Superb customer service, no hidden extra payments. Car very clean.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Superb customer service, no hidden extra payments. Car very clean.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - February 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service, all went to plan and very satisfied
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent
Please choose your Country of Residence
close