Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS GENEVA

Geneva, Switzerland: 399 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Geneva:
customer review star rating
343
49
3
4
0

Page 1 of 20

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - October 31, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
  • Excellent, no problems
  • Reviewed by: MATTHEW - October 31, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great price as usual, price promise upheld when the price dropped, couldn?t be happier
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Quick and easy pick up and drop off, helpful friendly staff, brand new car, free upgrade to an automatic, what more could I ask for
  • Reviewed by: LAURA - October 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good Service at Railaway station office In Geneva
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Reviewed by: DUNCAN - October 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book and essential extras like winter tyres and chains are included
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Great car, great servise
  • Reviewed by: THOMAS - October 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking the car was smooth and effective.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Pick up went smoothly, the car was excellent and dropping the car back was also quick and easy.
  • Reviewed by: GILLIAN - October 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Use Auto Europe every time I travel - about 10 weeks of the year. It would be good if you offered a loyalty scheme. The fact that you can cancel up to 48 hours before travel is worth it's weight in gold :)
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • We always hire a 4 X 4. Dollar is a good company and we have used them in the past. However, on this occasion, we were given a Jeep - the most uncomfortable car we have ever driven. Not Dollar's fault . My suggestion would be to get rid of all their Jeeps! The seats hurt your back, the car engine races when you have your foot on the brake and the steering traction is terrible! Not good for Dollar.
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - October 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy online booking, great prices and excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
  • Quick and easy collection service. Good cars, well maintained and excellent prices.
  • Reviewed by: SYDNEY - October 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • First rate service, car immaculate up graded to Audi A6.Best car hire experience to date..
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • First class, I?m back with them in November
  • Reviewed by: DOUGLAS - October 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great rental no problems all as expected
  • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
  • Great location
  • Reviewed by: NEIL - September 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Fantastic fast reliable service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
  • perfect
  • Reviewed by: JANE - September 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service, efficient and polite
  • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
  • Friendly service, nice car, efficient
  • Reviewed by: ROBIN - September 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Only suggestion would be to make the paperwork clearer on the fuel option (full tank out and full tank on return = no charge). At the moment, although that was explained verbally, the paperwork was confusing and suggested we had agreed to pay for a fuel tank refill on return.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Very smooth transaction from initial booking through rental desk reception to pick up and return.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - September 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As always Auto Europe provided best price and excellent booking process. Directions to drop-off at Geneva airport needs serious improvement - we found it but not as clear as other airports
  • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
  • Friendly and efficient check-in and return.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - September 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service from start to finish. No problems whatsoever.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Cannot fault EUROPCAR, excellent staff, polite and professional. Excellent vehicle.
  • Reviewed by: EUAN - September 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • First time user,and was very impressed by the ease of use throughout the whole process. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • As stated above easy to use process,with helpful friendly staff. I would definitely use the company again.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - September 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always recommend to visiting friends.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Car had several minor scratches which had not been documented, and the aircon was noisy initially (although the problem resolved itself after several days). Staff helpful as always.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERTA - September 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent. Always use this provider
  • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
  • Great value
  • Reviewed by: IAN - September 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • good service
  • Reviewed by: NIGEL - August 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • For some reason my name is in the system which does not allow me to book online- I therefore have to ring up each time to book (this has been going on for several years and several bookings). Please could someone look into this as I love booking with auto Europe and am pleased with the service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Pleasant service, new car. Invoices immediately
  • Reviewed by: ADRIAN - August 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service as usual.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
  • Very good service.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close