Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS GENEVA

Geneva, Switzerland: 366 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Geneva:
customer review star rating
313
46
3
4
0

Page 1 of 19

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: JOHN - May 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
  • Excellent
  • Reviewed by: KARL - May 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service and competitive prices- very easy process and would definitely use again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent communication and very satisfied with the car
  • Reviewed by: SHAUN - May 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All good, although I was confused by the extra insurance. The desk told me I didn't have any but I said I had paid for it. They said ok but I would have to pay for any damage and then claim it back from you. I didn't realize that when I booked from it. Maybe I'm better off not taking your insurance but adding it on when I collect the car?
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Although quite a long wait to get served as there was only one staff member on duty
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP CARL - April 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very competitive prices.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Very Quick and easy pick up and return.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - April 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All seemed good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
  • A) - No clear information was provided regarding: (1) emergency/recovery (2) the return address that could be entered in our satnav to get us back to the airport. B) - the bodywork was dirty on collection so that superficial damage might not have been evident. C) the vehicle was excellent
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - April 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe's website is very easy to use. We got a brand new car, exactly the type we ordered and were very satisfied with the experience.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
  • Quick service at the desk and to release the car. Very happy with the service - everything went very smoothly. Just a suggestion - they could give some more information about the return of the car and the fact that there is a fuelling station just before the return area, which really makes it easy for those who need to return a full tank. But apart from that, all good!
  • Reviewed by: MARIE-CLAIRE - April 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book and appreciate especially that you can select no excess insurance
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • All went smoothly
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - April 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent service , clearly displayed options which made it easy to ensure i was covered with insurance including damage excess
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • very efficient at check in desk , got through the small cue quite quickly
  • Reviewed by: RUAIRIDH - April 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No complaints, nice and easy
  • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
  • Again pretty straight forward
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - April 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The Mazda 3 was an excellent car ideally suited to our travel intentions. You know what flight we are arriving on and what time flights arrive so don't cancel pre-booked and paid for reservations if we don't turn up at an earlier hour. Our car booking was made before our flight details were finalised and the 10am arrival was based on a number of assumptions.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • In cars with sat nav fitted ensure that the return garage is set as the Home Address OR That the sat nav will accept the address details provided. Our Mazda 3 had neither and the written instructions left a lot to be desired.
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - April 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
  • Superb
  • Reviewed by: CARLES - April 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Fast service no mistakes
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Even better car than originally rented
  • Reviewed by: IAIN - April 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great car, brand new, good service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Great car, brand new, good service.
  • Reviewed by: STEVEN - April 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking and great price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Nice car and friendly service
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - April 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good service and good prices
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • easy to use and a good car to drive
  • Reviewed by: NIALL - April 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use website and compare costs.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
  • Clean car, polite service.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - April 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very straight forward booking process, good value.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent service
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - April 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I made several calls to autoeurope regarding this booking. The service I received from the staff was second to none. Everyone I spoke to was extremely helpful and courteous.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • I was told information by the call centre and desk staff which turned out to be false and severely delayed my onward journey. I arrived in Geneva to find my car had been rented to someone else and that there was no vehicle ready for me.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - April 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good website
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very good and quick service at the desk and the vehicle itself was excellent.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - March 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very smooth and easy transaction with no problems whatsoever
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
Please choose your Country of Residence
close