Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS ZURICH

Zurich, Switzerland: 57 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Zurich:
customer review star rating
46
8
2
0
0

Page 1 of 3

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - August 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Brilliant service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Brilliant service by your man at Zurich. He was fantastic when we picked up and dropped off.
  • Reviewed by: FERAS - July 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent offer for the Audi A3! Perfect car for touring Swiss mountains and we got a great price from Europcar. Will definitely use again. Totally hassle-free pick up and drop off.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Excellent service. Highly recommend.
  • Reviewed by: ROBIN - July 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Good, did try to sell me extra insurance I didn't want.
  • Reviewed by: SHAHID AYAZ - July 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good it was nice Made our trip very pleasant
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Reviewed by: KERSI - July 10, 2017
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Hertz officials said that I would be informed the estimated cost of repair along with photos in due course but, upon my return home today, I find that my credit card has been charged with an amount of CHF 1,760 which I presume is the maximum deductible amount for this rental. The damage being minimal it seems unreasonable for Hertz to have debited my Credit card with this amount. Since my rental includes refundable excess cover from Autoeurope, please inform me what the procedure is in this matter and how I shall receive the claim amount from you. I would appreciate your taking up this matter with Hertz expeditiously.
  • Reviewed by: MIKE - June 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book online. Vehicle provided was exactly as booked.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Quick and easy pickup and return. Desk staff helpful and friendly. Vehicle provided was exactly as booked. The only downside was the price of the hire of the childs booster seats, it would have been cheaper to have bought them.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - June 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Generally very good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Fantastic service
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - June 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service as always.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
  • Excellent service, no queuing and very new and clean car
  • Reviewed by: BETSY - April 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I've rented cars in Europe several times and had terrible experiences. This was the easiest, smoothest rental I have ever had. I will only rent from Europcar from now on.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • It was perfect. No hidden costs, they honored the quote. There was no pressure to add additional insurance or other ad -ons. The rental office was easy to find both renting and returning. The office staff were friendly and efficient.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - March 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
  • Great service
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - March 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great little car. Brilliant turnaround on pick up. Would recommend it to anybody. Good company.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
  • Good experience
  • Reviewed by: DANIEL - March 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • found the best prices online and using the system was easy and efficient.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
  • Everything went well, cars and service were great.
  • Reviewed by: DANAIL - December 31, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything was very good !!!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
  • Perfect cars , perfect service !!!
  • Reviewed by: BENJAMIN - November 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Best price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
  • Friendly staff and nice car
  • Reviewed by: SIOBHAN - October 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Nice there is a n8mber to ring that picks up quick.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Car was nice. Felt there could have been a better description of how to return the car....its difficult when you are new to the place and have never driven in the country can cant read the language. Although it turned out to be easy enough I had little confidence when it came to driving back because i felt I didn't understand how or where to take the car back.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - October 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very straightforward.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Handled by Hertz staff on arrival. Everything went well. Car was very new and no hitches on collection or return. Many thanks.
  • Reviewed by: RAJESH - September 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Highly recommend
  • Reviewed by: TERENCE - August 31, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great rental. No problems at all.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
  • The upgrade made all the difference. Many thanks.
  • Reviewed by: STUART - August 4, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything worked well from beginning to end.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Overall, it was good. The car was not very new, but it was in reasonable condition. It took almost 30 minutes to be served, due to a lack of staff.
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - June 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always a very good service at a very reasonable price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
  • very good car
Please choose your Country of Residence
close