Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS BANGKOK

Bangkok, Thailand: 9 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Bangkok:
customer review star rating
8
1
0
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 9

  • Reviewed by: MARK - November 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went quiet smoothly no problems
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Would have liked a better map to indicate the way in and out of sixth site but besides that it went quiet smoothly
  • Reviewed by: FLOYD - July 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very efficient
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • the location is off airport .I had to call and then be picked up .this was fine but the returning details were not very clear
  • Reviewed by: ATIS - May 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good and very satisfied
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Very good and very satisfied
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - February 10, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems here
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Only criticism I had was where in Bangkok Airport the car had to be returned as when I went to departures expecting this to be the drop off I spent 15 minutes trying to find out the drop off was in fact at the arrivals hall. Once that was sort everything was perfect. Most likely used again though as the staff at the airport were very polite and helpful.
  • Reviewed by: SIDNEY - September 1, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service on extension of term. Could have been right first time.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Excellent service on arrival and departure. Excellent vehicle. Good value for money
  • Reviewed by: SOTERAKIS - August 19, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Excellent service, didn't realise that I had to poduce a credit as opposed to a debit card for the deposit which a real issue.
  • Reviewed by: JAMES FINDLAY - July 8, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service and highly recmmended. A superb and easy to use website and poffesional one to one comminication. 5 STAR all round, Many thanks and Kind regards, Jim.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • The car was exactly as described and was great. My problems started when given a sat nav (GPS) which was very old with out of date maps. The girl at Thai rent confimed this and tried to set our destination in Khon Kaen which it could not recognise. I asked that she set it for Khon Kean only. The GPS broke down twice and than stopped working. I took us over 2 hours to clear Bangkok. Two and a half hours later we were still stuck in Bangkok. A buss driver drew me a map to get to the main road north. We eventually got to Khon Kaen. After numeroud phone calls I took the GPS to Khonkaen airport the next day as instucted, They could not refund me and I was asked to email confirming all. Email blocked. A letter, contacts given no reply yet,
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - April 27, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great price for a car. Would use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
  • Good service and friendly staff.
  • Reviewed by: GRAHAM - July 4, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
Please choose your Country of Residence
close