Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS TURKEY
Home > Customer Reviews > Turkey

Turkey: 62 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Turkey:
customer review star rating
50
9
2
0
0

Page 1 of 4

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: NICHOLAS - September 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good company very polite will use them again thanks n fennell
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
  • Excellent upgraded car no extra will use again thanks n fennell
  • Reviewed by: ANJAM - July 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent Service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Brilliant customer service, very friendly staff
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - June 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Efficient system but more information needed re small print, in particular the excess liability and CDW coverage. Had to call and AutoEurope who in turn had to contact the hire company for this info.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Superb in every way. Immaculate brand new car (for second year running), friendly guys, efficient paperwork and no queues. And no hard sell of add one.
  • Reviewed by: PHILLIP - June 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good overall service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
  • Good service was there when I arriveed at airport with is always a plus as we have had problems in the past, so the service was excellent
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - May 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Our experience with budget cars was less than satisfactory as the battery failed at the end of our first day and a replacement was required which caused us major problems as we were due to meet friends which we had to cancel. The battery was replaced eventually the following day but at a cost of ú15 in phone calls to the budget car call centre. Would not use budget cars ever again.
  • Reviewed by: IAN - May 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Every thing was good very pleased with auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CIRCULAR
  • Car hire company was waiting for me when I arrived, And was very polite and quick on getting me on my way I will use again thank you.
  • Reviewed by: HARRY - May 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use good price and straight forward payment
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CIRCULAR
  • Punctual, clean car, full of fuel, easy collection process and polite staff. I think they are very good at Bodrum and Izmir
  • Reviewed by: IAN - April 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • great service & my query was answered very quickly
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
  • Had a good car delivered and picked up on time. The service was far above that we have had previously in Bodrum.
  • Reviewed by: OWEN - October 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking process all went smoothly
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • The collection and return procedures were trouble-free and the staff were pleasant and helpful.
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - October 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent customer service both on arrival and on return of the car. The best car that I have rented in Turkey in over nine years of visits to the country where I have often rented cars. The car could have been washed prior to pick up but that aside, I was very happy with my car rental and the cost and I will use this company again. Thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GARENTA
  • See above positive comments. I would recommend this rental company to my friends and I will certainly use it again.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 9, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Competitive clear pricing, no problems.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
  • VW polo fine, but interior smelled of tobacco smoke, maybe that's the norm for Turkey..... Collected car from Fox, but the early morning drop-off was with another hire firm, which I hadn't been told about. However, staff were helpful and had good English
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - September 25, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Defiantly use Auto Europe again. But would like a better system at Bodrum between the new and old airports
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GARENTA
  • The problem with garenta hire and the other car hire "companies"is that they are are based in the old airport we arrive at the new international airport I phoned them to pick us up no one answered. We then had to walk ten minutes between the two over a rough paved pavmeant with luggage through airport sucurity to access their office.once we were signed up ( they were very helpful ) we were taken to the car in side the airport car park the hand over and vehicle were very very good.
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - September 13, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Reliable and easy service. Good value.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Quick and pleasant service.
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - September 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Hi very satisfied with your service this is the second time we have hired a car from you, and will continue to in the future. We had a great holiday and having the fiesta made even more injoyable. Many thanks Anthony
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
  • Great nice and easy, the guy was very pleasant and helpful. Thanks again
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - September 11, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very quick and honest service. Car I booked I received which is unusual.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GARENTA
  • Car was clean, ready and in excellent condition. Staff were very good and guided us well. Would definitely use them again.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - August 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy booking process and quick, efficient confirmation and issuance of car rental voucher.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Very good. Efficient and quick admin at Budget rental desk at the airport. No queues - we may just have been lucky! Car was ready and as requested. Returning car was equally hassle free and quick drop off. Highly recommended rental provider from Dalaman Airport.
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - August 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great price for a reasonable car. Would definitely use again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
  • Their sign at the airport is very small as part of another company but found them in the end. Had to pay extra to use highway but they didn't say whether this was for OGS or HGS so not sure if we used the correct one. When returning the car the paperwork said to go to domestic departures but when we arrived we were told wrong carpark and charged another 15tl as should of been international departures.
  • Reviewed by: MOHAMMED - July 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service the only comment cancelation process should be simpel
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GARENTA
  • Excellentb car clean and new . The staff is gentel and provide good support
  • Reviewed by: DAVID IAN - July 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems here. Easy to use website & you get what was ordered
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GARENTA
  • Good service from the local People. Directions to the pickvup desk are sketchy but I knew it was in the internal flights building.
  • Reviewed by: MARK - June 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good polite service and detailed info provided about the rental.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
  • Good service provided. The car was a little bit older than I had expected but ran fine.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close