Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS BODRUM

Bodrum, Turkey: 13 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Bodrum:
customer review star rating
11
0
1
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 13

  • Reviewed by: COLIN - September 25, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Defiantly use Auto Europe again. But would like a better system at Bodrum between the new and old airports
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GARENTA
  • The problem with garenta hire and the other car hire "companies"is that they are are based in the old airport we arrive at the new international airport I phoned them to pick us up no one answered. We then had to walk ten minutes between the two over a rough paved pavmeant with luggage through airport sucurity to access their office.once we were signed up ( they were very helpful ) we were taken to the car in side the airport car park the hand over and vehicle were very very good.
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - September 13, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Reliable and easy service. Good value.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Quick and pleasant service.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID IAN - July 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems here. Easy to use website & you get what was ordered
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GARENTA
  • Good service from the local People. Directions to the pickvup desk are sketchy but I knew it was in the internal flights building.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - October 18, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Car was good but getting to the Fox office was a nightmare. Its in the DOMESTIC airport terminal which is a 20 minute walk from the INTERNATIONAL airport. You can only access it through security so everything has to be scanned as if you are going on an outward flight when all you are doing is collecting or returning the car ! A real pain.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
  • See comments above. Have an office in the INTERNATIONAL airport !
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - September 16, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very professional.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
  • Didn't like having to go through airport scanners twice to the office to sign for vehicle. Vehicle supplied was more than adequate for the job.
  • Reviewed by: ANGELA - September 14, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use. Good deal. Slow response to email queries
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
  • Card machine dos not work so had to pay cash deposit. Car was dirty and in terrible condition. No signs or help on car return. Had to pay to return car (using parking bay as no signs where to go!) boy very impressed
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - September 14, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very pleased got a great car and gave us 2 bottles of water nice touch would use again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GARENTA
  • Very good would use again
  • Reviewed by: HUGH - September 6, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Overall, satisfied with the service I received.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • On arrival at the International Terminal at Bodrum there were no signs indicating that we had to walk to the Domestic Terminal to locate the Budget desk. It would have been helpful if we had been met at the International Terminal or at least a sign saying where to go. I had to speak to a number of Turkish people before I knew where to go.
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - August 12, 2015
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Great car and service, I should have read the instructions that the desk was in the Domestic Terminal and not the international one. Not sure why I had to pay an additional 300 TL deposit, but this was refunded, but I am out of pocket due to credit card transaction fees.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - May 6, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All worked well
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
  • Easy to deal with Nice People
  • Reviewed by: KENNETH - October 7, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems at all, straight forward booking procedure and a phone query answered promptly.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • No indication in the International Terminal as to their location (Domestic Terminal). Had to ask at another car hire firm for directions, then a ten minute walk. At 11.00pm this is not fun. Bought additional insurance which I understood would cover all eventualities. I lost a wheel trim on the mountain road back to the airport and I believe they want to charge about 85 euros for a replacement (on a Fiesta). I thought the additional insurance should have covered this. Also the rental return directions at the airport are non-existent (not Budgets fault).
  • Reviewed by: ALEXIS - October 3, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • really efficient service. Perhaps include a local map?
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
  • Really friendly. Very easy and painless process. Nice car....better than expected.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - May 21, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking - 2nd time I've used service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
  • Easy collection and drop off with friendly staff, however car was a very old Fiat Linea, that had lots of external damage, had done 75k. I had little confidence in the cars Saftey, as it had had previous accident damage/repairs to front end, remote key would not work, radio did not work and the inside of the car was dirty and smelly. The engines also struggled and kicked out black smoke under acceleration.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close