Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS DALAMAN
Home > Customer Reviews > Turkey > Dalaman

Dalaman, Turkey: 25 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Dalaman:
customer review star rating
19
5
1
0
0

Page 1 of 2

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: ANJAM - July 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent Service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Brilliant customer service, very friendly staff
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - June 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Efficient system but more information needed re small print, in particular the excess liability and CDW coverage. Had to call and AutoEurope who in turn had to contact the hire company for this info.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Superb in every way. Immaculate brand new car (for second year running), friendly guys, efficient paperwork and no queues. And no hard sell of add one.
  • Reviewed by: OWEN - October 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking process all went smoothly
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • The collection and return procedures were trouble-free and the staff were pleasant and helpful.
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - September 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Hi very satisfied with your service this is the second time we have hired a car from you, and will continue to in the future. We had a great holiday and having the fiesta made even more injoyable. Many thanks Anthony
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
  • Great nice and easy, the guy was very pleasant and helpful. Thanks again
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - September 11, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very quick and honest service. Car I booked I received which is unusual.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GARENTA
  • Car was clean, ready and in excellent condition. Staff were very good and guided us well. Would definitely use them again.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - August 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy booking process and quick, efficient confirmation and issuance of car rental voucher.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Very good. Efficient and quick admin at Budget rental desk at the airport. No queues - we may just have been lucky! Car was ready and as requested. Returning car was equally hassle free and quick drop off. Highly recommended rental provider from Dalaman Airport.
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - May 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very pleased with service and terms.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • First out of the airport, last to leave as no rep waiting from Alamo. After 40 mins someone kindly called and they finally arrived - no apology. Friendly enough but paperwork took and age. On the positive, the car was perfect and in good condition - Nissan micro auto.
  • Reviewed by: SAMUEL - October 27, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
  • Quick and efficient
  • Reviewed by: MARY - September 21, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use and book car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
  • Had their cars before, excellent all round service
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - September 19, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Have booked 3 cars with Auto Europe for the last 2 years to be used in Dalaman Turkey. I can honestly say that both the website & the customer service were faultless. Will be using them again for next year. Have recommended them to numerous friends who also found them to be an excellent company to deal with.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
  • Cars we used were ok but the price was good. The pick up & drop off was very easy. No problems experienced with the cars.
  • Reviewed by: GREGG - September 13, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
  • Always have had a goog experience with Fox or Air Boy
  • Reviewed by: TIM - August 24, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I asked specifically when I rang as to whther there would be anythig else to pay and i was covered for everything. I was disappointed when i had to pay for tyre and minor paint scratches another ú22.50. Pls Pls make sure you state if
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • apart from being charged for the extra insurance. they were very good overall but no one was at the avis counter when we arrived and had to wait 20 mins and then had to go to the domestic airport next door t the budget counter to do all the paper work. bearing in mind this was late at night, overall delayed our onward journey by nearly an hour. they did give us nice car!
  • Reviewed by: MATTHEW - August 20, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Please proved more information about insurance policy, not clear what is covered exactly
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Confusing setup, did not see the Budget representative and went to a different terminal
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - August 13, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • The booking was with Budget who gave us an upgrade. Vehicle and despatch excellent BUT the return of car at Dalaman International was chaotic. No one there to receive the car. I had to ask a security man to ring Budget to come and collect. Several cars were being returned at the same time so we had to wait for a driver to come and collect. This was in a restricted parking zone with Security saying if I stopped there much longer there would be a fine to pay. When someone from Budget did arrive to receive the car, the check for damage, mileage, signature on documents was done so quickly and in such tense surroundings that the final minutes of getting the car returned in time to check-in were very fraught. Shame! Chris Davies
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - August 4, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good, new car, very competent staff.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Very competent, efficient and friendly staff.
  • Reviewed by: BARRY - July 31, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Extremely good service and competitive rates
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GARENTA
  • Excellent service both at pick up and drop off
  • Reviewed by: CRAIG - July 19, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good car, good service, hassle free and very reasonably priced. Will use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GARENTA
  • Swift service at the airport, hassle free, took less than half an hour to join the queue and then be sat in our car that had been running so was nicely air conditioned for us.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - July 8, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I had a no hassle experience that fell smoothly into place. All staff were friendly and pleasant. I have no reservation in recommending Auto Europe.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Excellent service with pleasant and friendly staff.
  • Reviewed by: IAN - July 1, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Couldn't fault it.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GARENTA
  • Fantastic :-)
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - May 21, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The car was prompt at the airport with excellent services.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
  • Polite and helpful.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close