Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Home > Customer Reviews > United Arab Emirates

United Arab Emirates: 46 Reviews Available

Average Rating for United Arab Emirates:
customer review star rating
35
9
2
0
0

Page 1 of 3

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: RAMAN - December 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very helpful staff, Quick checkin and check out
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FAST
  • Friendly Staff. Clean car.
  • Reviewed by: GHASSAN - December 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • was good , but please make it clear the next time that airport parking charge ( 13 $ aprox) is on the client to pay . Many other reservation sites has it included . thank u
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FAST
  • Reviewed by: FRANK - November 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good company to deal with lovely polite and helpful staff.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FAST
  • The one negative is the pick up process we found difficult. Hot very tired pushing luggage in and out the airport we were totally lifeless. We arrived at terminal 3 and automatically followed car hire , that was a walk. We were told you have to go to terminal1. We then remembered we had done this before so looked for a transfer bus. People who knew were the bus was all so wrong, once again we were up stairs then advised the bus was downstairs, even then we had to get an official to help and find the stop. Finally on the bus very tired got off at the car hire and we were told no this is pick up you into tminal one to show documents first. Off again over to arrivals to find desk, Lovely man listentg to me why it isn't made clearer, at 78
  • Reviewed by: DIRK - November 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use website. Cheapest car hire
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FAST
  • Excellent service car ready on arrival
  • Reviewed by: DEREK - November 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We had no problems with the car rental
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Everything was very organised
  • Reviewed by: SAMEOLLAH - November 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good and very fast!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FAST
  • Very nice people and the look after you very well!
  • Reviewed by: AMIN - September 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good smootg experience
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FAST
  • Have been charged 285aed to my card however i could do with a receipt re what the charges are for. 210 I was expecting for additional drive and airport parking however what was the other 75 for?
  • Reviewed by: MADISSAR - September 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy pick up, drop off area in Terminal 1 Majority of the times they don't have the actual car you paid extra for available. However they try thier best to provide you a similar category. Please note the prices for GPS are ridiculously expensive and you better of getting a Garmin with UAE maps yourself, out much cheaper.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FAST
  • Easy pick up, drop off area. Majority of the times they don't have the actual car you paid extra for available. However they try thier best to provide you a similar category. Please note the prices for GPS are ridiculously expensive and you better of getting a Garmin with UAE maps yourself, out much cheaper.
  • Reviewed by: DARRYL - May 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FAST
  • I recommend fast car hire.
  • Reviewed by: PRASHANT - February 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Customer service was great, will rent again from FAST through AutoEurope. I called Autoeurope to confirm the booking and the agent was extremely helpful.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FAST
  • As above
  • Reviewed by: RONALD - November 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick and easy web site to use.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Picked up the rental car (SUV) I had chosen...not a similar model as they so often do. The rental office in the Grosvenor Hotel was just a short 10 minute walk from where I was staying in Dubai. Pick up procedure went very well. Drop off at the Grosvenor was a bit tricky due to the road system in Dubai ad lack of hotel signs, but once we doubled back and then found the correct road the drop off procedure went smoothly. Will use Alamo at the Grosvenor again...now I know the directions.
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - November 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FAST
  • Staff were excellent although the vehicle was a little dated, no central locking.
  • Reviewed by: DARKO - October 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great, will be a pleasure to use your services in the future!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GO RENT
  • I am very satisfied, very professional and friendly staff!
  • Reviewed by: THOMAS - October 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All great service as usual
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FAST
  • I needed to change pick up destination - this was achieved very quickly and with no issues at all. Excellent service!! Thank you
  • Reviewed by: SHAHED - August 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very pleased with your service and highly recommended.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FAST
  • The company FAST in Sharjah UAE were very helpful and the guys were brilliant.
  • Reviewed by: GARY - August 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Fast and car ready on arrival.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FAST
  • Staff are helpful and car check no problem.
  • Reviewed by: MELANIE - June 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always best prices and impartial
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FAST
  • Despite already paying for the car before we picked the vehicle up, upon return the staff member was confused and on several occasions tried to charge us again. The car was as described and the vehicle was clean.
  • Reviewed by: MIGUEL - April 27, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Nice as always
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Could have been easy to have the original license before hand, instead of having to travel to a place in the central city to get it...
  • Reviewed by: DARRYL - March 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent sevice
  • About the service from the local car rental company - NATIONAL
  • Proactive service
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - December 5, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service and extremely cheap compared to other suppliers
  • About the service from the local car rental company - PAYLESS
  • Good service and friendly staff
Please choose your Country of Residence
close