Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS ABU DHABI

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates: 10 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Abu Dhabi:
customer review star rating
9
1
0
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 10

  • Reviewed by: DARRYL - May 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FAST
  • I recommend fast car hire.
  • Reviewed by: PRASHANT - February 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Customer service was great, will rent again from FAST through AutoEurope. I called Autoeurope to confirm the booking and the agent was extremely helpful.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FAST
  • As above
  • Reviewed by: THOMAS - October 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All great service as usual
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FAST
  • I needed to change pick up destination - this was achieved very quickly and with no issues at all. Excellent service!! Thank you
  • Reviewed by: GARY - August 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Fast and car ready on arrival.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FAST
  • Staff are helpful and car check no problem.
  • Reviewed by: MELANIE - June 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always best prices and impartial
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FAST
  • Despite already paying for the car before we picked the vehicle up, upon return the staff member was confused and on several occasions tried to charge us again. The car was as described and the vehicle was clean.
  • Reviewed by: DARRYL - March 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent sevice
  • About the service from the local car rental company - NATIONAL
  • Proactive service
  • Reviewed by: PETER - March 10, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe site is clear and easy to use. However it may be useful to see feedback from clients on the rental company and the specific rental office as these can differ between locations within the same group. I would like to have something more than cost in order to judge car hire services; eg quality of car, quality of service, effectiveness at dealing with issues.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Initial car was high mileage, with one major dent and a number of smaller dents, scratches, and panel misalignment, along with interior trim hanging off. No alternative was available at the airport but a change out was promised within a one hour window the next day; when it didn't arrive it took a number of phone calls and broken promises before it was eventually changed out eight hours later. The replacement car was what I would expect of a reasonable car hire.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - September 12, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I always get very good rates from auto europe and i recommended auto eurooe to many aquantences and colleages
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Unprofessional staff, bad status vehicle received. Last time i take a vehicke from dollar
  • Reviewed by: NICHOLAS - November 23, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • My first booking with Auto Europe and we were very impressed. Great rates and efficient service. Would be good to pay for extras such as child seats and GPS at the time of booking rather than at the rental location.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • I had requested two child seats but Hertz only had one available and were suggesting that we undertake a 100km journey with either our one year old or our three year child not in a child seat. Hertz eventually borrowed a child seat from another rental company.
  • Reviewed by: JON - June 26, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Keep prices low and we will come back I have been using Auto Europe for many years now always with good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • This time the car was high mileage 87K and it had a few issues, high petrol consumption and noisey wheel bearing But on my last visit I had a new car so I cant complain
Please choose your Country of Residence
close