Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS DUBAI

Dubai, United Arab Emirates: 29 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Dubai:
customer review star rating
20
7
2
0
0

Page 1 of 2

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: AMIN - September 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good smootg experience
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FAST
  • Have been charged 285aed to my card however i could do with a receipt re what the charges are for. 210 I was expecting for additional drive and airport parking however what was the other 75 for?
  • Reviewed by: MADISSAR - September 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy pick up, drop off area in Terminal 1 Majority of the times they don't have the actual car you paid extra for available. However they try thier best to provide you a similar category. Please note the prices for GPS are ridiculously expensive and you better of getting a Garmin with UAE maps yourself, out much cheaper.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FAST
  • Easy pick up, drop off area. Majority of the times they don't have the actual car you paid extra for available. However they try thier best to provide you a similar category. Please note the prices for GPS are ridiculously expensive and you better of getting a Garmin with UAE maps yourself, out much cheaper.
  • Reviewed by: RONALD - November 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick and easy web site to use.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Picked up the rental car (SUV) I had chosen...not a similar model as they so often do. The rental office in the Grosvenor Hotel was just a short 10 minute walk from where I was staying in Dubai. Pick up procedure went very well. Drop off at the Grosvenor was a bit tricky due to the road system in Dubai ad lack of hotel signs, but once we doubled back and then found the correct road the drop off procedure went smoothly. Will use Alamo at the Grosvenor again...now I know the directions.
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - November 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FAST
  • Staff were excellent although the vehicle was a little dated, no central locking.
  • Reviewed by: DARKO - October 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great, will be a pleasure to use your services in the future!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GO RENT
  • I am very satisfied, very professional and friendly staff!
  • Reviewed by: MIGUEL - April 27, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Nice as always
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Could have been easy to have the original license before hand, instead of having to travel to a place in the central city to get it...
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - December 5, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service and extremely cheap compared to other suppliers
  • About the service from the local car rental company - PAYLESS
  • Good service and friendly staff
  • Reviewed by: QAUSAIN - November 7, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No issues were faced. Staff was helpful
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GO RENT
  • No issues were faced. Staff was helpful
  • Reviewed by: MUSTAFA - November 3, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very satisfied overall. Car clean. Got a call from the office 10min before my specified time on the booking form. Person came to collect us and we went to the hotel to complete the forms and we were away. Return, same. Drove to hotel, dropped the car, got a lift to the airport. Only recommendation is to point out on the website that there is no office at the airport and that someone will be in touch to pick the client up.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GO RENT
  • Same as above
  • Reviewed by: STEVEN - September 3, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - April 19, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Service is consistently good and I use Auto Europe a lot for car hire around the world.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Service is efficient and vehicles are in good condition. There are no hidden extras, which is not always the case with some of the apparently cheaper hire car companies who hit you with unexpected re-fuelling / airport access/ local taxes when you check the car back in.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - March 22, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • i did not know where to meet guy with car at airport but soon got sorted with a phone call
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GO RENT
  • clearer instructions reference to car pick up location
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - March 19, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The booking and payment was fast and hassle free and got conformation all ok. The problem was the hire company Go Rent in Dubai.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GO RENT
  • Horrendous is an understatement to say the least I was kept waiting for over 2 hours for a car to be delivered from another branch as the car I requested had an expired license. A service manager from the Bur Dubai branch was delivering this replacement car with another driver but when asked where they were they lied about they're location so many times that I ended up getting my 360AED oman insurance for free as an apology. If they had just said at the start the car would not ba ready for 2 hours that would have been fine but for the fact that they constantly lied for 2 hours was just not very professional. I would not hire from Go again and certainly would not recommend them to anyone.
  • Reviewed by: MARK - November 11, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Best price found for car rental via Auto Europe. The website is fairly easy to navigate and understand.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Good value and a good service from Dollar Rentacar. Excellent location on terminal in DXB.
  • Reviewed by: ELSA - October 28, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Best rate
  • About the service from the local car rental company - NATIONAL
  • Clean and in good condition car.
  • Reviewed by: ALISTAIR - October 23, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great clear selction process
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • As always there is another insuranc ei really should have. But prompt attention and courteous
  • Reviewed by: STUART - August 28, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very clear voucher, I had to make an amendment before we left which was straightforward, no problems at all.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - NATIONAL
  • Quick and efficient service, and the car was fine.
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - June 20, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent competitive price and a beautiful vehicle at holiday destination Thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - NATIONAL
  • Great company friendly staff very helpful
  • Reviewed by: KEITH - June 1, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very happŷ
  • About the service from the local car rental company - NATIONAL
  • Very good service
  • Reviewed by: FAIZAL - January 10, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Would rate it 10/10
  • About the service from the local car rental company - PAYLESS
  • Excellent company
Please choose your Country of Residence
close