Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS UNITED KINGDOM
Home > Customer Reviews > United Kingdom

United Kingdom : 1481 Reviews Available

Average Rating for United Kingdom :
customer review star rating
1260
177
32
5
2

Page 1 of 75

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: BARRY - February 21, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • VERY, VERY SATISFIED
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY3
  • GREAT SERVICE
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - February 21, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very pleased with all contact in last 4+ years, website and occasionally on phone. Use regularly and generally make 3/4 bookings at a time, unless I?ve missed it? There?s no multiple booking/payment option ... minor inconvenience but it may be something that?s possible? Thanks, Stephen
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Over a dozen bookings and very satisfied.
  • Reviewed by: SHEHZAD - February 20, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good company
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • could do better with more staff attendants
  • Reviewed by: EMMA - February 20, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The car I hired wasn't from you, I'm not sure what service you provided apart from the online booking.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Still haven't received petrol deposit which was supposed to go back on to credit card.
  • Reviewed by: JUDITH - February 20, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I was well received and had willing help with my gps and setting the radio. Very happy - thanks! J. Simic
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY3
  • Very good!
  • Reviewed by: ESTELLE - February 15, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good and easy to book with.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Very good at collecting from the airport but did not like the pushing of extra insurance and petrol costs. Would advise people renting to make sure what they are buying extra. The staff collecting me to and from the airport were very friendly.
  • Reviewed by: MARCUS - February 15, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • information on voucher is incorrect - very unprofessional the herz desk is at car rental village NOT at the airport - you have had two years to update this information
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE FIREFLY
  • I would use herz\firefly again , they are great - shame about auto Europe !
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - February 14, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good choice of cars and prices.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Good car and good service.
  • Reviewed by: BENJAMIN - February 14, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Top class.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT 3
  • Felt like the pick up process was unnecessarily long, particularly when compared to any other car hire company. Also felt that they tried the hard sell on several optional extras in a way to try to push up the rental price. However, excellent price.
  • Reviewed by: GORDON - February 13, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent value for money.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • Excellent value for money. Would have a bit more clarity that car is collected from Novotel at Stansted airport as well as where to catch the bus from. The guy who gave the car was good and helpful, would take it to another level if he had have given a quick rundown of how to operate things like cruise control, etc
  • Reviewed by: KARL - February 13, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great and easy service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Bob was brilliant on the desk , couldn?t be more helpful
  • Reviewed by: BEVERLEY - February 11, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Loved how upfront your information was about what was included and what wasn't in the rental price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Service at Hertz was excellent - loved the lack of upsell - I really hate getting off a longhaul flat and then having someone make me feel that I am going to drive away and have a huge accident unless I do a, b and c that cost the earth. I felt way more valued without the heavy upsell.
  • Reviewed by: ANITA - February 7, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Efficient service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT 3
  • Staff were friendly and helpful and the hire car I was given was clean and suited my use. I will definitely rent from Interrent again. Thank you.
  • Reviewed by: PATRICK - February 6, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe website easy to use. Good booking experience.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Enterprise car hire at Bristol airport were helpful, friendly and efficient.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - February 6, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Great, got a free upgrade!
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - February 5, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always a good price and will definitely use them again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • We were told we had to clean the inside if the car before we returned or we would be charged for cleaning. We have never heard if this before.
  • Reviewed by: ALISON - February 1, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Best price for good car. Great service at Exeter Airport depot from Daniel
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY3
  • Offered a superior car by very helpful agent Daniel. Easy and efficient service
  • Reviewed by: DIANE - January 31, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Waiting time to pick up the car was too long, especially after a long flight.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Everyone was friendly and acommadating
  • Reviewed by: MARCIN - January 31, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • everything ok
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • everything ok
  • Reviewed by: CAROLYN - January 31, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Stress free experience & all the staff were very helpful and friendly
Please choose your Country of Residence
close