Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS UNITED KINGDOM
Home > Customer Reviews > United Kingdom

United Kingdom : 896 Reviews Available

Average Rating for United Kingdom :
customer review star rating
763
105
23
2
0

Page 1 of 45

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: GRAHAM - February 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book. Good price. Great service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very efficient. Also very friendly. The lady on the desk was great. Also very refreshing to have a guy actually at the car. He went over it with me for damage etc and he was there when i returned it to do the same. This is great as it gives peace of mind. Car was great too. Enterprise also phoned me when i got home to ask did everything go well and to confirm that all is well at their end in relation to my rental.
  • Reviewed by: DAPO - February 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking system
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Nice friendly staffs, awesome company..My only criticism - they charge too much as deposit. But all in all, I'd recommend.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - February 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • keep up the good work, just one niggle though...none acceptance of debit cash cards for deposit, why is that?
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • just keep doing what your doing...
  • Reviewed by: AKBARALI - February 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Received excellent service from Alamo and cost of hire was very good. Only concern was when booking we were looking at the booking voucher it stated that flight tickets were requied. When calling the customer service dept were toldthis was the case but as favour they would allow this once. However i believe this information is incorrect and needs updating.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Service was friendly and efficient.
  • Reviewed by: ROGER - February 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Seamless service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Excellent service
  • Reviewed by: AHMAD AMIR - February 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service by Enterprise Car Rentals. Car was tip-top and check-in and check-out service was fast with no hassle. I fully recommend this car rental.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent service by Enterprise Car Rentals. Car was tip-top and check-in and check-out service was fast with no hassle. I fully recommend this car rental.
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - February 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Clear, easy to use and efficient - that's Auto Europe.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • The team at Easirent were efficien and polite, and I would recommend them to anyone wanting hassle free car hire.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - February 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Simple collection and drop off process
  • Reviewed by: MARK - February 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick, easy to use and understand
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Simple transaction, well trained agent (Dan) with no fuss. The other person on the desk processing a customer at the same time was equally conversational, likeable and honest
  • Reviewed by: GREG - February 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Fairly easy to navigate my way through the site and always the best rates on the internet.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very friendly staff. Not too pushy trying to sell an upgrade or extras...always makes for a better experience.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID PATRICK - February 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Would be great if insurance was included as it is with other car hire search companies
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Would be great if insurance was included as it is with other car hire companies rather than it be £11.00 perday extra!
  • Reviewed by: USMAN - February 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Really good service and easy process.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Quick and easy service. Could be cheaper.
  • Reviewed by: KERRY - February 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Good value excellent service
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - February 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very happy customer.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Fine.
  • Reviewed by: MARCIA - February 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • friendly helpful staff. I needed to change my details and they sorted it all very quickly
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • nice staff
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - February 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good prices and efficient service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Very helpful. Good collection service. They do ask for a huge deposit which required me to.so some last-minute Internet account juggling but got there. They supplied a CitroŽn Cactus which a nice surprise when I had booked S Hyundai.
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - January 31, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The gentleman who help me was a perfect rep /employee
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • None all all perfect
  • Reviewed by: DONALD - January 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy process & service by the supplier
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Excellent, will use again.
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - January 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good value. Reliable booking with Europcar and Keddy.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Good value.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - January 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • paperwork and instruction was clear
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • seemed efficient and straightforward
Please choose your Country of Residence
close