Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS CAMBRIDGE

Cambridge, United Kingdom : 9 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Cambridge:
customer review star rating
7
2
0
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 9

  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - January 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good value. Reliable booking with Europcar and Keddy.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Good value.
  • Reviewed by: KELVIN - December 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • polite professional staff
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • polite professional staff
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - October 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Reservation passed quickly to hire company.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Reviewed by: IOANNIS - October 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Above my expectations.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Excellent service by the officer called Eiridas. Helped me exceptionally.
  • Reviewed by: YOUSUF JAMIL - May 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Wonderful experience, I had car with me for 04 days from 13th May to 17th May, pickup and drop facility was superb within 10 minutes. Therefore I booked your Car again as per following Voucher. UK 3660353 UK 3660318 Reds, YJ. Zaidi
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Reviewed by: KHALID - May 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I was greeted with a nice smile Polite Service . Car was ready when I arrived to collect it Great service Nice car Thank you Khalid Cambridge
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • I was greeted with a nice smile Polite Service . Car was ready when I arrived to collect it Great service Nice car Thank you Khalid Cambridge
  • Reviewed by: LIDIA - February 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe almost always gives me the best price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • The service was fast and pleasant. My booking was nice and early on a Saturday morning, which helps. The car was lovely.
  • Reviewed by: BERYL - October 20, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book but I found the voucher difficult to read as the text was small. Still not sure how the extra insurance worked as it did not show on the computer when I went to collect the car and they tried to sell me more. Fortunately there were no problems so I did not need to test how easy it would be to make a claim.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Did not have to wait very long to be served and they let me take my time to check the car, showed me all the different elements especially how to get the car into reverse as it was no easy. Car nice and clean. Staff very pleasant both on collection and those I met when I returned the car.
  • Reviewed by: YONGLIN - September 21, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • auto car rent is too expensive compare to manual car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • perfect
Please choose your Country of Residence
close