Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS UNITED KINGDOM
Home > Customer Reviews > United Kingdom

United Kingdom: 1204 Reviews Available

Average Rating for United Kingdom:
customer review star rating
900
241
47
3
1

Page 1 of 61

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: PETER - February 7, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent I have already passed on your details to friends and business associates
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Excellent I have already passed on details to friends and business associates
  • Reviewed by: MARK - February 6, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good way of getting cheap car hire deals
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • helpful people and good service, car was old and low spec but was clean and did the job
  • Reviewed by: FRANCIS - February 3, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Usual brilliant service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very satisfied with service. Was very impressed when we dropped the car off and there were trolleys available for us to put our luggage in. This saved us having to carry heavy luggage to the departure building.
  • Reviewed by: LOUISE - February 3, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good although massive queue to pick up car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • as above
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - February 2, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Superb service again, thank you Auto Europe, you are the best!!!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ATHOL
  • Fabulous car, loads of extras and immaculately presented. Easy and quick pick up too.
  • Reviewed by: NEIL - February 2, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have used Auto Europe before, and am happy to use them again. Simple as that.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Very efficient and friendly service.
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - February 2, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service, competitive prices
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Excellent - except the petrol tank was not full (I reported this to the person at Hertz).
  • Reviewed by: GARY - February 2, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very good, friendly and personal service. A pleasure to deal with them.
  • Reviewed by: DANIEL - January 30, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very clear website - excellent price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Efficient and courteous service. Good location for the airport and Radisson hotel.
  • Reviewed by: ELIDIR - January 29, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All worked well your end and cost reasonable. Not impressed with hire company though
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Car ok and people pleasant. But fuel policy - "like for like" makes it impossible not to pay too much. They also pushed hard for insurance excess cover which was more expensive than car hire and said (wrongly) that this was not covered in price paid to Auto Europe. Location not great either - on periphery of airport
  • Reviewed by: CARL - January 28, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very pleased, friendly service at Hertz.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Friendly service at Hertz.
  • Reviewed by: LESLEY - January 27, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very quick and friendly service. Car was ideal for my needs.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Very straightforward user friendly site
  • Reviewed by: PATRICIA - January 27, 2015
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • The car they gave me was the best I have had of ten I rented previously
  • Reviewed by: NEIL - January 25, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Went smoothly
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Absolutely brilliant,customer service was the best I have witnessed in any industry,dealt with 3 people,Ben,Katie and a young lad at Gatwick north who took the keys and all presented fantastic and could not have been more impressed.please pass these comments to management and I recommend that they get some recognition.
  • Reviewed by: JULIE - January 24, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Staff always friendly.polite and helpful. Great customer service.
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - January 23, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have used Auto Europe many times, mainly in Belfast & Edinburgh and the service has always been very good..
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Upgraded by Enterprise at no extra cost. However the Seat Alhambra I was upgraded to was not the best drive (very heavy). Astra or similar would have been just fine. My previous hire had been a Renault Captur which was excellent.
  • Reviewed by: GRAHAM - January 20, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very clear details on what was needed at airport.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very helpful and nice car.
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - January 20, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • i prefer the booking conditions of Auto E as cancellations / alterations are available without fee and penalty to within a couple of days of the start of the hire.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • i have always found Enterprise staff extremely polite and will always assist .
  • Reviewed by: MIHAELC - January 19, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The car was absolutely very weak, very little power. nBut staff at depo were absolutely great.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • assistants extremely friendly and helpful
  • Reviewed by: JULIE - January 18, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Service reception was fine when we got to the desk. person in front took forever to complete their paperwork. Would be good to have somewhere where all details could be filled in before arrival at the check in desk.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Service was good no complaints
Please choose your Country of Residence
close