Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS ABERDEEN

Aberdeen, United Kingdom: 44 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Aberdeen:
customer review star rating
35
9
0
0
0

Page 1 of 3

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: EDWARD - December 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Have been using Auto Europe for a while now always well priced.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Easirent staff very helpful good clean car no waiting time for car first class service.
  • Reviewed by: TERENCE - November 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Web site was easy to use.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Nice clean car and very helpfu desks staff.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - September 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use web site with competitive prices.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Quick and easy pick up and drop off, all rental details clearly explained, all round good experience.
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - September 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Office in airport closed,and only 2 working in hut in car park ,5 people waiting for cars which made delivery slow and it was pouring so luggage was left outside a little in rain .think the airport office should be occupied at all times .service once to myself was very smooth and efficient,return was no problem at all. Car was great. Will hire again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • See above
  • Reviewed by: PABLO - September 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • great service at the car pick up, the guy was aawesome!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Reviewed by: DEREK - September 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The system worked well, enhanced by the Alamo operators in Aberdeen. It could help to have inclusive cover offered when booking to cover excess at a reasonable rate.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Absolutely great service by Alamo from the pick up to the return. Min time taken at both ends of the hire and they wanted to help and make sure everything was to my liking.
  • Reviewed by: KIRK - August 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service and it's actually really close to the airport so was very straightforward.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Give details on how far it is from the airport. I couldn't find any information on that and that was my main concern that you were maybe half an hour away.
  • Reviewed by: JAGANNATH - July 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good Service by Auto Europe and EASIRENT. Very efficient Pickup and Collection Service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Very good Service by Auto Europe and EASIRENT. Very efficient Pickup and Collection Service
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - May 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I automatically use Auto Europe as the website makes it easy to compare prices. The customer support, if required, is also excellent..
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Dealt with very promptly and efficiently on both pick-up and return of vehicle. It was good to have a representative inspect the vehicle with me when we collected the vehicle.
  • Reviewed by: GAVIN - May 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking procedure simple and easy to follow and comprtitive deal thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Check in and uplift of car speedy and efficient , vehicle allocated to me was perfect for my requirements and return smooth and speedy also. All round very satisfied and would definitely use Hertz again
  • Reviewed by: ALEXANDER - March 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Good service
  • Reviewed by: JACKY - January 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Brilliant - no hidden extras when I went to collect the car, all as stated on the website.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent service and very helpful staff - assisted my elderly mother with her cases!
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - December 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • More clarity about Insurance options - what is included and what is extra. have the insurance sorted before arrival
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Staff were very good and helpful. Hard sell on insurance options and quotes were verbal so it was very confusing.
  • Reviewed by: GERARD - December 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All fine, thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • No problems.
  • Reviewed by: MARGARET ANN - September 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The staff at Aberdeen airport were particularly friendly &a helpful, especially the chap whose name begins with L. I would recommend u having a more customer friendly direct line to an airport so that u can leave a recorded message if they are v busy at the time of phoning. Emailing takes too long for a reply when u need a prompt reply. I'm still waiting for a reply to the email I sent at the weekend. Perhaps the agents could give u a direct line number when you sign the contract?
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • They work v hard &I are v helpful &a knowledgeable. Perhaps they could point out where the closest fuel station is to the airport for filling up on returning the car. Also how to cross the main stream of traffic.
  • Reviewed by: NEIL - August 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Obtained much cheaper rates by booking through Auto Europe than directly through the Enterprise website from Canada. It is reassuring that you provide a phone number.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Totally satisfied with Hertz as well.
  • Reviewed by: HILDA - August 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No information given prior to arriving at Aberdeen about how to access the car rental. Walked all the way up the hill to the car rental companies,to be given no indication where you were to be found. They were not interested at all. Eventually we were given a map and located the pink telephone!!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Better forward communications with your customers. Your staff members were very apologetic and very good from this point on.
  • Reviewed by: SHANMUGANATHAN - May 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Yes you would get the cheapest deal on the market.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • The reason I was not satisfied was that the car the company provided me was below standard to an Hyundai i20. I'm aware that it's similar to Hyundai but they gave me a smart car which was very depressed car to drive. I hated my car journey during the rented days. There was not alternative to the smart car either. The company wanted to offer me a different car but a different price. Not helpful. I would pay more next time and get the car I want.
  • Reviewed by: GREGORY - May 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service provided. Very pleasant young lady on the desk.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Very good
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - April 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book and customer service if you have to call excellent.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Hertz as usual get you on the road as quickly as possible and staff helpful.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close