Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS BIRMINGHAM

Birmingham, United Kingdom: 160 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Birmingham:
customer review star rating
127
29
4
0
0

Page 1 of 8

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - December 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use website and reasonably priced
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Man on the counter was very friendly and good at his job
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - December 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Perfect,no problems at all
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • I am a hertz gold card customer,but they didn?t have me pre booked in
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - November 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Cannot fault this company, so easy to make a booking & helpful staff when I had a question. Very good value for money, will definitely use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT 3
  • Again very helpful & friendly staff at the airport office who made what is normally quite a stressful process so much better! We had a great car too! Will definitely use this company again.
  • Reviewed by: KAREN - November 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service. Easy, straightforward and quick collection + return of car. Helpful and friendly staff. I would definitely book again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Great service. Easy, straightforward and quick collection + return of car. Helpful and friendly staff. I would definitely book again.
  • Reviewed by: KATHRYN - November 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking in was very lengthy - think the system didn't recognise our online booking. But the car hire was cheap - so would give them one more go
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT 3
  • Have us free SATNAV which was a welcome gesture.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - November 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent service, especially the guys at the desk and pick up.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - November 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Will use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Good company, pleasant staff, an Interrent desk in airport would help passengers, as it can be confusing trying to find office outside, other than that we will use them again.
  • Reviewed by: EAMONN - November 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very happy with service provided. We had a problem before travelling and they rectified very easily. Will happily recommend .
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very happy with the car and the service provided
  • Reviewed by: JANET - October 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very satisfied. Had to change dates and this was very easy to do.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Very friendly, helpful and efficient.
  • Reviewed by: JILLIAN - October 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • When I chose this company from the internet, I didn?t know what to expect as it was one of the cheaper rental companies. However, my doubts soon diminished when I realised it was part of Interrent. Having used them before I knew I would get good service and reliable cars.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE INTERRENT
  • Staff very polite and welcoming. It was a pleasure to deal with them and I was very happy with my rental car. Have no hesitation in using them again.
  • Reviewed by: KAZUHIKO - October 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Price is very reasonable for the quality of the car I can hire.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • The lady at the counter was very informative.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - October 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Off site pick up is not easy as there are a lot of roundabouts in such a short distance for someone unfamiliar with the area!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Reg friendly and helpful staff. I was escorted back to the airport on pickup for the rest of the passengers for which I was grateful.
  • Reviewed by: PATRICK - September 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Smooth, efficient and friendly service - one of the best in my experience over recent years.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • The most courteous and pleasant car-hire experience for many years
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - September 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Renting good and uncomplicated with a great selection of vehicles and options
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • They were very arrogant and forceful trying to belittle me into buying a higher level of cover than I had already agreed with Auto Europe! They told me that my agreement with A/E was irrelevant!
  • Reviewed by: ALEXANDER - September 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • very efficient
  • Reviewed by: LARAINE - September 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Reviewed by: KATIE - September 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good prices! Thanks
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Excellent price but it took 1hour and 45minutes from calling them for collection until we got our car. I was 3rd in the queue, so the queue wasn't even that big. Luckily we were not I. A huge rush. Also I asked where the nearest petrol station was (as we had to return the car with a full tank) - they said just at the roundabout as though it was easy to find but it was quite hard to find and then get to do a map would have been useful.
  • Reviewed by: LESLEY - September 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great deal. Easy to book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE INTERRENT
  • Bit hard to find - directions could be better. Was not given equivalent car to booking but value for money ok
  • Reviewed by: PETER - September 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I travel every week and find AutoEurope the best way of getting consistently competitive rates.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • I always choose Interrent, even if they are not the cheapest because their service is very good. They are competitive, and don't charge the hidden fees that some of their competitors do.
  • Reviewed by: THOMAS - August 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Instructions given for pick up don't match what you have emailed.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • 45 mins late on pick up. Instructions given for pick up don't match what is emailed. Lots of things in the small print to try catch you out. Nothing easy about EASIRENT but was cheap and car was good.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close