Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS BIRMINGHAM

Birmingham, United Kingdom: 128 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Birmingham:
customer review star rating
99
25
4
0
0

Page 1 of 7

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - April 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Staff professional, no problems.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Car hire went smoothly, which is what you need after a long flight.
  • Reviewed by: CHARLOTTE - April 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The voucher system was very simple and quick and worked very effectively. I was able to use a quality car hire firm at a reduced cost.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • The service I had from Hertz was great. The paperwork was quick and the car was a good size. Returning the car was also quick and simple.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - April 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Simple and easy process which provided me with a clean reliable car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Very quick service. In and out in no time.
  • Reviewed by: BEN - March 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always easy to use to book hire vehicles in the UK and Italy. Never had any issues.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • I arrived at the time of my booking to collect my hire car only to be told they had no vehicles available at all and wouldn't do for the next few hours. I was told to wait around in the airport until they called me to come back to the desk. After 50 minutes I returned to the desk as I had a wedding to attend that day. After 10 minutes of discussion they finally managed to find a vehicle I could use. Not impressed at all with the level of service from Hertz, especially as when I travel on business with my company we use Hertz for all employees
  • Reviewed by: JASON - March 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service from all the staff they weee very helpful
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • 10/10 service price and the car
  • Reviewed by: ALEXANDER - March 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good value
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • friendly and helpful staff. even gave us umbrellas because it was raining. Only problem was long walk from airport to car with 3 small children and no covered walkway
  • Reviewed by: AKBARALI - February 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Received excellent service from Alamo and cost of hire was very good. Only concern was when booking we were looking at the booking voucher it stated that flight tickets were requied. When calling the customer service dept were toldthis was the case but as favour they would allow this once. However i believe this information is incorrect and needs updating.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Service was friendly and efficient.
  • Reviewed by: AUBREY - December 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have booked through Auto Europe for many years and I have always been satisfied with the service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Everytime I rent from Hertz I am asked to give all my contact details.
  • Reviewed by: RONALD - December 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A very pleasant experience with a wonderful car provided. A completely trouble free hire which deserves a big "thank you", to all your staff.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Helpful staff and a trouble and incident free hire.
  • Reviewed by: PATRICK - November 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very pleased with price and customer service. We had a problem with our inbound flight affecting our hire and a quick, easy phone call with Auto Europe dealt with the issue very well.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Car and hire arrangements excellent. Staff at this airport branch are friendly, helpful and work hard to provide customer satisfaction. Would recommend them to anyone.
  • Reviewed by: MELANIE - November 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very easy to book ,very satisfied
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • easy to find and lovely lady on the desk
  • Reviewed by: REGINALD - November 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A good efficient company
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Car was not properly checked before collection and neither the radio nor door locking system worked. It would also be helpful if it was clearly shown that it was a five minute walk from the airport to the collection point.
  • Reviewed by: RAY - October 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service, good team and only comment to make - put a sign in pick up let down area that says "Alamo"
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • See previous comment super service very helpful team.
  • Reviewed by: PATRICK - October 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellant sales and car ollection staff and good quality car, always ready to help.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • as above
  • Reviewed by: AFFAN - October 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Smooth, painless transaction. Easy to use, and understand, website content.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Helpful, professional customer service.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREA - October 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Ensure that all systems are up to date as i had a car booked out to me that has only just been returned and not been booked out.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • The staff were very friendly but I was given a car that should not have been booked out, up on paying for an upgrade I was given a 5 seater car even though I had stated I required 7 seater. I returned this car and was eventually provided with a suitable vehicle.
  • Reviewed by: KAREN - October 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent service all round I always organise my car rentals through AutoEurope and have had great service - straightforward for all bookings etc and staff have been most helpful when I have needed to change things at short notice. I can't fault them at all
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • friendly helpfull, no hard insurance sell and even an upgrade! Super
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - September 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I found my dealings both online and by telephone very helpful and easy to conduct.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Although there is an Interrent 'card' on the Eurocar desk within Birmingham Airport concourse; I was directed outside [after waiting 15 minutes to be served] to the car rental compound. There was only one member of staff available and no to check the car with me. Staff were courteous and the car in very good condition. Return was quick and efficient.
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - September 13, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very well handled by pleasant staff.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Always well spoken staff.
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - September 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good value and you feel "safe" in a business where one is often concerned about extra charges.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Friendly efficient service. With a smile !
Please choose your Country of Residence
close