Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS BRIGHTON

Brighton, United Kingdom: 11 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Brighton:
customer review star rating
10
0
1
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 11

  • Reviewed by: DEREK - August 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No Problem
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Did not have the electronic brake explained to me fully which caused major problem when pulling away on a incline Full instructions were received when I returned to the hire company to ask for a conventional handbrake, I did not know I had to hold the lever for the count of 3 and the brake would release when I drove away. Satisfied with the car other than the use of the handbrake when first driven
  • Reviewed by: HUGH - July 13, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service and explanation at pick and return. Car was better than we had ordered so no worries there. On return was told a receipt would be emailed...haven't received it yet!! Also an acknowledgment that my credit card has been reimbursed. All good. Thanks.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Good service and explanation at pick and return. Car was better than we had ordered so no worries there. On return was told a receipt would be emailed...haven't received it yet!! Also an acknowledgment that my credit card has been reimbursed. All good. Thanks.
  • Reviewed by: IAIN - June 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Totally happy, great price, car available as promised, no issues.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • This is the second time I have rented from Keddy in 2 weeks. They were very good the first time and very good the second time. So my first experience was not a fluke. I will definitely rent again. At check in Mark was very good, sorting the car out Roger was great.
  • Reviewed by: ELLA - May 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent service was very pleased with the price and the service received, thank you would use again if were the cheapest hire, many regards
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • excellent very accomodating and i also got nectar points for the car hire, very pleased, thank you
  • Reviewed by: LOUISE - March 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Would be nice to get extra discounts for repeat customers
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • They are always very helpful & courteous.
  • Reviewed by: NEIL - October 29, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • all good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • all good
  • Reviewed by: COLIN2 - April 30, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • All good
  • Reviewed by: JOSEPH - November 20, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking was quick and easy. One small complaint is the address of where to collect the car from was very difficult to find.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • The agent was not really as welcoming as he could have been. The booking was for 8 and i was told quite gruffly that a car in the class i had booked was unavailable and i would have to wait but a colleague suggested an alternative and finally i did'nt have to.
  • Reviewed by: RACHEL - December 2, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The car I had was initially fab! but it must have been cleaned in side and out as it was raining in Brighton when i picked it up it took literally hrs to demist which was a bit annoying and dangerous I had to keep opening the window. I was also very disappointed that i was not able to extend the rental by one day due to my booking on line. I was told that i would have to do another on line booking but then call into the office to sign another contract!!! i didn't bother.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: VINCENT - August 22, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • The gentlemen who served me was very helpful as I forgot some of my documents but he swiftly dealt with the situation. The car I received was as described online and I was extremely happy with it. The car was clean inside and out and everything worked well.
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - July 10, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
Please choose your Country of Residence
close