Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS BRISTOL

Bristol, United Kingdom: 113 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Bristol:
customer review star rating
89
19
5
0
0

Page 1 of 6

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: KATHLEEN - March 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I always use auto Europe, the website is simple to use, the pricing is very clear, and I am able to book my car when there are offers from the big rental companies.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - February 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • keep up the good work, just one niggle though...none acceptance of debit cash cards for deposit, why is that?
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • just keep doing what your doing...
  • Reviewed by: LORRAINE - January 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • After losing my licence I found that the help I got was immense. Thank you!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Again. Extremely helpful
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - January 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It was fast, friendly and efficient. Can't say much more.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Advice on nearest petrol station to airport would have been useful, as it was dark when we returned the vehicle.
  • Reviewed by: ELIZABETH - January 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent. Everything was very smooth........
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Reviewed by: IAN - October 31, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very satisfied with the service both from yourselves and enterprise.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Has expected enterprise was their usual efficient selfs.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - October 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • no problem at all but i do think the person in the office should be able to explain the insurance system a little better as i had full cover but he said it maybe was not enough.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • good car no problems
  • Reviewed by: RUPERT - October 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I keep coming back
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Enterprise are the only hire car company that I have used who take a sensible approach to minor scratches, marks and stone chips. Every other hire company will charge you for them.
  • Reviewed by: GRAEME - September 25, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The booking site was very easy user friendly and communication from Auto Europe was excellent.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • The manager we dealt with at Bristol Airport was very helpful and explained the details of the hire contract. He then went round the car and explained what would constitute damage to the body work. The vehicle was excellent and we would hire again from Alamo By Ent.
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - September 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • all was very good and as per booking.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • great car provided, almost new, and help full staff both before and after. only thing was the reception office both far too small and without any a/c thus very hot when waiting for service, need to build a facilite.
  • Reviewed by: ELIZABETH - September 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy and quick both to pick up and drop off
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • See above
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - September 9, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book and all went well with car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Staff fine and car well presented.
  • Reviewed by: JAN F - September 9, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Car was clean,quick service at rental desk. Yes very satisfied.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Very good
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - September 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I found auto europe very good idea had an excellent service and the price for the car was excellent.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • When I attend inter rent to complete the paper work i had to inform them twice i had unlimited mileage but kept stating I had 90 miles a day had to show her the paper work again then they checked the computer and then realised. It makes me later for my appointment. Went to collect the car and there was no one to advise me on want the controls do as I sat there for five minutes trying to work out the handbrake and navigation System.
  • Reviewed by: HAYDN - August 31, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Have already recommended you. Very efficient service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Very competitive on price. Brand new car. Pleasant staff and efficient and trouble free return.
  • Reviewed by: SAMUEL - August 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great rental agency. Have rented many times through this company and never had any problems.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Very clean and well presented car. Friendly staff. Speedy return and check of vehicle. Quick sign off.
  • Reviewed by: VAL - July 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very helpful man on the desk.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Great
  • Reviewed by: LISA - July 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Car in excellent condition. Smooth procedure to book and pick up.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Friendly staff at Bristol airport Inter rent. Some confusion when returning it as returned to Europcar in different cabin to pick up at Inter rent.
  • Reviewed by: TIMOTHY - July 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very helpful people at the desk. Will definitely spread the word
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Excellent
  • Reviewed by: JENNIFER - July 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very reasonable car hire service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Was worried about dropping keys in box because no one was available .
Please choose your Country of Residence
close