Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS EAST MIDLANDS
Home > Customer Reviews > United Kingdom > East Midlands

East Midlands, United Kingdom: 76 Reviews Available

Average Rating for East Midlands:
customer review star rating
66
8
2
0
0

Page 1 of 4

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: VIVECA - March 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Will certainly use auto Europe again , Staff helpful over the phone
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Staff do friendly and quick! Makes a change.
  • Reviewed by: MARCIA - February 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • friendly helpful staff. I needed to change my details and they sorted it all very quickly
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • nice staff
  • Reviewed by: PETA - December 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick and easy, excellent rates, highly rcommended.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • The whole package! Organised, efficient, friendly, understanding, helpful. Unbelievably impressed.
  • Reviewed by: LANCE - October 27, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good value for money. Easy pick up & drop off
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - August 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very professional
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Extremely friendly and helpful.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - August 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service will deff use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very good car on time service quick and easy.Will use again.
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - July 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Ok
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - June 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent a usual.........Staff always keen to help.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent as usual......Staff on the ball and eager too please
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - June 9, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always trustworthy and value for money!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Enterprise are by far the best rental company I have ever used. The car was superb and the service was second to none. I would prefer them every time now, regardless of the cost.
  • Reviewed by: PATRICIA - May 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service, competitive price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • The staff were friendly and helpful. The young man Tom, put my case in the car, as I had a bad back. Very courteous, the car was a smashing Fiat 500, just the job for me. The paperwork was explained and the procedure to follow should I have any problem. Top marks!!
  • Reviewed by: DENNIS - May 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good and quick .
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Very good and quick also.
  • Reviewed by: JESSICA - May 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great prices, easy to book and modify bookings. Very reliable.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Always very good.
  • Reviewed by: VIC - April 27, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have used auto Europe a few times now. You have always come up with the most competitive quotes. the staff at the hire company's have been helpful and the cars have ready on my arrival. will continue to use you in the future.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • very happy, helpful staff and free upgrade to Ford CMax, what more could I ask for
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - April 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Fast and efficient pick up, thanks to Amy.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Once again fast and efficient hand over of vehicle, thank you Jack.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID BRIAN - March 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • no contact other than initial booking - went smoothly
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excelllent staff on both collection and return. Very helpful and courteous. I hire many times throughout the year , and these were as good as ever. Vehicle was also well prepared. First class and will use again.
  • Reviewed by: SUSAN ANNE - October 30, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • excellent service
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - October 17, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems at all.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Everything was good, except I received what I perceived to be a free upgrade. Turns out I was billed an extra ú3 per day. Apparently I'd agreed to this. Won't be accepting any upgrades in the future.
  • Reviewed by: HELEN - October 9, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good. I have used often and never disappointed
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent customer service as always
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - September 9, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Have rented several times from this Company - always without problems.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Good service and polite and attentive staff. There was a small problem with the Enterprise IT, but that was outwith the control of the staff on duty.
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - August 20, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • great service great price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • I am always very well looked after and I would only choose another company if it was a big price differnce
Please choose your Country of Residence
close