Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS GLASGOW

Glasgow, United Kingdom: 128 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Glasgow:
customer review star rating
108
18
1
1
0

Page 1 of 7

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: JULIE - June 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All personal very helpful
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Everyone very helpful, when the Sat nav didn't take me back to them they came out and guided me back
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - June 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Updated sat nav would be great
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Great car Kia Optima Excellent
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - June 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service . Very quick.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Excellent service
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - May 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Autoeurope provided a good service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Enterprise staff were tremendous - the young Spanish girl in the office and the young guy who provided keys etc. as well as the girl who took keys and checked on return. All totally customer-focused. The car was clean and in good condition.
  • Reviewed by: TONY - May 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The young lady who was dealing with my rental was very patient and helpful. There was a problem with my Visa that was resolved. She got me on my way without too much fuss.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • I've rented cars in UK for years and usually pay with Visa that also covers me for insurance. Thinking this would be routine I was upset to find that Easirent would not take Visa which meant extra cost for insurance. The young man was very helpful and gave me the best deal he could although I think it was all part of a salesman's plan. In future I will be more careful when booking. I won't be using Easirent again under similar conditions nor will I recommend them.
  • Reviewed by: DONALD - May 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Professional service as usual
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Nice car. Staff superb at reception
  • Reviewed by: MIKE - March 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very reliable service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Friendly staff and always easy to talk to regarding upgrades.
  • Reviewed by: HANNAH - March 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Friendly and helpful staff. Car excellent and in great condition.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Great service. Slightly confusing having a different returns carpark to the rest of the companies and further away from the terminal but generally excellent
  • Reviewed by: DANIEL - March 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use and good to see all the prices on the one screen. Makes comparison very easy. Hire was very good value for money and cheaper than going direct by at least 10% if not more.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent service, staff really nice. Car was excellent. Price paid was very reasonable. Pre purchasing fuel was good idea and cost effective. No hard sell with any insurances. Would use again.
  • Reviewed by: ALASDAIR - February 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great experience, I got what i ordered at the price I ordered it. Unlike some other car rentals.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Very good service, fast efficent and friendly.
  • Reviewed by: ANNE - December 31, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use and good deals
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very professional
  • Reviewed by: DONALD - December 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Rental was easy and Hertz staff were brilliant
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Great service. Jacqueline at reception was very professional and very helpful. Credit to the company
  • Reviewed by: DONNIE - November 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe Rental was easy and Hertz staff were fabulous as usual.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Lady dealing with booking at reception desk was fantastic. Rental was easy and without any problems.
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - October 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great booking, great price for a Hertz car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Great car, fast service, one glitch on return sorted out easily.
  • Reviewed by: GORDON - October 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient. Excellent rates. Highly recommended.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Excellent. Staff friendly and helpful. No problems at all.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - September 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Cheaper than going direct to Interrent.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Excellent desk staff. Grateful for upgrade, but would have appreciated a bit more introduction to the vehicle.
  • Reviewed by: ANNE - September 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great deal
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Very professional
  • Reviewed by: RITA - September 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • EFFICIENNT AND FUSS FREE.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • DITTO
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - September 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to use website and exceptional value for money.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Very good service and helpful staff. Only comment would be that pick up and drop off took a little longer than I expected and the rental company did not have all the details of my rental (didn't know that I have booked unlimited mileage).
  • Reviewed by: IAN - September 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems of any kind. quick and friendly at both collection and drop off. Will use again on future trips (next april and again in October 2017) if price remains good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • same comments as above. very good. no problems
Please choose your Country of Residence
close