Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS GLASGOW

Glasgow, United Kingdom: 119 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Glasgow:
customer review star rating
99
18
1
1
0

Page 1 of 6

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: ALASDAIR - February 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great experience, I got what i ordered at the price I ordered it. Unlike some other car rentals.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Very good service, fast efficent and friendly.
  • Reviewed by: ANNE - December 31, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use and good deals
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very professional
  • Reviewed by: DONALD - December 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Rental was easy and Hertz staff were brilliant
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Great service. Jacqueline at reception was very professional and very helpful. Credit to the company
  • Reviewed by: DONNIE - November 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe Rental was easy and Hertz staff were fabulous as usual.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Lady dealing with booking at reception desk was fantastic. Rental was easy and without any problems.
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - October 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great booking, great price for a Hertz car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Great car, fast service, one glitch on return sorted out easily.
  • Reviewed by: GORDON - October 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient. Excellent rates. Highly recommended.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Excellent. Staff friendly and helpful. No problems at all.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - September 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Cheaper than going direct to Interrent.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Excellent desk staff. Grateful for upgrade, but would have appreciated a bit more introduction to the vehicle.
  • Reviewed by: ANNE - September 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great deal
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Very professional
  • Reviewed by: RITA - September 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • EFFICIENNT AND FUSS FREE.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • DITTO
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - September 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to use website and exceptional value for money.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Very good service and helpful staff. Only comment would be that pick up and drop off took a little longer than I expected and the rental company did not have all the details of my rental (didn't know that I have booked unlimited mileage).
  • Reviewed by: IAN - September 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems of any kind. quick and friendly at both collection and drop off. Will use again on future trips (next april and again in October 2017) if price remains good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • same comments as above. very good. no problems
  • Reviewed by: CLAIRE - August 25, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent! Friendly and helpful staff.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Excellent!
  • Reviewed by: BLAZ - August 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking was easy. Everything runs smoothly and without any problems - pick and drop off. This is the only sentence I DON'T like in conditions: "Please note that Auto Europe is not able to issue any refunds for unused days. " I wanted to return a car two days earlier....
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Booking was easy. Everything runs smoothly and without any problems - pick and drop off.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - August 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • This was the best price received with a convenient pick up and quality, very economical new car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • The service and comments received from cross hire company used when first collecting vehicle was very poor and concerning. On first introduction, "We are nothing to do with auto europe!" I was then told £300 will be placed on my credit card immediately and I am responsible for all damages. When I told him I had purchased damage waver insurance with auto europe I was bluntly told, "nothing to do with us, if you have a bump we will demand upto £1,400 for damages payable immediately" Very concerned I had another gentleman with me for over 15 mins checking every detail and blemish prior to leaving. Happily a very polite young man was there to greet us on our return with all being fine with no issues
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - July 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The web site was fantastic and easy to use, the price was great, the insurance package gave me confidence
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • After a long flight from Australia, I wanted this to be easy. It was fantastic, the staff were really helpful, the car was great quality and the transport from airport to pick up was friendly, clean and prompt. I has 3 children with me and needed all this, I cannot praise them highly enough
  • Reviewed by: JAMIE - June 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Miranda from autoeurope was helpful and went out of her way to make the rental a smooth process
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • It was not stated upon booking that the time of vehicle collection we selected has to be stuck to exactly. We thought this was an estimated time. Howerer we arrived approx 30 mins later than our estimated time due to our previous transport being delayed and this resulted in us being told we would have to pay an extra £17.00 plus our petrol car was now no longer available so we had to pay an extra £3.00 per day for a diesel car.
  • Reviewed by: THERYL - June 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking was easy and price remained as quoted.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Counter staff very friendly. Car great. Good expirence.
  • Reviewed by: RAMSEY - June 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Paid extra for your Super Cover which seemed to work
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Courteous staff at check in & hand back
  • Reviewed by: CHERRY - May 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Hassle free
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very helpful. Solved an administrative issue that could have been a real problem.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTINE - May 25, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always reliable way to book a rental car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • All staff extremely helpful and very friendly
Please choose your Country of Residence
close