Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS INVERNESS

Inverness, United Kingdom: 67 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Inverness:
customer review star rating
56
10
1
0
0

Page 1 of 4

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: PATRICK - April 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Well organised booking and rental.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Efficient pick-up after late flight. Car in excellent condition. Very polite and easy return.
  • Reviewed by: SEBASTIAN BERNARDO - April 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All was excellent. Thanks.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • 100% Recomended.
  • Reviewed by: TIFFANY - April 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service. I would use your services again .
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Again very satisfied with the service,.
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - January 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent value for money !! Great service & very efficient!! Thx
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • The agent at Inverness airport was excellent!! Very helpful, good sense of humour and very professional!!
  • Reviewed by: VIRGINIA - December 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Cheapest, reliable, eay to use
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Staff are excellent. Very helpful
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - November 13, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Provided the best deal by far. Easy to use website. Excellent. Will use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Rental was as smooth as silk. Friendly staff at pick up point(Inverness Dalcross Airport). Low mileage car. Excellent.
  • Reviewed by: SHEENA - November 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very simple service to use online and gives a great selection of hire companies to choose from
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Hertz have always been first class with their service and there is no hanging about to get the car.
  • Reviewed by: PATRICIA - November 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I find you very helpful and convenient. I use you all the time, and so far, no problems, so thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • really friendly and helpful, and efficient. Very pleased.
  • Reviewed by: STUART - October 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent in every way
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Excellent in every way
  • Reviewed by: RACHEL - October 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The whole rental was very efficient, cheaper online than going to hertz direct, exact money taken from my account. Everything was as expected.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • The whole rental was very efficient, I was met at the airport and taken to the hertz unit, the car I was given was a bigger car than I had booked but the price was the same. The paperwork took just moments to fill out, there was no hard sell to try and sell me any extras, on return my car was quickly checked over and the paperwork filled in with nothing extra to pay. I was then taken back to the Airport. I would not hesitate to use them again.
  • Reviewed by: RONALD - October 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very professions and friendly would recommend to friends and family
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Keddy we're professional and easy to follow on computer Would recommend to family and friends.
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - September 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Simple and easy transaction, a great company to deal with. The staff at Inverness airport were friendly and helpful.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Jamie, our contact at Inverness airport deserves a special mention, very friendly and helpful.
  • Reviewed by: JAROSLAV - August 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Car was in perfect condition.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • My airplain was 90 minutes delayed and despite it was already late evening they wait for me and I could have a car after closing hours. I'm so happy about this flexibility. Thank you for helping me enjoy my few days in Scotland!
  • Reviewed by: LINDA - August 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • There was a hiccup at Inverness in that the car we were to have had not been returned and there were no spare cars. Would have preferred that the cars were at the Airport rather than off site. The Juke we had was perfectly fine.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • I think Enterprise should be at the airport. The young man in charge was under pressure, he did not have enough cars and that is probably the fault of his HQ and not his. Both he and the new young girl who had just joined that week tried to be as helpful as possible. They just needed more support.
  • Reviewed by: KATERI - August 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Our rental experience went quite smoothly. The car was in perfect condition.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • The staff at the airport was friendly but most of them seemed confused by the car seat we requested. They took us to a room with car seats piled on top of each other helter skelter - many of which were completely filthy. When I asked if they would help us install the car seat I was told by someone who spoke little english, "no touch." I was incredibly confused by what he meant. Thankfully another associate who spoke more english then arrived and explained to me that by law they were unable to install the carseat.
  • Reviewed by: SUSAN - August 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book and good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Excellent service
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - August 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy on-line booking.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Great service from pick up to return. We shall use you ij future. Thanks.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - July 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Simple to use and clear to understand.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Surprised that there was a low daily mileage rate of 90 miles but otherwise an excellent service and great standard of car.
  • Reviewed by: GWYN - July 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Have used auto Europe for a number of years and have never had a bad deal. Also I have found their agents very helpful and knowledgeable I would not think of using anyone else when you have something that works well stick with it.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent, good service good range of vehicles head and shoulders above the competition.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - July 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service, though busy due to the golf!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Good service, though busy due to the golf!
Please choose your Country of Residence
close