Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS INVERNESS

Inverness, United Kingdom: 85 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Inverness:
customer review star rating
71
13
1
0
0

Page 1 of 5

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - October 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • First class service very happy many thanks
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Very pleased with Inverness service we had a problem about returning the car to the airport but they sorted it all out for us no problem, would appreciate passing our thanks on to the staff there
  • Reviewed by: JULIAN - October 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent customer service.
  • Reviewed by: JEREMIAH - October 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always a great service at a most competitive price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Very pleasant staff although long queue...
  • Reviewed by: GWYN GREGORY - October 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • reliable
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very helpful the best car hire experience one could wish for.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - October 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Clean well-presented car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Excellent staff welcoming on arrival with good advice and customer service. Andrew
  • Reviewed by: NORMAN - October 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The pick up driver must identify himself at the airport, as we were walking up and down trying to find him ,,, could he not hold a board up saying Auto Europe ,it would have made it a lot easier,,, Apart from that we were very satisfied...
  • Reviewed by: THOMAS - October 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It was easy to book the car on line, and the price was very reasonable too
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • the staff at the airport were very friendly and helpful
  • Reviewed by: PETER - September 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Hassle free Thankyou
  • Reviewed by: ERIC - September 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Check in process quite slow but friendly and methodical. Didn't know about DVLA points check so a reminder when booking would be useful to get the reference number. Luckily I had my NI number. Disappointed to be given a Corsa (upgrade) rather than Fiat 500. Agent explained why but when we collected the Corsa saw at least two Fiat 500's in the parking bay clean and ready to go?
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Good value and easy booking process but need to remind everyone that the DVLA reference number is required when collecting the car for which you need your NI number.
  • Reviewed by: DENNIS - August 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • a friendly orientated service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • what i like prompt attentive and relaxed
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - August 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • For me, definitely 5 stars.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Only my 2nd rental with Keddy but generally impressed. Brand new cars both times. Owned by Europcar.
  • Reviewed by: GWYN GREGORY - July 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always delivers reliability.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very helpful and pleasant people.
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - June 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick and easy to use
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Efficent and friendly Staff
  • Reviewed by: CHRIS - June 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The price was good, however the push to buy additional insurance was annoying.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Again, the push to buy 'premium' insurance at the desk was not welcomed, and getting the car back into the car park would have been alot easier with a bit of signage on the barrier. Other than that, everyone was lovely.
  • Reviewed by: DENNIS - May 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent service, great customer service and great car.
  • Reviewed by: GWYN GREGORY - May 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Reliable as always
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent service can't fault it
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - April 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The whole process was easy with helpful staff.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • The location of the pick-up point was not clear - I thought Downtown meant the Eastgate centre, because the Inverness hotel certainly isn't downtown (and it's now changed its name!). But the receptionist there was most helpful, and arranged for a car to be available from their stock immediately, saving me a taxi ride. Car itself was spotless.
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - April 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I needed to change the time of my rental pickup and the telephone customer service agent was efficient and friendly.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Interrent agent was friendly enough though tried a 'hard sell' for Valet service at ú7.50 even though I declined first offer to buy it. Car itself was dirty inside when I located it in the car park, which I reported to the agent before we left with it. Ironic as agent told me if car was dirty when we returned it then I would have to pay ú15 for cleaning yet we drove off in a dirty car! There was no mention of paying a valet service fee for the car cleaning in the hire document or the website.
  • Reviewed by: PATRICK - April 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Well organised booking and rental.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Efficient pick-up after late flight. Car in excellent condition. Very polite and easy return.
  • Reviewed by: SEBASTIAN BERNARDO - April 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All was excellent. Thanks.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • 100% Recomended.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close