Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS INVERNESS

Inverness, United Kingdom: 77 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Inverness:
customer review star rating
63
13
1
0
0

Page 1 of 4

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: ERIC - September 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Check in process quite slow but friendly and methodical. Didn't know about DVLA points check so a reminder when booking would be useful to get the reference number. Luckily I had my NI number. Disappointed to be given a Corsa (upgrade) rather than Fiat 500. Agent explained why but when we collected the Corsa saw at least two Fiat 500's in the parking bay clean and ready to go?
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Good value and easy booking process but need to remind everyone that the DVLA reference number is required when collecting the car for which you need your NI number.
  • Reviewed by: DENNIS - August 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • a friendly orientated service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • what i like prompt attentive and relaxed
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - August 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • For me, definitely 5 stars.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Only my 2nd rental with Keddy but generally impressed. Brand new cars both times. Owned by Europcar.
  • Reviewed by: GWYN GREGORY - July 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always delivers reliability.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very helpful and pleasant people.
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - June 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick and easy to use
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Efficent and friendly Staff
  • Reviewed by: CHRIS - June 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The price was good, however the push to buy additional insurance was annoying.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Again, the push to buy 'premium' insurance at the desk was not welcomed, and getting the car back into the car park would have been alot easier with a bit of signage on the barrier. Other than that, everyone was lovely.
  • Reviewed by: DENNIS - May 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent service, great customer service and great car.
  • Reviewed by: GWYN GREGORY - May 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Reliable as always
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent service can't fault it
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - April 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The whole process was easy with helpful staff.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • The location of the pick-up point was not clear - I thought Downtown meant the Eastgate centre, because the Inverness hotel certainly isn't downtown (and it's now changed its name!). But the receptionist there was most helpful, and arranged for a car to be available from their stock immediately, saving me a taxi ride. Car itself was spotless.
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - April 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I needed to change the time of my rental pickup and the telephone customer service agent was efficient and friendly.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Interrent agent was friendly enough though tried a 'hard sell' for Valet service at ú7.50 even though I declined first offer to buy it. Car itself was dirty inside when I located it in the car park, which I reported to the agent before we left with it. Ironic as agent told me if car was dirty when we returned it then I would have to pay ú15 for cleaning yet we drove off in a dirty car! There was no mention of paying a valet service fee for the car cleaning in the hire document or the website.
  • Reviewed by: PATRICK - April 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Well organised booking and rental.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Efficient pick-up after late flight. Car in excellent condition. Very polite and easy return.
  • Reviewed by: SEBASTIAN BERNARDO - April 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All was excellent. Thanks.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • 100% Recomended.
  • Reviewed by: TIFFANY - April 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service. I would use your services again .
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Again very satisfied with the service,.
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - January 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent value for money !! Great service & very efficient!! Thx
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • The agent at Inverness airport was excellent!! Very helpful, good sense of humour and very professional!!
  • Reviewed by: VIRGINIA - December 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Cheapest, reliable, eay to use
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Staff are excellent. Very helpful
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - November 13, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Provided the best deal by far. Easy to use website. Excellent. Will use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Rental was as smooth as silk. Friendly staff at pick up point(Inverness Dalcross Airport). Low mileage car. Excellent.
  • Reviewed by: SHEENA - November 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very simple service to use online and gives a great selection of hire companies to choose from
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Hertz have always been first class with their service and there is no hanging about to get the car.
  • Reviewed by: PATRICIA - November 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I find you very helpful and convenient. I use you all the time, and so far, no problems, so thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • really friendly and helpful, and efficient. Very pleased.
  • Reviewed by: STUART - October 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent in every way
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Excellent in every way
  • Reviewed by: RACHEL - October 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The whole rental was very efficient, cheaper online than going to hertz direct, exact money taken from my account. Everything was as expected.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • The whole rental was very efficient, I was met at the airport and taken to the hertz unit, the car I was given was a bigger car than I had booked but the price was the same. The paperwork took just moments to fill out, there was no hard sell to try and sell me any extras, on return my car was quickly checked over and the paperwork filled in with nothing extra to pay. I was then taken back to the Airport. I would not hesitate to use them again.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close