Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS ISLE OF MAN

Isle Of Man, United Kingdom: 18 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Isle Of Man:
customer review star rating
15
1
0
1
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 18

  • Reviewed by: SIMON - February 2, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Superb service again, thank you Auto Europe, you are the best!!!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ATHOL
  • Fabulous car, loads of extras and immaculately presented. Easy and quick pick up too.
  • Reviewed by: GERALDINE - December 14, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Just the car I wanted / needed at the right price, and the whole thing arranged easily.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ATHOL
  • They dealt with the transaction quickly and easily and politely and the car was as described.
  • Reviewed by: HELEN - October 3, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good value for money.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ATHOL
  • Very friendly, helpful staff.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - September 2, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ATHOL
  • Good service
  • Reviewed by: SCOTT - September 2, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • lovely car. would have been handy to have collected from the garage at douglas but we now know this is an option next time
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ATHOL
  • able to drop car in douglas after hire term ended. Athol were not able to offer a competative rate to keep the car for another day.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - August 30, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very satisfied
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ATHOL
  • Very friendly helpful and efficient
  • Reviewed by: WOLFGANG - August 28, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book, good price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ATHOL
  • Nice and helpfull people, good car.
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - August 12, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Hello, I liked your booking engine and that when my circumstances changed and a reduction was required in the hire period, I was able to speak to someone who speedily arrange this for me. It is when things "go wrong" that the term Customer Service is tested and I was more than happy with your customer service, thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ATHOL
  • A warm greeting at the hire desk and a quick completion of all the paperwork was done. The car was perhaps a grade higher than expected but the poor thing had more than a few "battle scars" in it's life! However, it was economical, comfortable and suited my needs. Maybe give the car a well deserved retirement and a touch of TLC to the bodywork? Overall happy with the service, recommended.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - July 30, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good price & accurate details on web site.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ATHOL
  • Efficient service with relevant information regarding parking provided.
  • Reviewed by: BARBARA - July 22, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book car. Picking it up was trouble free and fast
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ATHOL
  • Car was clean, easy to drive and what we asked for.
  • Reviewed by: JORDI - July 22, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Satisfied with the online booking service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ATHOL
  • Inside the car there was a very strong smell of cigarette
  • Reviewed by: JENNIFER - May 27, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking was clear and straightforward.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ATHOL
  • Excellent, friendly service from staff at Ronaldsway airport.
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - May 27, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A very good service and I will use it again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ATHOL
  • Very helpful and friendly and a good clean car.
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - May 11, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ATHOL
  • Very helpful staff when both collecting and returning the car. The car was good; clean and well maintained. We were even given a lift to the ferry terminal after returning the car.... excellent service.
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - May 1, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • check in very quick. Car was great. Ideal staff, very helpful
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ATHOL
  • excellent
  • Reviewed by: LINDA - December 9, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The voucher disn't state clearly which car rental place to go to.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ATHOL
  • The ladies who served me were very helpful and friendly.
  • Reviewed by: ELAINE - October 16, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • To make it clear that although you take out extra insurance in case of an accident you still have to have an available ú600 to Athol on collection for them to access and then you can claim back on the said insurance you've paid for! It would have been nice to have been shown controls etc on car having stated we have never driven that make/type of car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ATHOL
  • Being informed driving on the Isle of Man of all the do's and don't instead of just stating it's like in the UK but take care, only good advice given was reverse parking and parking discs - which wasn't in the car anyway. On return (12.45) assistant was quite abrupt and when asked when I would get my ú600 returned snapped "once Valet check it out but they're on lunch now but if all ok then by 14.00" Having to ring up the following day to ask again for my money - this time it was a careless attitude of it may just be in our in tray to sort but can take 3 days - at which point I stated that wasn't acceptable!
  • Reviewed by: TARYN - June 11, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Will use again!!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ATHOL
  • Will use again!!
Please choose your Country of Residence
close