Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS JERSEY

Jersey, United Kingdom: 78 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Jersey:
customer review star rating
61
12
2
0
0

Page 1 of 4

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: MARTYN - June 14, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good, efficient service at competitive prices
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Efficient and courteous with well presented and clean vehicle
  • Reviewed by: MALCOLM - June 1, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Nice and easy, car ready and waiting at the airport.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: CAROL - May 19, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good efficient service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Would be great help to have car info. in car regarding using the lights, moving the mirrors etc. Pleased I didn't pick-up the car at night! But Car and Hertz very good.
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - April 3, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Really good staff excellent could not have been easier if I had taken my own car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - February 26, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • MORE STAFF NEEDED AT DESK LONG WAIT TO COLLECT CAR.only one staff member to deal with queue Other than that very satisfied with car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • You are aware how many customers are coming to collect cars so you know how busy it will be. My only negative comment.
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - December 18, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent personal service. Delighted with upgrade on vehicle
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Staff were very helpful and friendly. Delighted with upgrade in vehicle.
  • Reviewed by: JACQUELINE - November 24, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Staff dealt with a email query I sent very quickly, thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Didn't notice until after we had left the airport that we had been charged for more than we had agreed to. I understood that we had to pay for half a tank of fuel and we agreed to an extra insurance payment. The charges shown on the invoice did not tally with the actual amount charged. Make sure you check the agreement/invoice carefully at the desk.
  • Reviewed by: ERICA - November 20, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As always the best deal for hiring cars. You never let me down.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Easy to pick-up and drop-off. Fuel was included in the hire, that was a nice deal, as we didn't have to worry abut refilling!
  • Reviewed by: NEIL - November 15, 2012
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • very friendly and helpful. recommended.
  • Reviewed by: JULIE - November 2, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service and speedy pick up-just disappointed that I had to pay for half a tank of petrol for such a short stay.I could never have used that amount in my wildest dreams.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Please see above.
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - October 26, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great easy to use service at a great price
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • The problem with all car hire in Jersey for short breaks is their insistence on putting half a tank of fuel in the car on such a small island. Then making you pay for it, it`s a racket as most cars will be returned a quarter full so they sell the same fuel to someone else.
  • Reviewed by: MAXWELL - October 24, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book. Good communications.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Ony negative was the fuel situation - would have preferred to have begubn with a full tank and then return it full.
  • Reviewed by: HANNAH - October 10, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No fuss booking online. Prompt delivery of all the necessary documentation by email. Faultless.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Excellent service on arrival at Jersey airport. Friendly, professional staff (Marcel?) at the desk. No fuss collection; no fuss return of car. Faultless.
  • Reviewed by: HAROLD - September 30, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent prices using Top Brand Hire Companies.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Very Clean Car in Excellent Running Order.
  • Reviewed by: DEE - September 28, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The young man at the Hertz counter was wonderful whereas the blond woman behind the Enterprise counter was not at all. THe young man deserves some acknowledgement for how he helped us when we arrived on 20th Sept
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • please see comments above about the great guy who helped us
  • Reviewed by: GARY - September 24, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • not happy about having to pay for a half tank of fuel when you have little chance of using it all think its a way of getting more money and getting you to go with yourselves over other companies who maybe show all their charges up front
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • same as above
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - September 22, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems this time around.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Got a proper half tank of fuel this time for a reasonable price. However, when we returned the vehicle we were very surprised that they only asked if it was okay, but did inspect it. What if damage occurred after it was returned, but before it was inspected?!
  • Reviewed by: MICHAELA - September 16, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good service and the agent at airport very friendly
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - September 12, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: NICOS - September 11, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
Please choose your Country of Residence
close