Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS LEEDS

Leeds, United Kingdom: 61 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Leeds:
customer review star rating
52
7
1
0
0

Page 1 of 4

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: PATRICK - August 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very courteous staff
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Reviewed by: LESLIE - August 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Friendly and helpful staff
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Very nice car we where provide with
  • Reviewed by: AZEM - August 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Flight was delayed, contacted Auto Europe to amend collection and return times, they arranged same and were very helpful.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • excellent Customer Service at reception upon collection and upon return.
  • Reviewed by: ELISANGELA - May 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I used Autoeurope before and I am very pleased with the service. Very reliable and easy to use website. 100% Stress free at affordable price!! Keep up with the good work!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • A total nightmare. The staff wasn't friendly at all (8pm shift), they asked for loads of documents to release the car based in the fact that it was mentioned in the contract and/or in the voucher and I should have read it. Basically I ended up going back home to get the documents and when in the Easirent office I asked the lady to show me where in the contract or voucher was mentioned all those documents, she simply couldn't find it, because clearly it wasn't there! I ended up wasting more than 2 hours back and forth and at no point I received an apology or an excusable explanation for the disturbing situation.
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - May 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything clearly laid out on web site to read
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Got an upgrade and very happy with the vehicle they gave me.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - April 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Have used you on various occasions no problems as yet
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Ok no problems
  • Reviewed by: ALEXANDRA - April 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I had to change my rental at the last minute and the person I spoke to was really knowledgeable and helpful and sorted my rental very quickly.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Really helpful and friendly staff. Can't fault the service I received at the Leeds branch.
  • Reviewed by: EDMUND - March 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Your prices were better than going direct
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Sadly they charged for some sawdust which had fallen on back seat...Doing a lady a favour in completing a run to tip for her with some plastic bags which had contained some compressed wood pellets. While they reduced the original charge of £42 still think £18 was a lot for vacuuming an area they would have had to do. First time in 35 years that I have been penalised so. Pleased I did not leave any muddy feetmarks in footwell or drive through a puddle... Bit rich and hugely disappointing...
  • Reviewed by: MANOJ - March 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Simple and straight forward and had no issues with the hire company.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Couldn't fault the service I received from Hertz. The overall hiring process was very smooth.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - February 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good prices and efficient service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Very helpful. Good collection service. They do ask for a huge deposit which required me to.so some last-minute Internet account juggling but got there. They supplied a CitroŽn Cactus which a nice surprise when I had booked S Hyundai.
  • Reviewed by: MELVYN - January 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • straight forward good procedure and info
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • excellent staff on pick up and return.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - November 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No issues to report Very pleased as usual
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Very friendly and helpful staff
  • Reviewed by: SARAH - November 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • online reservation
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Economical car Good customer service
  • Reviewed by: ERNEST - October 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service and vehicles
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Reviewed by: ANNE - October 11, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very helpful lady processing the rental car and was dealt with swiftly as no queue at that time.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Online booking was user friendly.
  • Reviewed by: ELAINE - September 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything ran smoothly.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Everything ran smoothly. Would recommend them.
  • Reviewed by: THOMAS - September 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • VERY EFFICIENT AND FRIENDLY STAFF AT PICK UP AND DROP OFF,
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE, CARS AND CLARITY WHEN BOOKING.
  • Reviewed by: TIMOTHY - August 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Competent booking system
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Professional Service.
  • Reviewed by: TAMIKO - August 4, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to get in touch with on the phone; easy to book the car online.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Hertz in Leeds drove us back to Leeds station after we dropped off the car; easy to get on the road when we picked the car up!
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - June 27, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The car was very good, however the service from the Europcar desk was terrible. Made to feel like a second class citizen by uninterested rude member of staff.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Happy with price.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close