Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS LEEDS

Leeds, United Kingdom: 66 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Leeds:
customer review star rating
56
8
1
0
0

Page 1 of 4

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: PAULINE - September 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent, most efficient hire this time, loved wee Kia, just low slung for older people.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY3
  • Could add to my efficient trip
  • Reviewed by: VICTORIA - September 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very helpful as friendly call staff
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Helpful and efficient, the first car offered was unsuitable (smaller than the car we had booked) however they were very helpful and understanding, finding us an alternative.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - September 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book through web site with good value deals
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Delayed flight but stayed open and same friendly efficient service.
  • Reviewed by: IAN - September 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything was very convenient
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Very courteous
  • Reviewed by: SUSAN - August 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Relatively easy booking process.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Friendly and helpful staff. It would have been better if the rental desk had been open earlier. My flight came in at 2.30am so had to wait in the cafe area at the airport until 7am when the rental desk opened.
  • Reviewed by: PATRICK - August 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very courteous staff
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Reviewed by: LESLIE - August 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Friendly and helpful staff
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Very nice car we where provide with
  • Reviewed by: AZEM - August 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Flight was delayed, contacted Auto Europe to amend collection and return times, they arranged same and were very helpful.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • excellent Customer Service at reception upon collection and upon return.
  • Reviewed by: ELISANGELA - May 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I used Autoeurope before and I am very pleased with the service. Very reliable and easy to use website. 100% Stress free at affordable price!! Keep up with the good work!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • A total nightmare. The staff wasn't friendly at all (8pm shift), they asked for loads of documents to release the car based in the fact that it was mentioned in the contract and/or in the voucher and I should have read it. Basically I ended up going back home to get the documents and when in the Easirent office I asked the lady to show me where in the contract or voucher was mentioned all those documents, she simply couldn't find it, because clearly it wasn't there! I ended up wasting more than 2 hours back and forth and at no point I received an apology or an excusable explanation for the disturbing situation.
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - May 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything clearly laid out on web site to read
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Got an upgrade and very happy with the vehicle they gave me.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - April 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Have used you on various occasions no problems as yet
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Ok no problems
  • Reviewed by: ALEXANDRA - April 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I had to change my rental at the last minute and the person I spoke to was really knowledgeable and helpful and sorted my rental very quickly.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Really helpful and friendly staff. Can't fault the service I received at the Leeds branch.
  • Reviewed by: EDMUND - March 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Your prices were better than going direct
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Sadly they charged for some sawdust which had fallen on back seat...Doing a lady a favour in completing a run to tip for her with some plastic bags which had contained some compressed wood pellets. While they reduced the original charge of £42 still think £18 was a lot for vacuuming an area they would have had to do. First time in 35 years that I have been penalised so. Pleased I did not leave any muddy feetmarks in footwell or drive through a puddle... Bit rich and hugely disappointing...
  • Reviewed by: MANOJ - March 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Simple and straight forward and had no issues with the hire company.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Couldn't fault the service I received from Hertz. The overall hiring process was very smooth.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - February 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good prices and efficient service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Very helpful. Good collection service. They do ask for a huge deposit which required me to.so some last-minute Internet account juggling but got there. They supplied a CitroŽn Cactus which a nice surprise when I had booked S Hyundai.
  • Reviewed by: MELVYN - January 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • straight forward good procedure and info
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • excellent staff on pick up and return.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - November 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No issues to report Very pleased as usual
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Very friendly and helpful staff
  • Reviewed by: SARAH - November 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • online reservation
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Economical car Good customer service
  • Reviewed by: ERNEST - October 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service and vehicles
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Reviewed by: ANNE - October 11, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very helpful lady processing the rental car and was dealt with swiftly as no queue at that time.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Online booking was user friendly.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close