Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS LIVERPOOL

Liverpool, United Kingdom: 99 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Liverpool:
customer review star rating
83
11
3
1
0

Page 1 of 5

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: LEE - January 9, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Only thing that was confusing was purchasing excess cover with autoeurope then easirent trying to sell me more. Was a little unsure what i was actually covered for.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Friendly staff, nice and easy rental with no problems.
  • Reviewed by: DARREN - January 5, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We had to contact the office on arrival to find you, but found the lady very helpful. Also on the checking in desk was a smooth process
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Very Happy with our rental, will use you again
  • Reviewed by: IAIN - January 5, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy process, good staff.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Reviewed by: NORMAN - December 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I can not find fault with your company. More than pleased and will use again when necessary.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • Good car good service very pleasant staff and helpful what more would you want.
  • Reviewed by: JONATHAN - December 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy to use website. Good choice
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Good service and reasonable price
  • Reviewed by: JASPER - December 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to see which deals and cars are available.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY3
  • Part of Hertz. Loved the way they had already taken pictures of the car beforehand for damage etc and emailed them to me while at the reservation desk. Still check your car though!
  • Reviewed by: PATRICIA - November 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We had a Fiat 500 which I had never driven before. It was easy to pick up by instinct but a copy of the handbook in the glove box would have been a plus.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT 3
  • As above; a handbook for the car would nave been an advantage
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - October 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to use website which provides great value for money
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Service agent at Europcar Desk at Liverpool Airport on collection was very rude and arrogant when I did not wish to take out any additional insurance cover, very poor and low standard of customer service which left a lot to be desired
  • Reviewed by: EILEEN - September 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I was delighted to get an automatic for no extra charge.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY3
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - September 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • More information of how to get your car i.e. Phone for pick up at airport
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Friendly staff very helpful
  • Reviewed by: JASPER - September 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • always a joy to use their website to purchase car hire.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Sisters with Europcar. As this is a budget car rental company they have introduced some valet charge if you don't clean the inside of the car before returning. Other than that i have not had any problems with them on the 4 or 5 times used.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - September 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything was fine!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • The lady on the desk was a bit pushy about extra insurance for minor scratches and bumps, but apart from that everything was fine!
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - August 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • first class, cant fault them
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • tucked away in a corner. had to ask where they were, could have been better signed but i am to believe they are getting there own cabin shortly
  • Reviewed by: DIANE - August 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Only problem I had was trying to contact you to try and extend the rental as I had made a mistake and easi rent advised I had to ring you they said they couldn't extend it which I felt was nonsense but apart from that it was good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Only problem was having pay deposit on credit card don't really understand why I couldn't pay any other way felt it is a scam and they couldn't extend the hire but the car was perfect and the staff were good
  • Reviewed by: JO-ANN - July 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book, good prices & lots of choice.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • We hired from Interrent at Liverpool airport we chose full cover insurance, yet at the office we were charged an extra ú16.00 for wheels & windscreen cover even though it was already included on our booking form The young lady said it wasn't. The car we hired was good & other than the above we have not complaints. Though we were told to vacuum the car before we took it back otherwise we would be charged for that too. I personally think the regulations should be more transparent before one books from car hire companies.
  • Reviewed by: LYNNE - June 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Was happy with car and price, but information on the voucher was incomplete - it says 'ring for collection' but does not say that there is a charge for being collected at the main drop-off point at Liverpool airport. This adds an extra ú6 to the hire cost. I think this extra charge should be clear during the booking process
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Good car and good price, and the staff are polite and helpful. However, I do think it should have been clearer in the booking process that there is a charge for collection and drop off at the main drop off point at the airport
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - June 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The Excess/Deposit was, detailed upfront and the opportunity to reduce this by paying more wasn't explained
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Everything explained at pick up, I would have picked it up from their depot and will use them again and recommend them
  • Reviewed by: PETER - June 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service, staff at office were very efficient, i was offered extra insurance cover but there was no pressure to take it, unlike other hire companies I could mention. not sure why there's a 90 mile a day limit on the cars, should be unlimited milage, most people won't do more than 90 a day anyway, but it's always on your mind when driving anywhere, which spoilt it a bit. But other than that excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Excellent staff at office
  • Reviewed by: PETER - June 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • all very good
  • Reviewed by: AUBREY - June 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booked at short notice with plenty of choice and reasonable prices
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Prompt collection and no issues.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close