Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS LIVERPOOL

Liverpool, United Kingdom: 76 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Liverpool:
customer review star rating
65
7
3
0
0

Page 1 of 4

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: GLENN - January 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking online was easy.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • All went very smoothly, no complaints.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - January 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We arrived at the rental desk for Europcar to be told they had no cars and it would be a 4-5 hour wait if we wanted one! They said we should contact you and ask for a refund, then source a car from another provider ourselves. I told the Europcar guy that instead, he was going to ring AutoEurope and tell you that Europcar weren't able to supply a car so you (AE) could help us. Which he then did, and AutoEurope sorted out an alternative car with Easirent which was a very satisfactory alternative. So in summary, Europcar were terrible at first, but helped when pressed, and AutoEurope responded very well to the situation, and we were ultimately happy with the outcome.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Easirent were brilliant! They provided an excellent car at very short notice (we were bumped by Europcar, who had no cars available despite taking AE's original booking), and the three people we saw at the start and at the end of the rental were all friendly, efficient, and altogether an absolute pleasure to deal with. I couldn't recommend them highly enough.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - November 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good very easy no problems
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • we were 2 hours late and in a hurry,the young lady at the desk was very helpful and quickly got us on our way so a big thank you to her.
  • Reviewed by: MARY - November 13, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent car.. Vauxhall ADAM. Easy collection.. office registration excellent but pick up guy was busy with reurn vehicle and did not take the time to run through the basics... hence drove without lights for 15 mins in Liverpool at night.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Proper run through and checking of vehicle at collection
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - November 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent value for money hire
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Excellent value for money hire
  • Reviewed by: AUBREY - October 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to compare prices and reserve a car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Reviewed by: NOEL - October 11, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Efficient service, intuitive website, great value
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Pleasant efficient staff and very quick service, highly recommended
  • Reviewed by: YVONNE - September 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • it was very easy to makethe car booking ; this took a lot of pressure away from a very long journey to London.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Staff very friendly and knowledgeable with all questions asked of him
  • Reviewed by: AUBREY - August 9, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I use Auto Europe regularly and am very satisfied with the ease of booking and wide choice.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Reviewed by: SAMIA - July 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good rate, good offer.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • I was very happy it was an Europcar Branch, it means serious. I had a bad experience with another compagny where you have to pay in advance the full tank and no refund plus everything....
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - July 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Pick up was easy, a little more time consuming than expected but only because the person who was processing the hire needed instruction but we all have to learn.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • No problems, the car was fairly new and was a good vehicle.
  • Reviewed by: NOEL - June 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great price and excellent customer service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Great price and excellent customer service
  • Reviewed by: MELINDA - June 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I enjoy and appreciate that with Auto Europe I have an easy and clear place to compare rental car prices. No issues booking online and securing a car, even last minute,
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Was appaled with the customer service provided. They tried to tell me they couldn't use my credit for about half an hour and in order to rent the car I would need to pay an additional $78 over the rental cost because "they weren't sure about my credit card." It is a Chase Sapphire Preferred, an extremely common card for US travelers. Finally they managed to figure it out when I told them I no longer wanted the car. When I returned the car, they then said there were scratches on the wheel when we had noted that there were previously scratches on the wheel and I was charged an additional $150. Would not recommend them to anyone.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - June 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very impressed, no problems at all
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Very impressed, no problems at all
  • Reviewed by: DEREK - June 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The Kia Rio is an excellent car -economical-easy to drove and comfortable seats We would hire that car again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Reviewed by: GERARD - May 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Car was clean and tidy. Person on desk was very helpful.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Excellent service.
  • Reviewed by: HELEN - May 11, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great rates and easy website. Used many times. Always helpful if need assistance. Many thanks.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Very helpful staff; Liverpool staff couldn't have been nicer. Many thanks. Once you know pick up location it's really easy!! Rental rates very good too.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - April 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Excellent
  • Reviewed by: NICOLA - March 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service a usual
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent. Both men, on pick up and return, were . efficient, polite and helpful.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - March 25, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Efficient, proffessional and helpfull
Please choose your Country of Residence
close