Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS LONDON

London, United Kingdom: 803 Reviews Available

Average Rating for London:
customer review star rating
627
140
23
4
0

Page 1 of 41

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: RUCKLING - December 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Brilliant as usual
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Brilliant as usual
  • Reviewed by: RUFUS - December 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good deal. Simple to use.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • I didn't like that they froze £1250 on my credit card plus £95 fuel deposit and wanted to sell me £117 extra insurance to not do this. I'd already taken extra insurance to cover the excess when I booked at extra charge. The car had a broken wing mirror casing. Plus side it's handy for Crawley. Drop of was smooth.
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - December 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy booking procedure and car waiting at Stansted airport as promised.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Good customer service both at Stansted & Newcastle airports
  • Reviewed by: MOHAMMAD - December 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick and easy pick up and drop off,
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Good job
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - December 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good selection of cars.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Excellent car and could not fault the service.
  • Reviewed by: RONALD - December 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • This is second time we have used Auto Europe this year, we have been very impressed by the service, the price and the low cost of your excess reclaim cover. Both times we have made a very significant cost saving on the rental. We would certainly recommend your company to other people we know who are looking to rent a car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY3
  • Collected car from the Hertz desk, we were his last customer of the night, but received perfect friendly and courteous service. It made the whole experience a pleasure not a chore.
  • Reviewed by: ROGER - December 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • no problems but i agreed to pick up full and drop off full but still had to pay 95 pounds deposit on fuel never had to do that before still waiting for it to be put back into my account.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - December 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As usual a very courteous, understanding and reliable company to deal with. Keep up the good work.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Always very caring and understanding people to deal and communicate with. The service and response is worth the small inconvenience of the hotel shuttle bus. keep up the good work,
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - December 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good, fast reply to e-mail with a question about pickup. Excess when I booked was £900 or £950 (can't remember) but at pickup I was told it's £1000. I did have excess protection.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY3
  • Car supplied already registered at someone's Dartford crossing account so I couldn't register with my account and not knowing if the other account was in credit I had to pay. Cost more for one off payments.
  • Reviewed by: SARAH - December 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very quick, easy process and best prices around.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • Took 40 minutes to be seen when I arrived to collect the car, no one spoke to me either to say it was going to be a wait. Should have been more communicative with this information.
  • Reviewed by: GRAEME - December 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Rented 5 or 6 cars in the last year and these guys were by far the best in terms of service and availability and friendliness of staff. They just made it a pleasure from pickup to handing back.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - December 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything worked perfectly. The car was exactly as booked.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Friendly and helpful staff. Everything worked smoothly
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - December 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Ensure that the post code of the depot is correct
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT 3
  • Very friendly staff. Not trying to hide any charges which might occur AFTER the rental
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - December 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always a good choice at competitive prices.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Good overall service but the car was not particularly clean on pick up and the window washer tank was empty!
  • Reviewed by: VOLKER - December 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to navigarw website, quick booking confirmation, no problems cancelling or changing booking, prompt refund.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Friendly and helpful lady (Spanish) at Heathrow T3 pickup desk, helpful guy (Jacob) at car lot, prompt confirmation call from Waterloo office after night dropoff. The car, a Hyundai SUV, very clean, tons of space, great to drive. Well done, Enterprise!
  • Reviewed by: IAN - November 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use, precise details of the various rental companies available for price comparison.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Good pricing policy when comparing like for like choice of vehicle. Courtesy pick up and return was trouble free and efficient. Happy to recommend this company to other potential users and to consider them again, for my future requirements.
  • Reviewed by: JACQUELINE - November 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything perfect great car. Great service !!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Amazing !!
  • Reviewed by: JUDY - November 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service, cheerful people. Good value for money.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • No, they are well organised
  • Reviewed by: CAROLINE - November 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Best rates and easy web site.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • Easy quick collection from terminal, mini bus driver very helpful, no waiting at collection. Car very clean however screen wash light was on at collection and 4 days into rental engine management light came on and oil warning light. A worry when there was only 7000 miles on the clock. Drop off easy, however minibus driver back to terminal did not help load or unload luggage or open door.
  • Reviewed by: CECIL - November 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great job, and excellent value for money.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Great customer service and minimal waiting time.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close