Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS LONDON

London, United Kingdom: 647 Reviews Available

Average Rating for London:
customer review star rating
503
111
22
2
0

Page 1 of 33

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - April 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • I do not see the necessity for their policy of ú200 + deduction from credit card at pick up , returned 2 days after car return . Otherwise ok.
  • Reviewed by: DANIEL - April 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good booking experience and no problems at all.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Overall excellent experience. The first rental car checked could not start so I was offered a free upgrade to a very nice car. When returning the car, the petrol tank cap could not open for me to refuel so they waived the quarter tank refuel charge. I really appreciated the special attention to the customer.
  • Reviewed by: DAWN - April 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Lovely car. No problems
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • No problems. I always get a lovely car.
  • Reviewed by: PATRICIA - April 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I use you several times a year and it sems soon after l book a car you have a special deal. The free toll number is not from spaim the last time i called you cost me ten euros !,
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • The staff amre a bit slow,they seem to have staff turn over.But there prices are better than others.
  • Reviewed by: CHARLES - April 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • all as booked,
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Good car, good service, except we really dislike the fact they try to charge 7.50 to clean the car!!
  • Reviewed by: MICHELE - April 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great website, easy to navigate. We have used you a few times now and your prices appear to be the most competitive.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very good customer service.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - April 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Job done as requested
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Very helpful only one suggestion when the pickup is made the driver of the pickup car should say" Easirent, cars and Auto Europe." There were two people waiting that thought they were waiting game for Auto Europe and ignored the driver when he said Easirent
  • Reviewed by: CYRIL - April 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very happy with the service throughout, from Collection to Return. Delighted to see the return of the Rep at Euston who always gives good, friendly service. Car was good and ran well.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Pity it is not directly available on the internet, would make booking easier.
  • Reviewed by: RAYMOND - April 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Been very easy to book a car. A very good one stop shop.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Always very courteous and helpful at the Stansted Site
  • Reviewed by: SERGIO - April 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always a smooth rental experience !!!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • The workers on the counter MUST tell you about the congestion charge !! and not after you return the car asking you if you drove in the Centre of London, !!! Its like they are taken advantage from you !! Or are they ??
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - April 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very fast response and detailed everything that was covered and included in the rental.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • The pick-up and drop-off of the vehicle went very quickly and smoothly at a time when the office was very busy.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - April 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • First class - great value for money
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Check in process at London St Pancras was very slow - firstly no service agent was on site and then it took a while to provide an appropriate car. Eventually I was upgraded to the next level and was provided with an excellent new car. Check out at LHR was very smooth.
  • Reviewed by: MUSTAFA DENIZ - April 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Keep up the good work.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Although reception at the front desk was very cordial, professional and friendly but getting the pre booked child seat fixed in the car took about an hour! Incompetent ground service. Child seat poor quality, unsafe. Return procedure was fast and smooth.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - April 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent site to book a car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Very organized, easy to find their shuttle at the airport, very fast car pick-up too. Car was new, but had some body scrapes all of which were noted.Staff very friendly.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - March 31, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very satisfied, friendly staff and quick to get car, when took back again friendly checked over car and fuel full , sign to say all ok and that's it....
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Still have to get the shuttle bus s but runs every 10 mins and drops you right at the car hire centre
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - March 31, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good rate.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Good,efficient,friendly service. Great car.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - March 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No complaints.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • The Hertz guy at Gatwick tried to get me to pay for an upgrade and when I declined, he gave me a free upgrade, presumably because he didn't have any small cars. Apart from his attempt to get me to pay more, I was very happy with the upgrade. Handing the car back at Manchester couldn't have been easier.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - March 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always competitive prices; 48-hour cancellation facility has been handy on a couple of occasions.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • I booked an 'Insignia or similar' car. Last time I did this with Keddy I received something called a Vauxhall Mokka. Apparently it is a 'crossover'. It turned out to be a vehicle that had crossed over from being something spacious, e.g. an Insignia, to something that was tall but otherwise rather compact, useless for my frail elderly passenger as she struggled to clamber up to the seats and her wheelchair wouldn't fit in the luggage area. I visited them the day before the hire, explained the situation and upon collection the next day I was shown to a SEAT Leon 'Sports Tourer' (estate car) which was absolutely ideal. Excellent customer service, Keddy!. And the car had just 7 (seven) miles on the clock, the newest car I have ever driven!
  • Reviewed by: ENRIQUE JUAN - March 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything OK
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • I had a very pleasant upgrade of car. No problems and rather quick when I gave car back. Transport to and from Airport. T3, excellent.
  • Reviewed by: ATHANASIOS - March 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I would definitely suggest Auto Europe. Very good communication and service!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • I would definitely recommend them. Very kind people and good service!
Please choose your Country of Residence
close