Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS LONDON

London, United Kingdom: 608 Reviews Available

Average Rating for London:
customer review star rating
468
108
22
2
0

Page 1 of 31

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - March 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Simple/easy use with a great price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Car collected promptly and easy same as drop off.
  • Reviewed by: TREVOR - February 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Website clear and easy to use.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Pick up and drop off are very efficient and car was very well presented
  • Reviewed by: VALERIE - February 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Keep up the good work
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - February 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use website. My only suggestion would be to make it easier to find out what mileage restrictions apply to each car rental. As they vary between 90 - 200 miles per day it can be awkward to find out.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very customer orientated.
  • Reviewed by: AHMAD AMIR - February 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service by Enterprise Car Rentals. Car was tip-top and check-in and check-out service was fast with no hassle. I fully recommend this car rental.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent service by Enterprise Car Rentals. Car was tip-top and check-in and check-out service was fast with no hassle. I fully recommend this car rental.
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - February 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Clear, easy to use and efficient - that's Auto Europe.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • The team at Easirent were efficien and polite, and I would recommend them to anyone wanting hassle free car hire.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID PATRICK - February 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Would be great if insurance was included as it is with other car hire search companies
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Would be great if insurance was included as it is with other car hire companies rather than it be ú11.00 perday extra!
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - January 31, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The gentleman who help me was a perfect rep /employee
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • None all all perfect
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - January 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • paperwork and instruction was clear
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • seemed efficient and straightforward
  • Reviewed by: ASHLEY - January 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Competitive prices as always
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Shuttle Bus drivers were very courteous and helpful from the airport terminal. As seems to be the case quite often with car hire companies these days, we were allocated a lesser model to that we'd ordered but after refusing it were finally given a free upgrade to an SUV which was very nice.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - January 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Services was good and simple to use.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Hertz took a long time to collect me from the airport terminal. I was waiting outside in the cold for over half an hour. When I tried calling them I didn't get an answer (both by mobile phone and using the phone at the rental car desk at Heathrow T5). The car offered was very small, much smaller than the Ford Focus that was expected. They changed this to a larger vehicle which was good.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - January 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy car hire
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Great staff. Very efficient
  • Reviewed by: CONSTANTIN - January 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great and easy
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Reviewed by: NIGEL - January 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent prices again, and clear policies on credit card deposits and insurance cover details. Good rental service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Excellent, quick pick up and drop off
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - January 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Pick-up was straight forward, though I'd rather not be bombarded with questions about 'extras' if I've pre-paid already. Drop-off was very efficient. Transit buses were timely, drivers very conversational. The car, a Fiat 500, was excellent for my purposes and at reasonable value. All staff were helpful, informative and thoughtful throughout the process.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • I'm not sure if I could identify where Europcar stops and Keddy begins .... I would imagine that this is a good thing - the service was seamless.
  • Reviewed by: DOUGLAS - January 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to use website and make payments
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Prompt service, quick in and out
  • Reviewed by: DEREK - December 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Received a free upgrade
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Always good service
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - December 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking and info
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Hadn't heard of InterRent and slightly worried I'd got some Mickey Mouse firm, but they turned out to be a part of Europcar and were great. The usual extra charges for excess waiver (take out your own policy beforehand and save hugely) and a second driver would have cost about ú10 a day, but the car was great, from the regular Europcar pool. Returning it at 17:00 on the 27th the Interrent and Europcar offices were closed, so I took photos of the car and left the keys in the key dropbox. I've since had an emailed invoice showing no damage and no extra charges, so all was good.
  • Reviewed by: RAMLI - December 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Ease of booking, Reasonable price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Good service. Must call for pick up about half hour earlier since rental office is quite far
  • Reviewed by: GEOFFREY - December 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good, keep up the service. Car collection and pick up at Gatwick could not be easier.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • My wife and I have used Keddy several times recently. Each time the service and offers have been very good hence the return custom.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close