Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS LONDON

London, United Kingdom: 707 Reviews Available

Average Rating for London:
customer review star rating
549
124
23
2
0

Page 1 of 36

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: PAUL - August 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All good. No problems
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY3
  • The desk staff are always very good. They are my preferred hire company.
  • Reviewed by: JOYCE - August 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to book and find the best car available
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • All staff very polite and helpful
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - August 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Was suprised, car was brand new, people wee friendly Didn't try to sell you stuff, I travel the world and rent cars In every country this was good, reception bit off putting
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - August 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Pick up and return went smoothly staff were polite and helpful
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Pick up and return went smoothly staff were polite and helpful
  • Reviewed by: SCOTT - August 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I've used Auto Europe on many occasions and I have never been disappointed with the service. The cancellation up to 48 hours before collection is a wonderful feature as sometimes travel plans can change.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • I've used Easirent before and have been happy with their cars. This one wasn't externally washed on collection but as the price charged was very good, this wasn't an issue. I have read some awful horror stories about Easirent however I haven't had a problem with them.
  • Reviewed by: YASIR - August 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good application and service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Excellent car, very good service.
  • Reviewed by: OLIVER - August 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • My only criticism is that automatics are so much more expensive to hire.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Hertz were very good and helpful.
  • Reviewed by: AHMED - August 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It was a pleasant experience of Working through you we really enjoyed the ride the procedure of booking was very good , everyvthing was self explanatory. Thanks autoeurope .
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • It was a pleasant experience of Working with u we really enjoyed the ride your staff response at the office was very good and accommodating . Thanks Easirent
  • Reviewed by: CATHARINA - August 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As always, the booking process went smoothly and efficiently.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • The car supplied was fine and the price was reasonable. The transfer to and from the airport was fairly chaotic. There were too many people to fit into the van and there was no "first come, first served" system so that some people who arrived first had to wait another 30 minutes for the van to come back. People who use this company should leave plenty of time for their transfer to the airport if they don't want to miss their flight.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - July 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Office at LGW very busy. From checking in to picking up car took while but staff were very efficient. Excellent car being a Vauxhall astra a Diesel.
  • Reviewed by: CAROLE - July 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very pleased.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • I was given misinformation about mileage which panicked me a bit. Otherwise very pleased.
  • Reviewed by: STEVEN - July 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great rate no issues with cars compared to other companies and no extra charges
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Very dissatisfied and disappointed with Hertz I am actually a gold elite and they treated me a second rate because I booked with auto Europe and not hertz
  • Reviewed by: LEIGH - July 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use website
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Staff are very professional and very helpful and have a great choice of cars available
  • Reviewed by: IAN - July 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to pick car that I needed.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Staff were very friendly and efficient both at pick up and drop off.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - July 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Really pleased with auto Europe, I recommend them to my friends that they are the best company to book through
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Very good and reasonable price, staff are very friendly
  • Reviewed by: SUSAN - July 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to use website with a wide choice of options and prices.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • I found the collection process quite intimidating with various extras insurances thrust at me. I was extremely disappointed to have a car with 2 tyres seriously under inflated and showing a tyre warning light on the dash on collection. I had no idea what this warning light related to at that point but managed to google it and resolve it myself the following morning. An uneccessary worry I feel though. Drop-off was a straight forward and easy process.
  • Reviewed by: LAURA - July 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Ensure pick up information is current
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • North terminal desk closed (apparently has been long term) so had to go to South terminal, and the signage to find the rental offices is very very poor.
  • Reviewed by: SARA - July 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No further comments
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • The rental office is quite a journey from the airport, however, the shuttle to their office arrived quickly after my phone call on arrival. The car was ready to be picked up and I had no problems with the car or the renting process.
  • Reviewed by: TREVOR - July 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • When I booked the car the one way fee was shown as 25 pounds. The fee that was charged was over 100 pounds. I noticed the extra cost on my credit card and phoned Alamo who eventually reduced the fee to 25 pounds
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • When picking up the car I was not informed that the one way fee would be over 100 pounds. I noticed the extra cost on my credit card and phoned Alamo who eventually reduced the fee to 25 pounds.
  • Reviewed by: RAYMOND - July 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I always use this broker. always helpful when I need to call them
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Very easy to deal with - low hasstle, and effortless car return process
Please choose your Country of Residence
close