Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS LUTON

Luton, United Kingdom: 75 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Luton:
customer review star rating
57
14
3
0
0

Page 1 of 4

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: GORDON - March 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very happy with the service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Really helpful, friendly staff
  • Reviewed by: UGO - March 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking was easy and the guys at Easirent where really friendly and nice as I didnt know that you required a credit card to complete the process for the excess. You can find this on the terms and conditions but I think this should be clearly and boldy written on the first rental page. I cancelled my forst booking minutes after booking it due to an error and I am yet to receive the refund...going to 2 weeks now. Will I book them again? Yes..Their prices are really good so why pay more. Ugo Luton center
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • The guys on that shift on 17/03/2017 were super nice. Though I was a bit frustrated about not having a credit card but a debit card, they were very professional in finding a suitable solution... great guys.. The process was easy enough
  • Reviewed by: HARRY - March 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent. Super upgrade, lovely car. Very good service from all the staff.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • We need to book another car October 3rd from Birmingham airport next time. Possibly return to Newcastle airport.
  • Reviewed by: GORDON - March 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Alway good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • All good except it would be better if the agent took you to the car and explained the controls etc. the new cars have so many devices one gets confused. Thanks
  • Reviewed by: GREG - February 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Fairly easy to navigate my way through the site and always the best rates on the internet.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very friendly staff. Not too pushy trying to sell an upgrade or extras...always makes for a better experience.
  • Reviewed by: JOAN - December 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service and helpful staff
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Good service and helpful staff
  • Reviewed by: AVI - November 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • After some poor experience with your other providers like Europecar and smaller providers; they don't really care of the service to Eutopecar. I only use you with Hetz and Avis who provide excellent service regardless if booked via 3rd party
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • THE BEST!
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - November 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service , I always use Autoeurope for car rentals.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Excellent,
  • Reviewed by: ROGER - October 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • You were the only office open at 2am. therefore I booked with you. I apologised to your clerk for my late arrival to which he replied "no problem at all sir". I will never rent from anyone else.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - October 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very easy and quick collection and drop off. staff very polite and efficient
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • AS ABOVE
  • Reviewed by: GODFREY - October 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Normal good service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Always excellent service,, Enterprise by far the best rental co in the UK... same service at Heathrow. Staff smart, cautious, efficient and pretty quick.
  • Reviewed by: JONATHAN - September 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good car, clean. Good front desk service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Friendly and helpful.
  • Reviewed by: HARRY - September 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • esy booking
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • always good
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - August 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • First class service. x
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Would definitely use Keddy again. Great service.
  • Reviewed by: RUPERT - July 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Due to the Luton Airport refurbishments you need to inform customers that they should get on Bus 'C' to the Hire Car Offices located at the off airport hire car parking. It is not obvious on arrival. I was expecting to go to the office in the terminal and was unaware that it had been removed.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Due to the Luton Airport refurbishments you need to inform customers that they should get on Bus 'C' to the Hire Car Offices located at the off airport hire car parking. It is not obvious on arrival. I was expecting to go to the office in the terminal and was unaware that it had been removed.
  • Reviewed by: JEAN - July 13, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very easy company to work with.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Very poor customer service. was given no information about the car I was renting, never driven an hybrid car before , no manual in car to assist. Person I was served by did not know anything about the car, as offered to rent me a SAT NAV when there was one fitted in the car. Car was excellent once I mastered it. cmany needs to get its service up to the same scratch as Auto Europe.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - July 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great booking website
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • I had to wait over one hour to collect the car!!! Interrent had experienced computer problems earlier that day and were trying to catch up BUT........ As they are a subsidiary of Europcar, the two Europcar staff who were sitting alongside the poor Interrent guy made absolutely no effort to assist him while he was trying his best to sort out the problems. I believe much more effort could have been made to rectify the delay but even the Europcar/Interrent Supervisor made little effort to help. I thought the Interrent guy was excellent in his handling of a long queue of frustrated customers. Otherwise, the rental experience was positive.
  • Reviewed by: RAYMOND - June 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • You need to stay open all night at international airports
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Excellent. Car was brand new.
  • Reviewed by: IAIN - June 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Have used before numerous times with no problems but disappointed with the supplier of the service this time around.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Shocking service!! Had a three hour wait for the car as they had nothing available when my husband arrived. There was no water, drinks or anywhere to get something to eat as all vending machines were empty.
  • Reviewed by: LLOYD - June 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Lovely little car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
Please choose your Country of Residence
close