Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS LUTON

Luton, United Kingdom: 71 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Luton:
customer review star rating
54
13
3
0
0

Page 1 of 4

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: GREG - February 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Fairly easy to navigate my way through the site and always the best rates on the internet.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very friendly staff. Not too pushy trying to sell an upgrade or extras...always makes for a better experience.
  • Reviewed by: JOAN - December 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service and helpful staff
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Good service and helpful staff
  • Reviewed by: AVI - November 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • After some poor experience with your other providers like Europecar and smaller providers; they don't really care of the service to Eutopecar. I only use you with Hetz and Avis who provide excellent service regardless if booked via 3rd party
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • THE BEST!
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - November 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service , I always use Autoeurope for car rentals.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Excellent,
  • Reviewed by: ROGER - October 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • You were the only office open at 2am. therefore I booked with you. I apologised to your clerk for my late arrival to which he replied "no problem at all sir". I will never rent from anyone else.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - October 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very easy and quick collection and drop off. staff very polite and efficient
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • AS ABOVE
  • Reviewed by: GODFREY - October 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Normal good service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Always excellent service,, Enterprise by far the best rental co in the UK... same service at Heathrow. Staff smart, cautious, efficient and pretty quick.
  • Reviewed by: JONATHAN - September 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good car, clean. Good front desk service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Friendly and helpful.
  • Reviewed by: HARRY - September 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • esy booking
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • always good
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - August 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • First class service. x
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Would definitely use Keddy again. Great service.
  • Reviewed by: RUPERT - July 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Due to the Luton Airport refurbishments you need to inform customers that they should get on Bus 'C' to the Hire Car Offices located at the off airport hire car parking. It is not obvious on arrival. I was expecting to go to the office in the terminal and was unaware that it had been removed.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Due to the Luton Airport refurbishments you need to inform customers that they should get on Bus 'C' to the Hire Car Offices located at the off airport hire car parking. It is not obvious on arrival. I was expecting to go to the office in the terminal and was unaware that it had been removed.
  • Reviewed by: JEAN - July 13, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very easy company to work with.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Very poor customer service. was given no information about the car I was renting, never driven an hybrid car before , no manual in car to assist. Person I was served by did not know anything about the car, as offered to rent me a SAT NAV when there was one fitted in the car. Car was excellent once I mastered it. cmany needs to get its service up to the same scratch as Auto Europe.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - July 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great booking website
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • I had to wait over one hour to collect the car!!! Interrent had experienced computer problems earlier that day and were trying to catch up BUT........ As they are a subsidiary of Europcar, the two Europcar staff who were sitting alongside the poor Interrent guy made absolutely no effort to assist him while he was trying his best to sort out the problems. I believe much more effort could have been made to rectify the delay but even the Europcar/Interrent Supervisor made little effort to help. I thought the Interrent guy was excellent in his handling of a long queue of frustrated customers. Otherwise, the rental experience was positive.
  • Reviewed by: RAYMOND - June 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • You need to stay open all night at international airports
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Excellent. Car was brand new.
  • Reviewed by: IAIN - June 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Have used before numerous times with no problems but disappointed with the supplier of the service this time around.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Shocking service!! Had a three hour wait for the car as they had nothing available when my husband arrived. There was no water, drinks or anywhere to get something to eat as all vending machines were empty.
  • Reviewed by: LLOYD - June 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Lovely little car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Reviewed by: EVALYN - June 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • always get good prices and service I have recommended you to many people
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • easy to collect the car, the gentlemen at the counter was courteous and helpful
  • Reviewed by: ANNE - May 25, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • return procedure not adequately indicated ,time wasted. upgrading in theory good but car allocated high fuel consumption and not a good driving experience. staff friendly and helpful
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • should advise clientshave to take bus to car hire although there is no alternative.ensure how to do that is clearly indicated. again time wasting and relatively time wasting
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - May 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything was ok.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Quick and reliable service.
  • Reviewed by: GORDON - May 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use and book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Perfect service
Please choose your Country of Residence
close