Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS MANCHESTER

Manchester, United Kingdom: 145 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Manchester:
customer review star rating
117
18
9
1
0

Page 1 of 8

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: MARK - February 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick, easy to use and understand
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Simple transaction, well trained agent (Dan) with no fuss. The other person on the desk processing a customer at the same time was equally conversational, likeable and honest
  • Reviewed by: USMAN - February 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Really good service and easy process.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Quick and easy service. Could be cheaper.
  • Reviewed by: MARIANA - January 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very satisfied with the car given and price charged.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Great service, very helpful and friendly staff.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - January 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Regularly comes up with the best priced
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Efficient and courteous service
  • Reviewed by: EDMUND - December 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy,reliable source for car hire needs.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Excellent team. Used two centres in last month. Both above average performances.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - December 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything straightforward
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Service completely satisfactory
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - December 4, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Efficient and pleasant attitude from the staff. All in all a good choice of rental company.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - December 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything was great no problems whatsoever, I have used Auto Europe before and certainly use them again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Hertz were very good very easy to deal with would certainly use them again
  • Reviewed by: LEIGH - November 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy to use website and prices always the best
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • very efficient and friendly
  • Reviewed by: DUNCAN - November 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The website is quite easy to navigate and lays your options out clearly. I like the fact that you can see the supplier straight away.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Quite efficient
  • Reviewed by: KATHERINE - November 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service, hope to do business again in the near future.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Fantastic clean car. Just one issue, it smelt of tobacco, which I guess is difficult to get rid of. Otherwise very impressed.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - November 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service from the very first minute until the last. I would definitely use Auto Europe again and I would certainly recommend
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Excellent service from the very first minute until the last. I would definitely use Auto Europe again and I would certainly recommend
  • Reviewed by: GORDON - November 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent Service and competent staff.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • I would recommend INTERRENT to my friends
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - October 31, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book. No hidden surprises.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Quick and hassle free pick up and drop off.
  • Reviewed by: JONATHAN - October 25, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very professional service. We have been using AE for many years and we often upgrade when they send out fresh email quotes. In general these quotes can be relied on but even when the price quoted is not honored or increased when we phone the AE operative and give the quote reference, AE still represents good value for money and we do recommend them to friends.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • A very enjoyable experience.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - October 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Virtually always use Auto Europe, they are hard to beat for price and service. To date I have not had a bad experience with the service provided and that is europe wide not just the UK.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Staff helpful and friendly. The car was very clean and in a good condition. I was given a Fiat 500 x which was a very nice drive with air con and cruise control plus sat nav also economical on petrol.
  • Reviewed by: EILEEN - October 4, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Efficient straight forward setvice
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent smooth experience
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - September 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Car was tidy and in good condition. Price was very reasonable when compared to the competition.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Service was friendly and efficient at reception.
  • Reviewed by: SARAH - September 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good prices and a wide choice of rental companies.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Quick, efficient pick up and drop off. Friendly competent staff.
  • Reviewed by: JONATHAN - September 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very professional.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • very professional.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close