Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS MANCHESTER

Manchester, United Kingdom: 193 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Manchester:
customer review star rating
154
26
12
1
0

Page 1 of 10

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - October 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book with good pricing
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Good service while picking car up. Helpful staff and very user frendly! However; drop off was not smooth. Found drop off not an issue. However on arrival issue was finding area to park. The a guard did point out the enterance aftera time. Then confusion as to where to leave the vehicle. I was not alone; has there was 2x Spainsh couples there also struggling( I was aware it was 04;30) but flights do run 24/7:
  • Reviewed by: ANNE - October 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking and great price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Great company . No pressure to take extre options
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - October 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Just keep it up.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very friendly and helpful staff
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - October 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The whole experience exceeded my expections
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - October 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • first-class service always Having booked early I was offered bargain deals as my booking date approached; Auto Europe immediately gave me refunds to match new price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Well received at 3am Car better than expected No problem with return
  • Reviewed by: PAUL R - October 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good to use, but the post code was missing from the address, the address was not recognized on the sat nav and had to google the place on google to get the postcode
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • very good staff, recommend it.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - October 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great price and good service. Car was supplied cleaned and ready to go. Counter staff were very helpful and answered any queries professionally.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Mr Darlington at the office was extremely helpful and made sure we were taken to the airport promptly one we returned the car.
  • Reviewed by: MIKE - September 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The price and options are always good to the point that Auto Europe is my one stop shop for car hire.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • I am a reasonably frequent user of car hire at Keddy Manchester airport and because of flight timings I always arrive in the early hours of the mornin. The team, this time as always before was efficient and courteous and had me on my way in an excellent vehicle within 5 minutes.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - September 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All good, no problems, except the first booking I made with you I screwed up the dates and ended up having to pay a lot more due to my mistake - the second booking I made with you was fine though, no problems,
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY3
  • Reviewed by: MAURO - September 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I found the whole process clear and worked perfectly. The price was also very good. Very good job, thanks.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE INTERRENT
  • The service was very good and the procedure to get and to return the car was very smooth.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - September 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent Straight forward booking on internet The price really good value for money
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Called easirent at 8pm when flight landed Rang them 4 times in the end to see where the driver was to be told quite rudely that we was not the only ones being picked up Finally picked up and taken to office filled in paper work with very surley staff tben told to sit and wait there was eight people all waiting and very unhappy each with the same tale off being left at the airport. We eventually got our car at 10pm the car had been vacumed but not washed. I fail to see the point of giving flight times if they cannot be met. O When returning the car there was a couple with a baby distraught at the length of time waiting to back to the airport. Unless thing changed with easirent i would not hire or reccomend hiring of a car
  • Reviewed by: NORMAN - September 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Have used AutoEurope several times for different visits to UK and generally have found the deals on offer to be very satisfactory.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Requested car type was not available when we arrived. We eventually settled for a larger vehicle (apparently the only automatic available then). Larger cars are much more difficult to park in narrow UK streets. Would suggest that they should include a second driver at no extra charge.
  • Reviewed by: TIMOTHY - September 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The rental was no better or any worse than I would have expected. The price was very good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • The service was standard for the industry. The car was provided by Europcar and was satisfactory. It was not the cleanest vehicle I have had as a rental but it was acceptable. I noticed at the time of the rental there was an aextra rental condition mentioned on the rental company counter about the state of cleanliness of the interior of the car on return which should be in the terms and conditions and was not. There have been adverse social media comments about Interrent over this because it has thrown up additional unexpected costs for some people.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTINE - August 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service and helpful when I extended my rental. Lovely man at Manchester Airport checked the car over and lifted my suitcases out of the car. Quick and speedy and kind service. Would definitely recommend!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY3
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - August 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All Good as usual
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • All Good
  • Reviewed by: ADRIAN - August 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use and fairly cheap pricing.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Only 1 member of staff when we arrived and after a long day the last thing you want is waiting 40mins to be served.
  • Reviewed by: GARY EDWARD - August 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • There was a lack of clarity with your representative about my car insurance and payment of an excess or not in case of accident. - It would have been more comfortable to be reassured on this point.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY3
  • The car was great and the Navi functioned particularly well.
  • Reviewed by: FREDERICK - August 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking very sraighforward. Good comparsons,easy and quick to get completed.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • The Keddy process very clear and quick. Miss Neda of Keddy did an excellent job and the car was made avaiable in short time.
  • Reviewed by: FREDERICK - August 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No poblems. Booking and terms easily downloadex. All went very smoothly. Documentation worked and booking was acknowledged by Keddy.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Car was ready. Very quick to get car. Car perfect.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - August 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Used many times.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Couple of niggles but overall satisfied.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close