Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS NEWQUAY

Newquay, United Kingdom: 16 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Newquay:
customer review star rating
13
2
1
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 16

  • Reviewed by: SUSAN - November 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Excellent greeting and information. Resolved problems regrading fuel guage and will use again
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTINE - September 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Thanks for the efficiency
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - May 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good upgrade
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Reviewed by: ALLAN - May 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service..Thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Very accommodating thank you
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - May 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All went smoothly at a reasonable cost.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Pleasant and efficient service
  • Reviewed by: MAUREEN - November 4, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking was easy and decent price. Good service at Newquay Airport by hire company with upgrade provided at no cost.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • First class customer service and assistance with directions/ map etc.
  • Reviewed by: MICHELLE - August 18, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very simple to book and collect.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Very good no problems simple paperwork good service.
  • Reviewed by: CAROLINE - October 30, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick and easy to book and pay
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Quick pick up of the car. Very good car for the price paid. staff friendly,
  • Reviewed by: CHARLES - August 4, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very helpful and efficient
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Very helpful
  • Reviewed by: ALEXANDER - May 26, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Regarding insurance we were told that if anything went wrong and a claim was to be made we were to claim through Auto Europe rather than Hertz. This would appedar to be time consuming and complicated.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Satisfactory. Pleasant assistant. On returning the car we were not told as to where we were to go. We didn't know we were to return the keys in at the arrivals desk -confusing.
  • Reviewed by: VICTORIA - September 1, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Hertz themselves were very helpful and had no problems. The car though appeared to have minor mechanical issues.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - August 24, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Reviewed by: LINZIE - August 16, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Reviewed by: ALLAN - July 23, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Reviewed by: MEE KUAN - June 28, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: MARCIA - June 26, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All I did was pick the car up it was my husband that booked speaking to two American guys who were in his words They could not have given better advice they were great..
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • I understand why manuals are not supplied however it was embarrising not knowing what knob or button to for instance fill up with fuel ect.Having said that the staff were great and the smiles were to
Please choose your Country of Residence
close