Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS NORWICH

Norwich, United Kingdom: 13 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Norwich:
customer review star rating
12
1
0
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 13

  • Reviewed by: ANNETTE - July 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Hassle free service. Polite, helpful staff. Would use again in future.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Excellent service. Easy booking process and price was reasonable.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - June 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Please put a prominent reminder about the DVLA code requirement on the car rental voucher.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Please put a prominent reminder about the DVLA code requirement on the car rental voucher.
  • Reviewed by: DENISE - May 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All the staff were very helpful and pleasant they made everything very easy to hire the car which was clean and fully fuelled as was stated Thank you very much as my husband and I had a very nice week traveling in the hired car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • All staff was very pleasant and very helpful. Thank you very much
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - July 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Perfect. Once again a very good service was provided. Thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Perfect.
  • Reviewed by: JULIAN - July 9, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • After using Autoeurope over the last few months I have been reccommending your service to work colleagues who have now started to use your Norwich service on a regular basis. 10/10 Thanks.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Excellent.
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - May 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Trouble free and friendly.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Trouble free and friendly.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - April 27, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use website that I would recommend to others.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Pick-up was efficient although they got my e-mail address wrong - I found out when returning the car. Car was clean throughout. Drop-off was excellent.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - November 21, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A great service , helped me out in a time of need. I have used auto europe a few times now and every time has been smooth and efficient. Cheers.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Easy and effective, perfect.
  • Reviewed by: DIANE - September 14, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • My husband had pre-booked everything on line for me and he was happy with everything. Being dropped off at Norwich Airport a bit more hassle now than it used to be but the collection of the car, and returning it at end of hire, a straightforward and pleasant process. No complaints at all.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • The same comments as above apply to the whole process.
  • Reviewed by: NORMA - September 7, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • quality service
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Good quality and reliable car
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - June 22, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very helpful, no stress, v ery easy to deal with !
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Super helpful, nothing seemed to much effort !!
  • Reviewed by: ANNA - August 25, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everyone has been very helpful an the ap works well. The only exception is when booking a car for a Sunday collection - due I believe to the opening hours of the local depots.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • This time my car hire was via Hertz - when collecting the car it was not in one of their bays, so I wasted a lot of time trying to find the car. And the excess of ú600 seems a little excessive!
  • Reviewed by: ANNA - July 8, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
Please choose your Country of Residence
close