Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS NORWICH

Norwich, United Kingdom: 10 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Norwich:
customer review star rating
9
1
0
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 10

  • Reviewed by: DAVID - July 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Perfect. Once again a very good service was provided. Thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Perfect.
  • Reviewed by: JULIAN - July 9, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • After using Autoeurope over the last few months I have been reccommending your service to work colleagues who have now started to use your Norwich service on a regular basis. 10/10 Thanks.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Excellent.
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - May 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Trouble free and friendly.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Trouble free and friendly.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - April 27, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use website that I would recommend to others.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Pick-up was efficient although they got my e-mail address wrong - I found out when returning the car. Car was clean throughout. Drop-off was excellent.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - November 21, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A great service , helped me out in a time of need. I have used auto europe a few times now and every time has been smooth and efficient. Cheers.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Easy and effective, perfect.
  • Reviewed by: DIANE - September 14, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • My husband had pre-booked everything on line for me and he was happy with everything. Being dropped off at Norwich Airport a bit more hassle now than it used to be but the collection of the car, and returning it at end of hire, a straightforward and pleasant process. No complaints at all.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • The same comments as above apply to the whole process.
  • Reviewed by: NORMA - September 7, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • quality service
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Good quality and reliable car
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - June 22, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very helpful, no stress, v ery easy to deal with !
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Super helpful, nothing seemed to much effort !!
  • Reviewed by: ANNA - August 25, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everyone has been very helpful an the ap works well. The only exception is when booking a car for a Sunday collection - due I believe to the opening hours of the local depots.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • This time my car hire was via Hertz - when collecting the car it was not in one of their bays, so I wasted a lot of time trying to find the car. And the excess of ú600 seems a little excessive!
  • Reviewed by: ANNA - July 8, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
Please choose your Country of Residence
close