Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS SHEFFIELD

Sheffield, United Kingdom: 10 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Sheffield:
customer review star rating
7
3
0
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 10

  • Reviewed by: ROGER - November 27, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Give very good value
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Very good service and nice cars and good location
  • Reviewed by: MARGARET - October 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick, easy and straightforward.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • I didn't realise that I had booked through Keddy. I ogle and chose cheap car hire and select whatever comes up. I don't remember seeing the word Keddy
  • Reviewed by: IAN - July 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Great customer service.
  • Reviewed by: NEIL - June 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • This is third time I have used Auto Europe on this year's trip. I can book from overseas easily and a car is waiting for me.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Drop off in Sheffield city centre challenge. A map to describe one way street system with document pack would be a help.
  • Reviewed by: FAHMI - June 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All I can say is perfect
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Perfect high recommended
  • Reviewed by: IAN - April 13, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All OK. Perhaps too many emails
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Everything in order. Excellent weekend rate
  • Reviewed by: BEN - November 15, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • An easy online booking and very helpful customer service when you call. I had to call about a charge from my bank that I knew nothing about. Very helpful person sent me an invoice to see what I was paying for as I had no warning of this. It turned out to be a petrol charge even though the car was returned full
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • The staff were very helpful and friendly at the time of collection. However, I was charged for petrol when the car had been taken back full. I phoned customer services as was unsure what the charge was for (there was no warning)... He sent me an invoice and was very helpful. I called the branch who promised me a call back 5 days ago but I never received the call. Also I have up til now been waiting 11 days for my deposit refund so I am very disappointed with the service
  • Reviewed by: CLAIRE - June 20, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Cheaper than booking direct
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Staff very friendly and helpful
  • Reviewed by: KATHERINE - June 3, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The website was easy to book the hire of the car, made the job a lot easier.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Very helpful staff at collection of the car on Friday evening. It was great to be able to drop it off on the Sunday afternoon as a lot of the car hire companies don't let you drop off on Sunday which was the reason I went with National Car Rental. My only main problem was that I struggled to find somewhere to park the car when I dropped it off as the car park was full and cars were blocking the entrance. I had to leave it on the side street in the hopes it would be OK. They must know how many cars they have rented out and how many are due back so it didn't seem to make sense that there weren't enough spaces for the cars.
  • Reviewed by: TIMOTHY - August 5, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
Please choose your Country of Residence
close