Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS SOUTHAMPTON

Southampton, United Kingdom: 64 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Southampton:
customer review star rating
51
13
0
0
0

Page 1 of 4

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: ROGER - February 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Seamless service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • Excellent service
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - February 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Simple collection and drop off process
  • Reviewed by: SLOBODAN - January 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy, cost effective, efficient car hire
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Straight forward, polite service
  • Reviewed by: GEOFFREY - January 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The service I received was as it has been on every other time I have used excellent.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • I was very Happy with all aspects of the service I received.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - January 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Smooth in every way
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Smooth in every way
  • Reviewed by: ALASTAIR - December 31, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Efficient on-line booking system makes sorting out a hire car requirement very easy. Curious that this time there was no option to purchase insurance to cover the excess imposed by the car hire company, but otherwise very satisfied with Auto Europe.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Efficient, friendly and very helpful staff at Alamo made the hiring of a car a pleasure.
  • Reviewed by: SCOTT - November 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have used auto Europe on a number of occasions and they always seem to have the best prices.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Customers need to be made aware that interrents cars are now in long stay car park. Very shortly the office will also be moving to the long stay car park which is a short bus ride away.
  • Reviewed by: TIMOTHY - November 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Staff were friendly and helpful I felt very well treated from start to finish.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Reviewed by: TREVOR - November 11, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always use Auto Europe Clear and easy to use webpage Will use again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • No Queue and direct instructions Car checked before and after hire
  • Reviewed by: TIMOTHY - October 27, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excelent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • excellent
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - October 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • You should be clear about the deposit amount that has to be paid when collecting the car. I was only notifie of this after I made the booking.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Great & easy service
  • Reviewed by: TOBYE LOUISE - October 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very easy. Great value. however I did order 1 car by accident online and could not get through on phone to cancel so lost my money. The dates I entered online went through wrong so I booked another . could not cancel online either
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • brilliant
  • Reviewed by: MING PUN - August 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Car rental process is user-friendly
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • There's an hiccup at the carpark while we were leaving with the pick up car - another car parked in front of ours which blocked our way for leaving. We were unable to find anybody for assistance and got stuck there for almost half an hour. Believed there's room for improvement to ensure customer satisfaction .
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - August 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent presentation of the comparisons and easy to use
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Good rates and good car
  • Reviewed by: MARY-ANNE - July 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good rates
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Pleasant check in staff and drop off staff
  • Reviewed by: COSTA - July 9, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy website to use. Highly recommended.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASIRENT
  • The staff were really friendly and couldn't do enough. I would highly recommend Easirent and I will use them again.
  • Reviewed by: JANE - June 11, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very satisfied customer, value for money, no problems.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Very satisfied with service from Hertz, staff even took time to show me how to use a "push button" car as mine own does not have many!!
  • Reviewed by: CARL - May 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent
  • Reviewed by: MARCIN - April 27, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything was excelent.thanks
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Everything was excelent.thanks
  • Reviewed by: MARK - April 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • great service!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • great service!
Please choose your Country of Residence
close