Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS UNITED STATES
Home > Customer Reviews > United States

United States: 2011 Reviews Available

Average Rating for United States:
customer review star rating
1699
246
45
5
3

Page 1 of 101

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: ALASDAIR - April 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Smooth booking process. I like that everything is included.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • The pick up was quick and smooth - checking in on-line was helpful. Their cars are a long walk from the terminal. They are at the far end of the rental car park - not great in 90 degree heat. The return process was not clear.
  • Reviewed by: JUST W. - April 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book and see cars with all prizing options
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Very good service. The agent upgrading my car for a very small fee was fantastic!!
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - April 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy and quick process
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Reviewed by: MAUREEN - April 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use site and happy with it and will use the site again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Long wait at desk at the airport but pleasant,efficient staff.Will definately use again.
  • Reviewed by: TOMMY - April 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems or issues will use again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Hassle free with no queue when we arrived at Orlando airport late at night after a long flight. Car in excellent clean condition.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - April 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • the car hire was excellent, easy pick up and drop off. The car was clean and well presented and the staff on the desk were very helpful. I could not have asked for more
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Good quality cars well presented, had all of the features you needed. Very efficient and cheerful, just as it should be.
  • Reviewed by: ALEXANDER - April 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • all good and very convenient location
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • all good and very convenient location
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - April 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Thus time worked well
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Much better of late good service no hard extra selling
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - April 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Car was very good but the radio was terrible. Also the dollar rep put on a load of extras without telling me and had to go back in and take them all off trying to get his commission up I would think
  • Reviewed by: BETHAN - April 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very happy with the service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • from pick-up to drop off all went very well
  • Reviewed by: ALEXANDER - April 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have used AE for many years and can't fault them. Great Black Friday deal. Thanks to Harper who patiently answered some questions I had as my speech is slow after a stroke.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • This was the second time we have used Alamo at San Jose C and both times service was superb from checking in to the return. Staff were cheerful and helpful and trainee DJ and his young lady colleague were exceptionally nice on return. Please pass on our thanks to all!
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - April 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A very efficient business coupled with value for money offers made this an enjoyable experience.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • First class as comes to be expected of the USA
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - April 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • a very useful and helpful company will use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • very easy pickup at Federal Circle, got a great car and had a wonderful time.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - April 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use no hidden costs
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very helpfull used before and will use again
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - April 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to follow web site and a competitive price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • I would appreciate a quicker reception at the Airport and not so much hard-sell for an upgrade
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - April 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service, easy to change reservation, with no penalty or charge. Easy pick up and no additional extras or charges offered by Alamo (except SAT NAV).
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Collection easy and quick and gave us a choice of cars to pick from. We had a problem with the car and contacted Alamo, they were very helpful and sorted the problem, but offered to change the car in case it happened again and found a car near to where we were going that day. The only problem was that the call cost me about ú30, as it was from an international mobile. I am in the process of trying to claim for this, although it was not their fault!
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - April 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It was really hassle free from point of booking on line to the return of the car to Seatac Car Rental facility. Staff were courteous and helpful. And the car we were allocated was brand new!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • See above. Overall a very good experience and good value.
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - April 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Well satisfied with service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Have used Alamo before always been good to me.would recommend to anyone.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - April 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Have repeatedly used Auto Europe both across Europe and also in the USA, and have always found their service very good, and their prices amongst the most competitive on the market. Would recommend without hesitation.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Rented vehicles with Alamo every year for the past five years without a single problem or issue. I would recommend them without hesitation.
  • Reviewed by: DUDLEY - April 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking, good prices and vehicle choices
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Alamo -Easy pick-up with courteous staff, immaculate vehicle which was upgrade to almost new `cross-over` and super-fast drop-off
Please choose your Country of Residence
close