Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS UNITED STATES
Home > Customer Reviews > United States

United States: 2703 Reviews Available

Average Rating for United States:
customer review star rating
2323
306
50
6
3

Page 1 of 136

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: JAMES - December 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very helpful staff when I had questions re insurance especially as I was profoundly deaf (I had someone speaking on my behalf)
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • After a mix up about the car it was sorted very quickly - only problem not happy about was the price of the tolls they did not give us a choice at first to see if it was really worth it which we found it wasnt so a long trip back to airport to sort it out as it was a lot of money to pay with us staying for 3 weeks!! they did not tell us where the nearest Dollar rental was to sort this out - we later found one on International Drive which would have saved us the journey back to airport - last time we were here was a much better way of doing it we had a pass on car which was charged when we went through tolls which was a lot cheaper as only used them 5 times so please bring back this method thank you
  • Reviewed by: ELAINE - December 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to search and book. Great prices
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Easy to pick up at reception and return
  • Reviewed by: ALISON - December 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • This was my first rental experience with Auto Europe and would not hesitate to use them again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Nancy at the desk at Orlando airport was very helpful and processed our details very quickly. There was a good selection of vehicles to choose from and check out and return went very smoothly.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - December 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very smooth and easy process Fantastic service at alamo orlando mco and loved the car!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • See above
  • Reviewed by: ANDRE - December 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very smooth experience , a very pleasant young lady at the airport most helpful .I thought the toll charges were excessive!!!!!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Reviewed by: MAURICE - December 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Very easy to use and very good staff
  • Reviewed by: VICTOR - December 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy and efficient purchase. Did not have to use any of the service to see how well things would go if things went wrong. Not able to use Alamo fast track if booked with this company.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Staff were helpful and accommodating. Average choice of average cars of average cleanliness. Had to divert to Phoenix to change the original vehicle as it had warning lights come on about overdue servicing. Alamo should check the vehicles to see if these things are due. We lost 1/2 day and added 250 miles to our itinerary.
  • Reviewed by: SALLIE - December 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great as always.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - NATIONAL
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - December 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use site vehicle clearly described. Took option of gold package great value. Rang help line free number on two occasions extremely helpful and answered all my quiries prior to hire, making hire arrangements seemless.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Lovely vehicle clean in an undamaged condition. Quick pickup from airport following bus transit. No concerns during hire. Simple quick drop off.
  • Reviewed by: GARY - December 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We have used Auto Europe many times in the past and we knew what to expect. So from buying right to picking up the car is with/through Auto Europe takes the ease out the whole flying process.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Nothing to suggest apart from keeping up you high standards.
  • Reviewed by: ROLAND - December 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent service very helpful on phone
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • again excellent service and efficient on phone
  • Reviewed by: HELEN - December 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good value for money when compared to other organisations. The whole process from booking, paying, printing the voucher and collecting the car was very easy.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • On arrival there was no pressure to add "extras" to my hire as I've experienced previously with other rental companies which I appreciated after a long flight. It was easy to collect the car and very easy to return it without any hassle at all.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - December 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent price, especially as booked last-minute.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Slowish queue but to be expected.
  • Reviewed by: DONALD - December 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Smooth process. I would definitely use Auto Europe again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • No complaints from me. Ace service.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - December 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very happy with every part of this booking from original online contact with auto europe to picking car up from alamo
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • smooth pick up process
  • Reviewed by: JOSEPH - December 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Straight forward car rental and good value.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Counter staff could have been more friendly and helpfull. Probably commission pressured to sell extras.
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - December 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very quick and efficient service. Provided the cover we required at a price which was suitable.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Provided the cover we required, however, when we picked up the vehicle we were advised that spouses were automatically covered and we didn't need to provide any additional driver information.
  • Reviewed by: ROGER - December 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Happy with online booking procedures. Please stay competitive for in five weeks rental I only did 260 miles so it all works out expensive sat in driveway
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • All goes well really except when collecting you feel that although you have good cover with Auto Europe conditions Dollar make you feel not sufficient. Also this Toll charge business (no choice Sunpass tolls on I95) charging $15 minimum charge (eg 4, 2 each way, make $60 when the toll is actually $6) each toll section if you make an unaware mistake.
  • Reviewed by: LEANNE - December 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service from start to finish will for sure book with ye again thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Excellent service from start to finish will for sure book with ye again thank you
  • Reviewed by: GEORGE - December 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great prices, easy booking. Easy to upgrade car when better price found
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Easy check in and pick up. Good choice of cars and staff helpful
Please choose your Country of Residence
close