Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS ATLANTA

Atlanta, United States: 40 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Atlanta:
customer review star rating
30
8
2
0
0

Page 1 of 2

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - November 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to book a car and very good price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Not overly keen on the "just pick any car" style, but I suppose if the choice is big enough it would have some benefits. The car kept misfiring a little, but apart from that it was fine. Staff helpful and friendly and even gave us directions to our destination until our SatNav kicked in.
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - October 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • have used auto europe for several years now always satisified and if problem with rental company auto europe only too happy to help any issues
  • About the service from the local car rental company - NATIONAL
  • always fairly new and always clean cars
  • Reviewed by: KENNETH - October 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy booking and great prices.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Good choice of cars
  • Reviewed by: BRYAN - October 4, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Good operation Didn't hassle us to buy unnecessary add ons
  • Reviewed by: TIM - September 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A car hire firm. I wanted to hire a car, you had them for hire...
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Disinterested staff who could barely interrupt their conversation to deal with me. Your "Competitive" refuelling offer is anything but. Local fuel prices do NOT reflect this. Other than that, no problems.
  • Reviewed by: STEVEN - July 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All worked well. Especially liked the clarity provided on what was and wasn't covered with respect to insurances - always a challenge when renting a car overseas.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Great service, no problems accepting pre-booking via Auto Europe. No hard sell for extras. Went out of their way to ensure our vehicle had Sat Nav as we were visitors. Thanks.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - June 4, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Super service with an excellent car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Staff were excellent
  • Reviewed by: STEVEN - April 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Hire all my vehicles through Auto Europe. Never had one little issue. Superb
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - October 30, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy to use website
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • very slow ,along wait to get the car
  • Reviewed by: NICK - September 30, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Clarify roadside assistance terms
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Very laid back, easy to deal with
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - September 21, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Pick up and drop off both good. On closer inspection once I got the car back to our hotel the car obviously need a deeper clean, We found two lumps of chocolate down the back of the rear seats and I would recommend all seating needed a shampoo clean to remove the stains The car worked well and performed as required.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Friendly staff.
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - September 19, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Super service from beginning to end.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Quick, easy and professional service
  • Reviewed by: MARK - June 28, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • great online prices
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • at first they could not find my booking
  • Reviewed by: NEIL - June 26, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Gave good advice about the changes to the driving licence rules when I called. As it turned out Alamo Atlanta had seen a memo recently but 4 days before it went live had no idea how it worked
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Make it very easy to sort out the car. Alamo at Newark Liberty where we dropped the car was difficult to find and the address on the Alamo documentation was wrong. Signage at Newark is poor.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - June 19, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe have no hidden charges and they do not attempt to cheat you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Nice car and friendly service at a good price.
  • Reviewed by: GEORGE - June 14, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I received the service I expected with no real issues when collecting the car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • I felt pressured to add insurances and upgrade the car I chose.
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - June 2, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Surprised that the SatNav was a portable one and not built into the car,considering the extra cost!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • SatNav expensive considering it was not built into car. Made it very difficult to use at times
  • Reviewed by: DONNA - June 2, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It was very easy to book on line and the rates were competitive.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very easy check-in and pick-up with Alamo but staff was very lackadaisical about handling returns. No sense of urgency for people that needed to drop off the car and get to their flights.
  • Reviewed by: RAYMOND - May 26, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick & easy to book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • nice choice of cars service was good on collection & @ return.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - May 26, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • great to deal with good prices ,everything worked well on my USA car rental prices..will def use again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • very good ...decent choice of cars..when renting from any car hire place check for damage,and also check fuel level if bringing back full,our car on pick read on full 329miles to empty when l refilled it to bring back it read 381!!!!..but other than that yes everything was good..best advice read what you are signing for
Please choose your Country of Residence
close