Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS ATLANTA

Atlanta, United States: 46 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Atlanta:
customer review star rating
36
8
2
0
0

Page 1 of 3

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: CLIVE - November 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very efficient but not a big choice of cars.
  • Reviewed by: GRAHAM - October 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe gives the best value best options car hire. Hiring a car can be a confusing minefield of 'optional' additions which you do not really know if you need them or not. I find Auto Europe is easier than most others and feel assured that they have all the insurances you need and more. I have never had a problem with them.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Atlanta has a very large car hire complex and the directions to and the Europecar sign was not very prominent. You actually go the Advantage car hire desk. Everything went smoothly and the car was as requested, relatively new in good condition and clean.
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - September 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • this was pretty painless for car hire
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • They need to make the Euopcar logo bigger or it's association with Advantage
  • Reviewed by: ALEX - May 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service and will using again soon as we go back to the states.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • We had a breakdown and they were very quick and we got back on the rd again definitely usin again as we went with dollar last time and we had a nightmare and when we picked up we ended up paying for items we didn't need as they were saying we would need toll passes and all these different insurances with alamo it was straight forward and no hassle.
  • Reviewed by: MARIAN - May 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Faultless.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Staff at the Alamo were very helpful and knowledgeable. Collecting the car and dropping it off were relatively efficient. My only complaint is with the airport car rental center itself. It took one hour to collect the car as the rental center is located on the other side of the airport and the same for dropping it off due to the requisite shuttle bus around the airport. There seemed no way to avoid it so factor in the extra time to your planned arrival time at the airport.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - April 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Brilliant service as always.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Better instruction No should be provided for getting out of Atlanta airport, and better signage back to car rental!
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - November 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to book a car and very good price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Not overly keen on the "just pick any car" style, but I suppose if the choice is big enough it would have some benefits. The car kept misfiring a little, but apart from that it was fine. Staff helpful and friendly and even gave us directions to our destination until our SatNav kicked in.
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - October 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • have used auto europe for several years now always satisified and if problem with rental company auto europe only too happy to help any issues
  • About the service from the local car rental company - NATIONAL
  • always fairly new and always clean cars
  • Reviewed by: KENNETH - October 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy booking and great prices.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Good choice of cars
  • Reviewed by: BRYAN - October 4, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Good operation Didn't hassle us to buy unnecessary add ons
  • Reviewed by: TIM - September 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A car hire firm. I wanted to hire a car, you had them for hire...
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Disinterested staff who could barely interrupt their conversation to deal with me. Your "Competitive" refuelling offer is anything but. Local fuel prices do NOT reflect this. Other than that, no problems.
  • Reviewed by: STEVEN - July 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All worked well. Especially liked the clarity provided on what was and wasn't covered with respect to insurances - always a challenge when renting a car overseas.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Great service, no problems accepting pre-booking via Auto Europe. No hard sell for extras. Went out of their way to ensure our vehicle had Sat Nav as we were visitors. Thanks.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - June 4, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Super service with an excellent car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Staff were excellent
  • Reviewed by: STEVEN - April 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Hire all my vehicles through Auto Europe. Never had one little issue. Superb
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - October 30, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy to use website
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • very slow ,along wait to get the car
  • Reviewed by: NICK - September 30, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Clarify roadside assistance terms
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Very laid back, easy to deal with
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - September 21, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Pick up and drop off both good. On closer inspection once I got the car back to our hotel the car obviously need a deeper clean, We found two lumps of chocolate down the back of the rear seats and I would recommend all seating needed a shampoo clean to remove the stains The car worked well and performed as required.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Friendly staff.
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - September 19, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Super service from beginning to end.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Quick, easy and professional service
  • Reviewed by: MARK - June 28, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • great online prices
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • at first they could not find my booking
  • Reviewed by: NEIL - June 26, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Gave good advice about the changes to the driving licence rules when I called. As it turned out Alamo Atlanta had seen a memo recently but 4 days before it went live had no idea how it worked
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Make it very easy to sort out the car. Alamo at Newark Liberty where we dropped the car was difficult to find and the address on the Alamo documentation was wrong. Signage at Newark is poor.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close