Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS BALTIMORE

Baltimore, United States: 10 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Baltimore:
customer review star rating
6
3
0
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 10

  • Reviewed by: ZUZANA - August 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto europe was excellent and I would definitely recommend using this company. Great value for money.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Whilst I wouldn't say that anyone was particularly friendly during both pick up and drop off, they were efficient. Car was very basic. VERY basic. Dollar rental service in the USA wasn't as impressive as it's competitors who we have used in the past.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - June 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good competitive rates on car hire. I especially like the "Gold Package" deals which I have used on my last two bookings. It means we can include my wife as an extra driver at limited extra cost, as a backup in case I was ever poorly or similar. She doesn't normally do any of the driving but it provides 'peace of mind'.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Desk staff friendly and helpful. Got a choice of cars when I went to collect too, which is nice. It means I can select one I am comfortable with and I can check that important features such as cruise control are available before making my selection.
  • Reviewed by: HENDRIKA - November 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I expected to pick the car up at the airport but had to take a shuttle bus instead, once I found it this was fine. Some clear instructions about this would have been helpful.. I have no hesitation in recommending Auto Europe and will use the company again on my next visit. The all inclusive price meant I did not have to pay anything extra when I arrived and the rental company knew this and did not pressure me into buying extras.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • The service from Alamo was excellent, they were kind and helpful. I was offered a choice of two cars and given instructions on how to get to the motorway. A satnav was offered but at $95 for just 9 days I thought this was very expensive. In future I will bring my own satnav with me.
  • Reviewed by: FREDDY - October 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good and prompt pick-up on arrival
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • apart from a little wait at check-in counter rest was straight forwardr
  • Reviewed by: IAN - September 29, 2014
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • The representative at BWI was helpful but a bit too pushy in trying to make me upgrade etc. without explaining exactly the likely costs involved. When I dropped off the car the person helping was very friendly. I don't understand why the fee for returning to a different location cannot be clearer upfront. Also, I selected the option for returning the car full of fuel but did not see a single gas station after leaving the I95 for Newark.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - April 22, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It all worked extremely well.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Smooth operation
  • Reviewed by: JEAN - January 13, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Prices in true dollar rate, not your conversion rate would be better for us.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • The people in the garage are usually very good, Which is more than can be said about the counter service staff, they tend to be very very good, or very very bad. This time around they were good and helpful.
  • Reviewed by: ELENA - January 11, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything was good
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Everything was good
  • Reviewed by: RONALD - August 11, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems whatsoever. Met me on time both at departure and arrival.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Very quick and friendly service. Sat Nav a must to get away from airport area and on to destination!!
  • Reviewed by: PETER - June 27, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • This would be a 5 if you were able to offer greater flexibility with pick-up and drop-off points.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • They need to have more people in place to assist customers with their car pick-ups. They were very polite and helpful.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close