Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS BOSTON

Boston, United States: 115 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Boston:
customer review star rating
91
18
6
0
0

Page 1 of 6

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: JAMES - January 3, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Could give more info on whether you need options before you travel
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Arrived tired and got talked into buying a toll pass that cost about 120 usd and I really did not need.
  • Reviewed by: KENNETH - January 1, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I like the simplicity & Transparency of the website as well as the competitive packages available.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • The process was troublefree; the car OK
  • Reviewed by: GEOFFREY - December 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I always use them, and compare to other web sites.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Poor customer service
  • Reviewed by: DEREK - December 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very good seamless pickup no bother
  • Reviewed by: GEOFF - November 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • helpful on my phone query. Clear details
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Easy pick up and drop-off, polite staff. Smooth process
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - October 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • no problems
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • tried to sell extras at costly increase.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - October 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went flawlessly and I could not better the price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Self check in is an ordeal after a red eye flight. Was part way into procedure then lady arrived behind counter. It would have been so much easier for her on a keyboard. The on line check in was not accepted for usa, maybe because we had UK driving licences etc. I think I broke even by upgrading to gold as we had an additional driver. I only used half of the fuel as we did not do a planned side trip and the car was unexpectedly economical. It did save trying to find a filling station near the airport.
  • Reviewed by: TAMSIN - October 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I was very happy to find a car available and the price including GPS was good. I had to phone to confirm what insurance was included and was happy to find everything was covered.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • The queue to collect the car was very slow moving even though I had checked in online first. The GPS had a "return to dollar" link to click to navigate back but this took me to the front of the building not to the car return location which was confusing. Other than that, the car was great and I was very happy.
  • Reviewed by: GARY - October 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Been using Auto Europe for over twenty years and they have never let me down. A superb service with clear precise information and good prices. Keep it up.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very professional service
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - October 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • everything went well ,Thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • at a busy time. they had one person on duty and a long queue waiting. but processed me quite quickly
  • Reviewed by: KENNETH - October 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I would certainly recommend uding your company Have done in the passed
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Found check in very easy and quick car was first class and had no trouble and also on returning the car it was very fast with no hold up
  • Reviewed by: KEN - October 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy transaction
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • quick and simple transaction
  • Reviewed by: PETER - October 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Efficient service by Alamo at Logan Airport both picking up and returning. Upgraded the vehicle and no problems during the rental period.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • See above
  • Reviewed by: IAN - October 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe gave us the support we could not get from the car supplier themselves. Auto Europe stepped in when the supplier's customer service proved to be non existent in the USA. Thank you for helping out.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Europcar or rather their supplier in the USA Advantage Rent A Car let us down badly. There was pressure selling at the check in desk, provision of a Toll Pass that proved unreliable and a total lack of concern when we asked them for assistance.
  • Reviewed by: CHARLES - October 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Whole experience was good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • First car offered was not good enough but this was easily changed
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - September 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All went smoothly.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Excellent service and car. But if your flight is due in at peak time be prepared for a queue at the pickup desk.
  • Reviewed by: GARY - September 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Smooth and easy.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Staff excellent.
  • Reviewed by: GEOFFREY - September 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good rates. Keep 'em low and you will get my business again!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • I delivered the car back to Alamo after hours. It was not clear to me where I should park the car, as there was a barrier across the Alamo section of the car park. More advice & instruction for customers is needed. Otherwise a very satisfactory experience.
  • Reviewed by: WALTER - September 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • fairly happy with auto europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • lady at desk was very pushy trying to sell extras i did not need and had already paid for i found her a bit rude
  • Reviewed by: ALEXANDER - September 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service. We were affected by Hurricane Irma and needed to re-arrange our itinerary including the adjustment of our car rental agreement. Auto Europe reacted very professionally and sorted things out to our complete satisfaction. Thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • The pick-up service was efficient and quick. No complaints or problems. The car was in pristine condition on pick-up and served our needs. The car return was slick and we were through to the airport departure very quickly. Based on this experience I would use Budget again.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close