Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS CHARLOTTE

Charlotte, United States: 17 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Charlotte:
customer review star rating
13
3
1
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 17

  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - December 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Car was ready for us, no great pressure to take out extra insurance or bad fuel deals.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Good car, good service.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - October 13, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went according to plan. Very impressed that I could change the car without any hassle.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Always use Dollar. Very good and really efficient.
  • Reviewed by: BERNARD - August 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • You are the best !! I will always book with you !!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Perfect thank you !!
  • Reviewed by: THOMAS - August 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Did exactly what was required.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Great service the "pick your car thing" was awesome from Alamo. I will definitely try to use Alamo again
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - July 23, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very simple and straigh forward to use
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Staff were brilliant, very helpful
  • Reviewed by: HAITHEM - December 6, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Low price and good servive.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Alamo & National have same receptions office where you can choose your preference car from parking lot
  • Reviewed by: MARK - October 27, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • great service lowest price will use u again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • great service lowest price will use u again
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - October 22, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All arrangements were in place when we got to the USA. It was the right car at the right price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • The car provided was better than expected, one model up. However, we were conned into pre-paying final fuel at a price above the local average. On balance, we did not lose out overall.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - September 21, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent website, very easy to use with a great choice of rental firms to choose from. I am just about to use your company again for a car rental in Spain.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very good service, with pleasant staff and excellent choice of cars within my selection range. As an added bonus, the car I chose just happened to be brand new with about 100 miles on the clock.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - October 31, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Generally satisfied, but the admin process to get an accurate voucher, showing all the benefits of the Gold Rental, was tortuous. This needs to be improved.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Good and helpful service.
  • Reviewed by: RAFAEL - October 28, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I'm satisfied with Auto Europe.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • They try to sell other insurances and the get full gas and return empty. I declined all. They said the car doesn't have a spare tire, only to sell road assistance. The car was new, only 800 miles and the best thing is you go outside and choose your car.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - October 20, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy web booking. Convienient airport transfer and easy pick up. Very pleased.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Reviewed by: PATRICK - July 1, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Price and value are excellent. The check in and out process with the rental company are seamless, so it is a great experience. Thanks
  • Reviewed by: SYLVIA - November 26, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I was annoyed when arriving at Charlotte airport to find that Advantage has an off-site location, with no signage at Zone A. I was given conflicting information from airport staff as to where to wait. I have rented from Auto-Europe many times in the past and auto pickup has always been on the airport grounds. Very inconvenient in addition to extra time needed to travel to off-site location. Off-site info should have been made available BEFORE I completed my booking with Auto-Europe. I would not have used Advantage if I'd had this information in advance.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ADVANTAGE
  • Staff friendly. Because of having an off-site location, the wait for the Advantage shuttle bus was quite long. No signage at airport as to where they pickup at Zone A.
  • Reviewed by: MALCOLM - October 8, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • have used auto europe several times in USA and SPAIN, and have found that what you book is what you get. No hidden charges, and trouble free on collection.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • A very quick and easy process to collect car, courtesy transport awaiting outside airport. Staff at collection point very prompt and polite and more importantly no hard sell.
  • Reviewed by: CLIVE - October 4, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All went well as hoped ,service excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Brilliant ,could not fault it.staff were extremely helpful.
  • Reviewed by: ROGER JAMES - September 30, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • excellent service nice car
Please choose your Country of Residence
close