Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS CHARLOTTE

Charlotte, United States: 20 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Charlotte:
customer review star rating
16
3
1
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: ALAN - September 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent.this was our first experience of renting a car anywhere so we were apprehensive.but the website was very well done and easy to navigate and everything was broken down so you knew exactly what you were getting and what you weren't.very grateful for your assistance with our booking everything went smoothly
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Alamo were excellent to deal with at the counter and by the way there area was the longest queues compared to other agencies everything went smoothly.would highly recommend Alamo and you guys could not fault anything from Our experience
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - August 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great website, easy to navigate and find our perfect car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - NATIONAL
  • Great service at the desk and very fast collection/ drop off.
  • Reviewed by: GURPREET - May 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I had a great experience, service was quick and no time wasted.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • excellent
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - December 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Car was ready for us, no great pressure to take out extra insurance or bad fuel deals.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Good car, good service.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - October 13, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went according to plan. Very impressed that I could change the car without any hassle.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Always use Dollar. Very good and really efficient.
  • Reviewed by: BERNARD - August 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • You are the best !! I will always book with you !!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Perfect thank you !!
  • Reviewed by: THOMAS - August 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Did exactly what was required.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Great service the "pick your car thing" was awesome from Alamo. I will definitely try to use Alamo again
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - July 23, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very simple and straigh forward to use
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Staff were brilliant, very helpful
  • Reviewed by: HAITHEM - December 6, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Low price and good servive.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Alamo & National have same receptions office where you can choose your preference car from parking lot
  • Reviewed by: MARK - October 27, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • great service lowest price will use u again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • great service lowest price will use u again
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - October 22, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All arrangements were in place when we got to the USA. It was the right car at the right price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • The car provided was better than expected, one model up. However, we were conned into pre-paying final fuel at a price above the local average. On balance, we did not lose out overall.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - September 21, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent website, very easy to use with a great choice of rental firms to choose from. I am just about to use your company again for a car rental in Spain.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very good service, with pleasant staff and excellent choice of cars within my selection range. As an added bonus, the car I chose just happened to be brand new with about 100 miles on the clock.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - October 31, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Generally satisfied, but the admin process to get an accurate voucher, showing all the benefits of the Gold Rental, was tortuous. This needs to be improved.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Good and helpful service.
  • Reviewed by: RAFAEL - October 28, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I'm satisfied with Auto Europe.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • They try to sell other insurances and the get full gas and return empty. I declined all. They said the car doesn't have a spare tire, only to sell road assistance. The car was new, only 800 miles and the best thing is you go outside and choose your car.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - October 20, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy web booking. Convienient airport transfer and easy pick up. Very pleased.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Reviewed by: PATRICK - July 1, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Price and value are excellent. The check in and out process with the rental company are seamless, so it is a great experience. Thanks
  • Reviewed by: SYLVIA - November 26, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I was annoyed when arriving at Charlotte airport to find that Advantage has an off-site location, with no signage at Zone A. I was given conflicting information from airport staff as to where to wait. I have rented from Auto-Europe many times in the past and auto pickup has always been on the airport grounds. Very inconvenient in addition to extra time needed to travel to off-site location. Off-site info should have been made available BEFORE I completed my booking with Auto-Europe. I would not have used Advantage if I'd had this information in advance.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ADVANTAGE
  • Staff friendly. Because of having an off-site location, the wait for the Advantage shuttle bus was quite long. No signage at airport as to where they pickup at Zone A.
  • Reviewed by: MALCOLM - October 8, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • have used auto europe several times in USA and SPAIN, and have found that what you book is what you get. No hidden charges, and trouble free on collection.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • A very quick and easy process to collect car, courtesy transport awaiting outside airport. Staff at collection point very prompt and polite and more importantly no hard sell.
  • Reviewed by: CLIVE - October 4, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All went well as hoped ,service excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Brilliant ,could not fault it.staff were extremely helpful.
  • Reviewed by: ROGER JAMES - September 30, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • excellent service nice car
Please choose your Country of Residence
close