Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS DALLAS

Dallas, United States: 17 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Dallas:
customer review star rating
16
0
1
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 17

  • Reviewed by: DEREK - January 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All went well as usual
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very friendly staff and got dealt with quickly
  • Reviewed by: CEDRIC - October 31, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good price, easy to use website
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Nice car, good service. Location is off the terminal but that is the case for all the car rentals at the airport.
  • Reviewed by: SARAH - October 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • brilliant service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • great service
  • Reviewed by: SARAH - September 27, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • brilliant service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Reviewed by: MICHELLE - September 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • User friendly website, easy to change options when checking for price comparisons on various options, good communications after booking.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Easy check-in, the usual upsell attempts even though I had prebooked but nothing overbearing, easy to navigate through garage and out of airport.
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - July 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking process and best rates
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Easy pick up & return and I got the best mini van we have ever rented in the US .. Loads of extras and very comfortable for my family
  • Reviewed by: JESSICA - July 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good booking process and great communication
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Very good experience although did not get the car I wanted
  • Reviewed by: JULIE - May 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Really great! Excellent value, nice little car and courteous service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Very nice people who were helpful when I asked about tolls in the area and gave me good directions.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - September 25, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Such a great price!!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Dollar DALLAS had no queue but also no car. Offered an upgrade and as i was about to drive off, my car arrived!
  • Reviewed by: GEORGE - July 13, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Couldn't speak highly enough about the service at the time of booking the vehicle. Despite being on the other side of the globe nothing was too much trouble with very personalised assistance.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • The collection of the car was somewhat problematic. I had ordered a compact car with Nissan Versa mentioned as the "typical" one in the compact range. When I completed the paperwork and moved to collect the car (along with three other hirers) there were four Toyota Yaris vehicles to "choose" from. I expressed my dissatisfaction that I didn't believe that the Yaris should be classified as a compact car but my concerns were just dismissed. The three other Yaris vehicles left and fortunately my wife noticed that the only one left had a temporary registration for only two more weeks. She reported this and we were offered a Kia Soul which we were told was actually a mid-sized car. Vehicle size ratings need to be seriously looked at.
  • Reviewed by: LESLIE - April 21, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always find your operatives very helpful. Phones are answered quickly & queries resolved by very knowledgable people almost instantly. I have always had a good experience with AE, now my first point of contact for car hire. I heartily recommend them.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Understandable desire to up-sell can be rather tiresome.
  • Reviewed by: LYNN - April 10, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking agent. Website esy to use.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Good service - would recommend.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN PAUL - December 2, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick and easy and no extra charges which was a suprise
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very good desk service
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - December 3, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • just keep doing what you are doing. (Well done Auto Europe)
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • very pleased with the service
  • Reviewed by: KELLY - November 25, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good servise
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • no trouble what so ever
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - June 27, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • After picking up the vehicle there was no dollar staff on duty at the exit to check documents or to make note of any pre-existing damage or marks on the vehicle. Vehicle though was to a high specification and clean - Chevrolet Traverse
  • Reviewed by: CLIFFORD - June 27, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
Please choose your Country of Residence
close