Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS FORT LAUDERDALE
Home > Customer Reviews > United States > Fort Lauderdale

Fort Lauderdale, United States: 55 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Fort Lauderdale:
customer review star rating
50
5
0
0
0

Page 1 of 3

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: ROGER - December 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Happy with online booking procedures. Please stay competitive for in five weeks rental I only did 260 miles so it all works out expensive sat in driveway
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • All goes well really except when collecting you feel that although you have good cover with Auto Europe conditions Dollar make you feel not sufficient. Also this Toll charge business (no choice Sunpass tolls on I95) charging $15 minimum charge (eg 4, 2 each way, make $60 when the toll is actually $6) each toll section if you make an unaware mistake.
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - November 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It has always been easy booking through Auto Europe.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Good service and an excellent vehicle (despite surface scratches).
  • Reviewed by: ROY - November 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very straight forward and no hassle
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Easy online check-in meant that we only needed to go straight to the garage to pick our car.
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - November 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Simple to book via site, Choice of vehicles and subsquent extras well described. Hire with confidence no hidden extras. Used gold package well worth it, Prices fair, Easy pick up and drop off. Used two different suppliers through Auto Europe both excellent, faultless hire, Vehicles made our road trip special and comfortable
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Easy pick up, car was clean and in excellent condition. The built in sat/nav was a bonus, made travelling so much easier. So simple to drop off at the airport, effecient shuttle to the terminal. Would use Alamo again without hesitation
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - November 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service.Always use Alamo as we think these are the best and got a free upgrade with them.We are going again in April and would appreciate any offers being emailed to us so we can use Auto Europe again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Great company
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - November 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Great service, quick check-in and out. Faultless vehicle.
  • Reviewed by: NORMAN - November 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excerlant
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Service was ok
  • Reviewed by: ALEXEY - October 31, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book, great price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • The whole car rental went without a hitch, first class service, very pleased. It was my first time in the USA and I got to drive Mustang convertible, what a great experience!
  • Reviewed by: CAROLYN - September 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All inclusive rates
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Preferred rental company
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - August 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything worked out very well. The car was great and the staff at the desk were efficient. returning the car was also efficient and welcoming.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • The staff at Fort Lauderdale airport were friendly and efficient. I had no problems. The only problem was that the staff were a little slow because the system they were using to log in details was slow - but that was not their fault. That's a corporate problem.
  • Reviewed by: DMYTRO - August 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I will always use Auto Europe)
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Alamo is the best company)
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - July 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • No problems collecting car or returning. All very smooth and efficient. Wide choice of cars.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - June 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The car was very good but not very clean, we had an upgraded car which cost us more it was a good vehicle but not clean inside.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • No problem with pick up very helpful
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - May 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Value for money and a great service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • An excellent service.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOS - May 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Great service, very-very attentive
  • Reviewed by: MOIRA - May 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • This is the second time I've used the company and I found the prices to be very good, easy to book and I had no problems when picking up my car at Ft Lauderdale Airport; everything went very smoothly
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Reviewed by: PATRICIA - March 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to deal with and everything you need is added to the price of the car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • When we went to collect the car from Dollar the car they offered us was filthy the seats had very obvious bad staines on them and someone had been sick all down the back of the drivers seat and no attempt had been made to clean it at all there were chunks of it there.The car had a Texas number plate so had a lot of miles on it. This is not the first time last year they gave us a car that reeked of cigarette smoke which very foolishly we took and spent a fortune on air freshness as we don't smoke at all. I would like to say when we pick up a car from Orlando airport Dollar are excellent in comparison to the Fort Lauderdale branch.
  • Reviewed by: STUART - February 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service was quick and efficient. Car was comfortable and fitted our needs. Was easy to book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Very good, quick, friendly and helpful
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - December 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service and very easy to book. No problems finding the car hire office at the airport and it was a very quick and efficient service to pick up the car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Very efficient
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - November 13, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went perfectly well. Second time I have used Auto Europe this year and will definitely use them again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Always my first choice in the USA.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close