Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS FORT LAUDERDALE
Home > Customer Reviews > United States > Fort Lauderdale

Fort Lauderdale, United States: 43 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Fort Lauderdale:
customer review star rating
38
5
0
0
0

Page 1 of 3

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: PAUL - June 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The car was very good but not very clean, we had an upgraded car which cost us more it was a good vehicle but not clean inside.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • No problem with pick up very helpful
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - May 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Value for money and a great service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • An excellent service.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOS - May 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Great service, very-very attentive
  • Reviewed by: MOIRA - May 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • This is the second time I've used the company and I found the prices to be very good, easy to book and I had no problems when picking up my car at Ft Lauderdale Airport; everything went very smoothly
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Reviewed by: PATRICIA - March 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to deal with and everything you need is added to the price of the car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • When we went to collect the car from Dollar the car they offered us was filthy the seats had very obvious bad staines on them and someone had been sick all down the back of the drivers seat and no attempt had been made to clean it at all there were chunks of it there.The car had a Texas number plate so had a lot of miles on it. This is not the first time last year they gave us a car that reeked of cigarette smoke which very foolishly we took and spent a fortune on air freshness as we don't smoke at all. I would like to say when we pick up a car from Orlando airport Dollar are excellent in comparison to the Fort Lauderdale branch.
  • Reviewed by: STUART - February 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service was quick and efficient. Car was comfortable and fitted our needs. Was easy to book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Very good, quick, friendly and helpful
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - December 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service and very easy to book. No problems finding the car hire office at the airport and it was a very quick and efficient service to pick up the car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Very efficient
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - November 13, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went perfectly well. Second time I have used Auto Europe this year and will definitely use them again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Always my first choice in the USA.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTINE - November 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We have been renting through Auto Europe for many years,and their fees are some of the lowest when we research on the internet. With their coverage we they can guarantee many extras that other companies do not provide. We rented a car with Dollar and they were fantastic and did not push us into any other insurances as other companies do when it is not necessary. We would recommend Auto Europe to all out family and friends. Looking forward to our next booking.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Our representive was very helpful and did not try to force us to buy other insurances, as many other companies do. He also came down to help us find the cars available to us.
  • Reviewed by: STUART LESLIE - November 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Fast and efficient
  • Reviewed by: ELENA - July 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe - лучшая компания по аренде автомобилей. Много специальных предложений для подписчиков. Спасибо.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • В компании предложили автомобиль более высокого класса без дополнительной оплаты в связи с тем, что не было в наличии автомобилей эконом класса, который я бронировала. Спасибо.
  • Reviewed by: DANIEL - June 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service. Easy to use and made pickup of rental car a breeze.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Great customer service desk and choice of cars, definitely use again in the future!
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - June 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The booking experience from Auto Europe was very good as was expected ( top marks )
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Tried to sell me extra insurance and road side assistance which I did not need as expected ( lost marks )
  • Reviewed by: AARON - June 9, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Satisfied with the whole experience. I'm 6,4 and I fitted in there Standard car very easily.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Good
  • Reviewed by: OLGA - May 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • great
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • perfect
  • Reviewed by: KESTUTIS - May 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Smooth, clear and easy hiring process.Choice of cars available at the pick-up place.
  • Reviewed by: MOIRA - May 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very satisfied with my experience using the company and the cost was better than dealing with Dollar directly.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - March 27, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • had a great rate
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • the guy on the desk was very helpful and was easy for us to choose and access the car
  • Reviewed by: IAN - March 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Your system works well. The bookings are in place as I agreed with you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Suppled a reasonable car no problems
  • Reviewed by: SANDRA - February 13, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Pleased ewith the Dollar rental car. They did not pressure us into upgrades, but gave us a Premium car free of cherge
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • See above
Please choose your Country of Residence
close