Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at +44 123 3225 114.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS LAS VEGAS

Las Vegas, United States: 163 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Las Vegas:
customer review star rating
138
21
3
1
0

Page 1 of 9

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: NICHOLAS - April 11, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use. Good choice of providers.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • The car was dirty inside. The oil level was low. Front tyre pressure had a 12lb differential. Otherwise it was good although we ordered a Mustang and wound up with a Camaro
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - April 10, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy and simple, just what you need after a long haul flight.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Superb customer service.
  • Reviewed by: DOUGLAS - April 9, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As usual all went ok.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Excellent all went well.
  • Reviewed by: LLOYD - March 21, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking procedure
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Easy checking in via auto system at LV
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTINE - March 11, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good value for money. No problems with the order or with Alamo. Will use Auto Europe again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very friendly staff. Long wait to process the pick up but we had a choice of cars. Return was very quick and easy.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTROPHER - February 23, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Best price I could find and the all in voucher worked brilliantly. This is the third time I've used Auto Europe and each time it has been a doddle at pick up.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Easy to pick up and deal with paperwork but only had one convertible so no choice.
  • Reviewed by: MANDY - February 16, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very satisfied although I tried to call you and the call kept disconnecting
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Perfect
  • Reviewed by: TEREZA - January 31, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We we?re a bit worried, because it was the first time we rented a car in the USA. Fred from Alamo in Las Vegas made our experience much easier and funnier then we could even wish for. He was really nice and explained everything to us. He gave us a great deal and made our lives easier! Thank you Fred! Tereza and Martina
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • We we?re a bit worried, because it was the first time we rented a car in the USA. Fred from Alamo in Las Vegas made our experience much easier and funnier then we could even wish for. He was really nice and explained everything to us. He gave us a great deal and made our lives easier! Thank you Fred! Tereza and Martina
  • Reviewed by: ELAINE - December 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to search and book. Great prices
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Easy to pick up at reception and return
  • Reviewed by: VICTOR - December 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy and efficient purchase. Did not have to use any of the service to see how well things would go if things went wrong. Not able to use Alamo fast track if booked with this company.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Staff were helpful and accommodating. Average choice of average cars of average cleanliness. Had to divert to Phoenix to change the original vehicle as it had warning lights come on about overdue servicing. Alamo should check the vehicles to see if these things are due. We lost 1/2 day and added 250 miles to our itinerary.
  • Reviewed by: DONALD - December 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Smooth process. I would definitely use Auto Europe again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • No complaints from me. Ace service.
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - December 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very quick and efficient service. Provided the cover we required at a price which was suitable.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Provided the cover we required, however, when we picked up the vehicle we were advised that spouses were automatically covered and we didn't need to provide any additional driver information.
  • Reviewed by: MARC-DANIEL - November 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent - always the best value
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Upgraded (at a price) to an excellent car - very good service and friendly staff at both ends.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - November 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to book and good value
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • My only comment is the amount of time in takes to get from terminal to rental centre & then to do the paperwork but at least it was no too busy. It was easy to drop off & get back to terminal. Car was good
  • Reviewed by: ANN - November 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I like the way I can get the lower prices after i have booked. Offer a discount to regular customers based on the amount they have paid for previous rentals
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Make sure the car is full of gas. It may look full but it was no where near this time approx 90 miles short
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - October 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Allways a pleasure to use and you get all the cover you need.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Had booked a full size car and got a premium upgrade for free :)
  • Reviewed by: RAOUL - October 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book and speedy and clear communications
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Quick service - online check-in saved time at the collection. Car was very new and comfortable
  • Reviewed by: GORDON - October 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great choice of Rental companies and cars.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Fast, friendly and efficient check-in.
  • Reviewed by: SCOTT - October 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Got asked to upgrade to the camero ss convertible and loved it! Quick, easy and very helpful thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Staff were very friendly and even tho we were late, still got us everything we need. Excellent!
  • Reviewed by: SEAN - October 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything worked favourably
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Everything worked satisfactorily.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close