Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS LAS VEGAS

Las Vegas, United States: 115 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Las Vegas:
customer review star rating
94
17
3
1
0

Page 1 of 6

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: DAVID - May 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything good. Will use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Tried the hard sell for Roadside assistance. Tried to tell me that though the tyres were covered ,recovery for changing a flat tyre was not included. I said i would change it myself. I was then told the car didnt have a spare!! Anyway besides that (dollar are just the same) everything great. The car i booked was the car i got. All the staff friendly and helpful. Returning the car was easy. Great price and will use again.
  • Reviewed by: NICK - May 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy process, car provided was as booked, not clear initially on invoice that a one-way fee would be charged - needs to be clearer.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Easy process, car provided was as booked, car not very clean.
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - May 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Have used lots of times. Never a problem. Very pleased with rental
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Good car. Same group that I ordered. Always find Alamo have helpful Staff and good cars.
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - April 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellant pricing and options. No problems with booking
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Car had rubbish left in it, and we found only 3/4 tank of fuel when paperwork showed full tank. I did raise this back at the counter, but they wernt interested in any of it.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - April 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great price and all went very smoothly at the pick up
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • They were brilliant. I emailed them as I wanted a specific car as it was a special trip for my son. Not only did they accommodate be they got me a brand new car in the exact colour they asked me to choose. Outstanding service from John Lake at Alamo. Probably the best customer service I have experienced from a car hire company
  • Reviewed by: ERIC - April 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great that price includes insurance needed in USA. If you had to purchase there would cost more.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Been booking with auto Europe for well over 10 years and always book car with dollar. Good standard cars and staff don't try to get you to take any extra cover that's not needed.
  • Reviewed by: RAYMOND - March 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • AE was easy to book and all went well.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Allthough I booked the car well in advance, it was not there ready for me. I was told to come back in 90 mins, as they were busy and did not have a car for me. This I found was not what I wanted after booking in advance.Also no one shpwed me round the car,I had to fill in damage for myself. The car was VERY badly marked. I did remark about it. When car was returned as was. No one came to check the car. Just dropped off the keys. We will be in touch if there is anything!! Not pleased with the service.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - March 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I've been using Auto Europe for years and I'm an utter fan!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very good service. Competent and helpful.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - March 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service, no improvement necessary
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - March 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything ran smoothly. However, I passed Alamo by on your site as it said it was off the Airport. I choose Dollar as it said "On Airport" on your site. Which was more suitable for me being on a mobility scooter. But alas, when we landed "It was also off site" and I had to use the Shuttle Bus which 1) was a surprise & 2) Rather a nuisance as I held the bus up getting on and the driver having to tie me down.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • The SUV was clean tidy and suitable. Dollar staff at Las Vegas were much more efficient than at Miami in November 2016.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - March 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We've used Auto Europe a few times now and they have never let us down.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very helpful, friendly and pleasant. Lovely car too.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - February 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The choice was brilliant. Even got a Transit mini van 6 seater for the regular car price. Exellent.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Brilliant service. Friendly.
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - January 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Happy yo use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Happy yo use again.
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - November 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very happy all round wive all the staff Happy to help.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Same as above 👌👌👌
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - November 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • used auto europe six yrs and will continue to do so
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • no problems
  • Reviewed by: MAIRE - October 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I always book my cars with them. Never had a problem.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Much better than Thrifty who I usually have my rentals from
  • Reviewed by: IAN - October 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service combined with simple booking process
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Reviewed by: GAIL - October 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very happy with the service I received
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • On the whole dollar were very good but when I arrived there were very few cars available for me to pick - I think I had the choice of 5 cars which is not a lot to pick from??
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • My wife had an accident walking in Zion Canyon NP on the first day of our holiday! Reluctantly, after negotiation with our travel insurers, we decided to return home early for further x-rays & treatment. Both Thrifty and Auto-Europe were very understanding and helpful AND I received a refund for the unused days of car rental. Speedy, efficient and no further questions. Very impressed as I am still awaiting a full response from our travel insurers. Would totally recommend both Thrifty and Auto Europe, and congratulate both for being so considerate and understanding.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • see above
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - October 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service and in my opinion value for money using Alamo through Auto Europe. Painless process for booking, pick up/drop off, apart from the roadworks around the airport in Las Vegas. 2750 miles covered in 15 days. No problems with the car. I have used Auto Europe for years and have had consistently good service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Excellent service and in my opinion value for money using Alamo through Auto Europe. Painless process for booking, pick up/drop off, apart from the roadworks around the airport in Las Vegas. 2750 miles covered in 15 days. No problems with the car.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close