Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS LAS VEGAS

Las Vegas, United States: 151 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Las Vegas:
customer review star rating
128
19
3
1
0

Page 1 of 8

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: MARC-DANIEL - November 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent - always the best value
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Upgraded (at a price) to an excellent car - very good service and friendly staff at both ends.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - November 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to book and good value
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • My only comment is the amount of time in takes to get from terminal to rental centre & then to do the paperwork but at least it was no too busy. It was easy to drop off & get back to terminal. Car was good
  • Reviewed by: ANN - November 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I like the way I can get the lower prices after i have booked. Offer a discount to regular customers based on the amount they have paid for previous rentals
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Make sure the car is full of gas. It may look full but it was no where near this time approx 90 miles short
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - October 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Allways a pleasure to use and you get all the cover you need.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Had booked a full size car and got a premium upgrade for free :)
  • Reviewed by: RAOUL - October 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book and speedy and clear communications
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Quick service - online check-in saved time at the collection. Car was very new and comfortable
  • Reviewed by: GORDON - October 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great choice of Rental companies and cars.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Fast, friendly and efficient check-in.
  • Reviewed by: SCOTT - October 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Got asked to upgrade to the camero ss convertible and loved it! Quick, easy and very helpful thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Staff were very friendly and even tho we were late, still got us everything we need. Excellent!
  • Reviewed by: SEAN - October 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything worked favourably
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Everything worked satisfactorily.
  • Reviewed by: GARRY - October 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good and nice and easy in las vegas, car was scratched in many many places with a couple of big dents the staff were ok with this , the car worked perfectly for our 3000 miles and was clean and worked perfectly, 10/10
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • excellent service with polite staff
  • Reviewed by: GORDON - October 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The insurance cover offered, was exactly what I was looking for, and covered everything, giving peace of mind throughout the rental period.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Everything went smoothly. Have used them several times and had no problems.
  • Reviewed by: ALLISTER - October 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • great don't change a thing
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • don't change a thing
  • Reviewed by: SHERIDAN - October 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good website and easy to see price comparisons
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Efficient collection and drop-off
  • Reviewed by: PETER - October 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Ten out of ten from picking the car up in vegas to dropping it off in los angeles
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Tony in vegas could not have helped anymore he is a credit to alamo
  • Reviewed by: GRAHAM - September 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The booking process was smooth and the rental company were expecting us on arrival. The deal seemed good too
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Excellent. Check in was efficient and options explained very well with no pressure for unnecessary options. Very refreshing that. Car was in good condition ,clean and no faults. Return process at Las Vegas was very efficient and smooth. Overall as good as any I have ever experienced and I would certainly use them again
  • Reviewed by: BARRY - September 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • always provide best prices
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • There are never enough agents on the desks when you land Had to wait 30minutes for the car voucher to be processed, Total waste of time will not use Alamo again
  • Reviewed by: CLARE - September 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Excellent
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - September 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Efficient and easy to use
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very customer focused
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - August 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The deal was excellent value, almost too good to be true, but I was delighted at the arrangements and the deal made.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • The check in time was too long, there were not enough people at the service desks ac0tually working, three female staff we helping on the spot arrivals ahead of people who had booked and were queueing. The car itself was excellent value and the return process trouble free. Get the check in better and you have a customer for life.
  • Reviewed by: NEIL - August 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very helpfull! Great service!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Great service and helpfull staff. The car was great! It was found to be clean and we had no problems at all.
  • Reviewed by: GLENN - August 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use service, booked on line very quickly and no hassle.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Used on line check in service which took just a couple of minutes. When we went to collect car we walked straight past the never ending queue at car hire desk and into car holding area, selected our car and off we went. Took no longer than 15 minutes from entering building to driving away. Fantastic.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close