Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS LAS VEGAS

Las Vegas, United States: 136 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Las Vegas:
customer review star rating
113
19
3
1
0

Page 1 of 7

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: CLARE - September 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Excellent
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - September 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Efficient and easy to use
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very customer focused
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - August 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The deal was excellent value, almost too good to be true, but I was delighted at the arrangements and the deal made.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • The check in time was too long, there were not enough people at the service desks ac0tually working, three female staff we helping on the spot arrivals ahead of people who had booked and were queueing. The car itself was excellent value and the return process trouble free. Get the check in better and you have a customer for life.
  • Reviewed by: NEIL - August 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very helpfull! Great service!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Great service and helpfull staff. The car was great! It was found to be clean and we had no problems at all.
  • Reviewed by: GLENN - August 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use service, booked on line very quickly and no hassle.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Used on line check in service which took just a couple of minutes. When we went to collect car we walked straight past the never ending queue at car hire desk and into car holding area, selected our car and off we went. Took no longer than 15 minutes from entering building to driving away. Fantastic.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - August 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • This was a great car hire at a competitive price it is good that one way fees were included.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Smooth pick up and return process, good selection of car hire category cars to pick from.
  • Reviewed by: NICHOLAS - August 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Simple to arrange. Cost effective. Kept well informed ahead of my rental.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Efficient service at hire car desk and in the collection/drop off garage. I will certainly opt for 'Gold' again as it included everything I needed.
  • Reviewed by: CLIFFORD - August 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking process straight forward and easy to follow. Came up with a competitive quote.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Quick and efficient pick up and drop off. Staff, both in Las Vegas and Los Angeles, friendly and helpful.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - July 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have used Auto Europe many times including my three visits to the USA. Always good service and good prices, other companies may appear to offer the same goods and services but if you look closely at the details you are usually getting less for the same or even more money. For instance Gold gives the first tank of fuel and THREE extra drivers whereas another large organisation only gives you a full tank of fuel and ONE extra driver. Auto Europe make it easy to understand what you are getting, for the USA I would not use anyone else
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Once again great service from Alamo, this is the third time I have rented from them in the USA and although they may be slightly more expensive they always provide excellent service and great cars. On this trip I checked in on line which meant when I arrived at the rental office I could by-pass the queue and go directly to the garage to select which car I wanted and then have the rental agreement completed (extra drivers] and then we were on our way.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - July 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The process from booking to picking up the car was made so easy.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • The staff at Alamo Las Vegas were excellent.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - July 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use good price would use again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Good service, good new vehicle quick collection and return would use again
  • Reviewed by: NEAL LAWRENCE - July 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • great service,easy to use website
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • great service at airport,simple pick up of rental,easy drop off at end of trip
  • Reviewed by: JULIAN - July 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Website worked well
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • The pick-up was delayed because of a queue, and the car not being ready. But the car was newish, exactly the model suggested, and the drop-off was quick.
  • Reviewed by: JOSHUA - July 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Straight forward reservation process and one of the only providers showing availability for my selected dates.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • This was the easiest collection of a rental car I've ever experienced so very happy on that front. My only criticisms would be that the interior of the windshield was very dirty and was hard to see through in bright conditions and that there was a gap between the two windows which was faulty so would not close which made it very noisy when driving.
  • Reviewed by: DOMINIC - July 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy transaction
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Very polite
  • Reviewed by: GARY - July 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problem with the Auto Europe booking service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • The car booked had been given to another client. A pick up truck was offered in lieu. Settled on a mid size Malibu with no talk of compensation. With months of notice Dollar clearly felt no obligation to follow through.
  • Reviewed by: EDWARD - June 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • . No problems
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Car was very dirty, had to ask for it to be hoovered and windowsCar was very dirty, had to ask for it to be hoovered and windows cleaned. The interior smelled of sweaty feet. There was only 3/8 of a tank of fuel available. . cleaned. The interior smelled of sweaty feet. There was only 3/8 of a tank of fuel available. .
  • Reviewed by: CRAIG - June 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great site great prices.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - NATIONAL
  • The company and car were great however some details were not up to standard, such as; the screen wash must have been very low as I had to fill it almost immediately (not a big problem but still). The other was the boot/trunk did not have a privacy board so I felt notging could be left in there at night. This was an annoyance as every night I had to empty it.
  • Reviewed by: ORNA - June 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good vehicle good price.Thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Fast and efficient service.We had a choice of very clean and well maintained vehicles.Returning the vehicle was simple, quick and with friendly service.Thank-you.
  • Reviewed by: RENNY - June 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great price. Easy to book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Easy pick up & return. Friendly helpful staff. What would really, really help would be a street map of Las Vegas.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close