Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS LAS VEGAS

Las Vegas, United States: 109 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Las Vegas:
customer review star rating
89
16
3
1
0

Page 1 of 6

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: RAYMOND - March 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • AE was easy to book and all went well.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Allthough I booked the car well in advance, it was not there ready for me. I was told to come back in 90 mins, as they were busy and did not have a car for me. This I found was not what I wanted after booking in advance.Also no one shpwed me round the car,I had to fill in damage for myself. The car was VERY badly marked. I did remark about it. When car was returned as was. No one came to check the car. Just dropped off the keys. We will be in touch if there is anything!! Not pleased with the service.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - March 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I've been using Auto Europe for years and I'm an utter fan!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very good service. Competent and helpful.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - March 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service, no improvement necessary
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - March 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything ran smoothly. However, I passed Alamo by on your site as it said it was off the Airport. I choose Dollar as it said "On Airport" on your site. Which was more suitable for me being on a mobility scooter. But alas, when we landed "It was also off site" and I had to use the Shuttle Bus which 1) was a surprise & 2) Rather a nuisance as I held the bus up getting on and the driver having to tie me down.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • The SUV was clean tidy and suitable. Dollar staff at Las Vegas were much more efficient than at Miami in November 2016.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - March 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We've used Auto Europe a few times now and they have never let us down.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very helpful, friendly and pleasant. Lovely car too.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - February 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The choice was brilliant. Even got a Transit mini van 6 seater for the regular car price. Exellent.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Brilliant service. Friendly.
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - January 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Happy yo use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Happy yo use again.
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - November 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very happy all round wive all the staff Happy to help.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Same as above 👌👌👌
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - November 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • used auto europe six yrs and will continue to do so
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • no problems
  • Reviewed by: MAIRE - October 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I always book my cars with them. Never had a problem.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Much better than Thrifty who I usually have my rentals from
  • Reviewed by: IAN - October 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service combined with simple booking process
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Reviewed by: GAIL - October 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very happy with the service I received
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • On the whole dollar were very good but when I arrived there were very few cars available for me to pick - I think I had the choice of 5 cars which is not a lot to pick from??
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • My wife had an accident walking in Zion Canyon NP on the first day of our holiday! Reluctantly, after negotiation with our travel insurers, we decided to return home early for further x-rays & treatment. Both Thrifty and Auto-Europe were very understanding and helpful AND I received a refund for the unused days of car rental. Speedy, efficient and no further questions. Very impressed as I am still awaiting a full response from our travel insurers. Would totally recommend both Thrifty and Auto Europe, and congratulate both for being so considerate and understanding.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • see above
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - October 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service and in my opinion value for money using Alamo through Auto Europe. Painless process for booking, pick up/drop off, apart from the roadworks around the airport in Las Vegas. 2750 miles covered in 15 days. No problems with the car. I have used Auto Europe for years and have had consistently good service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Excellent service and in my opinion value for money using Alamo through Auto Europe. Painless process for booking, pick up/drop off, apart from the roadworks around the airport in Las Vegas. 2750 miles covered in 15 days. No problems with the car.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - October 9, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • not your fault but had problems with dollar staff useing high pressure tactics to sell additional insurance, i ended up buying because i was so confused and over tired. but on returning hire car got on to customer services and got my money returned, fairplay to them ,but it must happen all the time,and how many leave feeling ripped off or even unaware they have been miss sold additional insurance.but car was great ,holiday great, and your side of rental great .
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • as above,but i would say the tactics they use ,or indeed the person who served us are threatening and are scare tactics. They must put people off from using them again.
  • Reviewed by: SEMEN - October 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Vouchers were accepted without any troubles, everything was fine
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very good, our car was upgraded for free
  • Reviewed by: GARRY - October 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Hire was easy and fairly painless
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Car collection was a bit time consuming as there were so many people and they didn't have the car we asked for, but we got a free upgrade so that was ok. More staff would have been helpful. One tip,take your own satnav or hire one from the web, it will save you tons. Overall an easy pick up and drop off with free shuttles both ways to and from airport. Very happy chappie😀
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - October 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service and value for money
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Good service, nice clean vehicles and friendly staff
  • Reviewed by: DARYA - October 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Autoeurope is a really comfortable car rental crevice, I've rented cars at two us places. Most of all I like it cause I can see total price (better then have domestic web-site of car rental service) without any excetations. Thanks!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Reviewed by: XAVIER - September 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very convenient service. Easy to use imterface. Great prices.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - NATIONAL
  • Good experience. We got a brand new car (less than 2000 miles on the meter). Return was also fast and easy.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close