Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS LAS VEGAS

Las Vegas, United States: 126 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Las Vegas:
customer review star rating
103
19
3
1
0

Page 1 of 7

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: PAUL - July 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use good price would use again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Good service, good new vehicle quick collection and return would use again
  • Reviewed by: NEAL LAWRENCE - July 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • great service,easy to use website
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • great service at airport,simple pick up of rental,easy drop off at end of trip
  • Reviewed by: JULIAN - July 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Website worked well
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • The pick-up was delayed because of a queue, and the car not being ready. But the car was newish, exactly the model suggested, and the drop-off was quick.
  • Reviewed by: JOSHUA - July 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Straight forward reservation process and one of the only providers showing availability for my selected dates.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • This was the easiest collection of a rental car I've ever experienced so very happy on that front. My only criticisms would be that the interior of the windshield was very dirty and was hard to see through in bright conditions and that there was a gap between the two windows which was faulty so would not close which made it very noisy when driving.
  • Reviewed by: DOMINIC - July 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy transaction
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Very polite
  • Reviewed by: GARY - July 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problem with the Auto Europe booking service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • The car booked had been given to another client. A pick up truck was offered in lieu. Settled on a mid size Malibu with no talk of compensation. With months of notice Dollar clearly felt no obligation to follow through.
  • Reviewed by: EDWARD - June 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • . No problems
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Car was very dirty, had to ask for it to be hoovered and windowsCar was very dirty, had to ask for it to be hoovered and windows cleaned. The interior smelled of sweaty feet. There was only 3/8 of a tank of fuel available. . cleaned. The interior smelled of sweaty feet. There was only 3/8 of a tank of fuel available. .
  • Reviewed by: CRAIG - June 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great site great prices.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - NATIONAL
  • The company and car were great however some details were not up to standard, such as; the screen wash must have been very low as I had to fill it almost immediately (not a big problem but still). The other was the boot/trunk did not have a privacy board so I felt notging could be left in there at night. This was an annoyance as every night I had to empty it.
  • Reviewed by: ORNA - June 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good vehicle good price.Thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Fast and efficient service.We had a choice of very clean and well maintained vehicles.Returning the vehicle was simple, quick and with friendly service.Thank-you.
  • Reviewed by: RENNY - June 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great price. Easy to book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Easy pick up & return. Friendly helpful staff. What would really, really help would be a street map of Las Vegas.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - June 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Car hire worked out very smoothly.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Good car at a reasonable price. Very straightforward collection and return. No high pressure attempts at selling additional options. Would use again.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - May 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything good. Will use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Tried the hard sell for Roadside assistance. Tried to tell me that though the tyres were covered ,recovery for changing a flat tyre was not included. I said i would change it myself. I was then told the car didnt have a spare!! Anyway besides that (dollar are just the same) everything great. The car i booked was the car i got. All the staff friendly and helpful. Returning the car was easy. Great price and will use again.
  • Reviewed by: NICK - May 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy process, car provided was as booked, not clear initially on invoice that a one-way fee would be charged - needs to be clearer.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Easy process, car provided was as booked, car not very clean.
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - May 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Have used lots of times. Never a problem. Very pleased with rental
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Good car. Same group that I ordered. Always find Alamo have helpful Staff and good cars.
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - April 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellant pricing and options. No problems with booking
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Car had rubbish left in it, and we found only 3/4 tank of fuel when paperwork showed full tank. I did raise this back at the counter, but they wernt interested in any of it.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - April 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great price and all went very smoothly at the pick up
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • They were brilliant. I emailed them as I wanted a specific car as it was a special trip for my son. Not only did they accommodate be they got me a brand new car in the exact colour they asked me to choose. Outstanding service from John Lake at Alamo. Probably the best customer service I have experienced from a car hire company
  • Reviewed by: ERIC - April 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great that price includes insurance needed in USA. If you had to purchase there would cost more.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Been booking with auto Europe for well over 10 years and always book car with dollar. Good standard cars and staff don't try to get you to take any extra cover that's not needed.
  • Reviewed by: RAYMOND - March 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • AE was easy to book and all went well.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Allthough I booked the car well in advance, it was not there ready for me. I was told to come back in 90 mins, as they were busy and did not have a car for me. This I found was not what I wanted after booking in advance.Also no one shpwed me round the car,I had to fill in damage for myself. The car was VERY badly marked. I did remark about it. When car was returned as was. No one came to check the car. Just dropped off the keys. We will be in touch if there is anything!! Not pleased with the service.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - March 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I've been using Auto Europe for years and I'm an utter fan!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very good service. Competent and helpful.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - March 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service, no improvement necessary
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
Please choose your Country of Residence
close