Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS MIAMI

Miami, United States: 113 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Miami:
customer review star rating
90
14
7
0
1

Page 1 of 6

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - June 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Florida in particular, please warn customers of ultra expensive charge for toll pass. Daily charge is a nonesence when you hire for more than a week. Asked if there was an alternative but met with a negative answer. There are of course alternatives. Buy one day pass at desk ( to get you out of Miami ) then purchase pass at local CVS store, usually one on every corner. Something for you to look into !!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • There were no Dollar representatives in car pound, asked at another desk who directed us to correct place. Only good point was car I picked was fairly new and very comfortable and well appointed.
  • Reviewed by: GRAHAM - June 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe provided clear paperwork and instructions on our USA car hire. Helpful tips and reminders were sent prior to our trip and pickup of the car went smoothly. Price was competitive and we were very pleased from start to finish.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Pickup from Alamo Miami went well with no problems, overcame usual hurdle of rejecting offers of upgrade and sat nav. Turned out SUV car had in built in anyway. Easy drop off and staff were all very helpful.
  • Reviewed by: ROY - June 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Trouble freefreind
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Friendly helpful staff
  • Reviewed by: EGON - June 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Rates are all inclusive of all insurance. No need to biy extra at counter.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Despite offering additional insurance. They did not insist or scare me off with dramatic scenarios like others do to sell additional insurance.
  • Reviewed by: MARTYN - May 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent and a excellent price .thanks
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • excellent and staff great
  • Reviewed by: CAROLYN - May 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Mainly good price never had any problems
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • We always pick Alamo even if a bit more expensive, no issues, great staff and no messing re tolls or refilling the car, unlike other car hire companies we have used.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - May 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good deal, easily booked and no fuss.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • No problems whatsoever. Vehicle ready and very quick check out and return. We were even given a choice of vehicle.
  • Reviewed by: NOEL - May 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Satisfied. Good price and good offers.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • I was extremely dissatisfied with the service from Dollar in Miami. We arrived at just before 6pm on 29 April for pick up & there were at least 30 people in front of us waiting. It took almost 3 hours to get our car. The Dollar representatives abdicated all responsibility for the fact that there were no cars available, claiming it was "not their fault". I contracted with them to have a car available at 6pm and they didn't, so it was their fault. They were also extremely disrespectful (when they weren't playing on their phones). At one point, one of the representatives shouted at us (the customers) to "get behind the line of cones, or no-one is getting a car". Shocking start to the holiday. Remove Dollar from your list of partners.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - May 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book especially as we changed from Orlando to Miami with no problems and no extra expense.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Brilliant service from all staff. We upgraded with no hitches and ended with a really lovely car.
  • Reviewed by: FLAVIO - May 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good customer service, thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Good service, the car was nice, clean.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - April 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to follow web site and a competitive price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • I would appreciate a quicker reception at the Airport and not so much hard-sell for an upgrade
  • Reviewed by: GRAHAM - April 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • FIRST CLASS
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • FREE UPGRADE FROM ECO TO FULL SIZE
  • Reviewed by: ALDITH - March 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It was very easy to book, reasonably priced - all round good experience
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Super helpful, gave me a free upgrade on the car, quick and easy pick up and drop off
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - March 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All went very well, pleased with the rental.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very good overall but car had 35000 miles on the clock and was not totally clean.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - February 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use and always the cheapest with great insurance options. NO HASSLE
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very Happy with Alamo. Got upgraded and had a massive choice of cars. Check out and Check back in service very quick and easy
  • Reviewed by: JEFFREY - February 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A trouble free transaction and the best price compared to other providers.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Check in process with Alamo was excellent and the agent did not try to sell me any other incidentals.
  • Reviewed by: NIGEL - February 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Efficient as always
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Quickest, smoothest and best pick up and drop off i have ever encountered.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - January 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Very easy to collect your car once you realise you have to go on the internal train link.
  • Reviewed by: DOMINGO - January 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Experience with AutoEuropa was very good. Only suggestion is to create high-level easy-to-understand guideline of the insurance and extras included to help the customer decide what he needs.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Thrifty, they were pretty good but there is a big issue with the charging of Florida tolls, and how unclear it is for visitors. One is presented with 2 options: either pay a set fee 10$/day plus tax (with no obvious base of way to see if it is competitive or needed) or face fines for each toll used (tools are everywhere and several have no paying facilities!). There is no way to check what tolls are actually used, and if the fee charged is even required or competitive. So if one avoids tolls , still needs to pay
  • Reviewed by: GEORGE - January 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very happy with Auto Europe.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • No problem with Alamo although car seemed small for a standard/full size car, especially the boot.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close