Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS MIAMI

Miami, United States: 132 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Miami:
customer review star rating
108
14
8
0
1

Page 1 of 7

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: SARAH - November 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good easy booking system
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • We booked a car that stated would accommodate 3 suitcases on the Auto Europe website however the guy on the Alamo desk told us it was only ?guaranteed? to hold up to 1 large suitcase and 1 smaller bag - very misleading as the car boot itself easily held our 3 large suitcases. Someone who has never used the service may have felt the need to pay for an upgrade given this information.
  • Reviewed by: DARAGH - November 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good prices, easy to use website
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Friendly staff and the car was what we had ordered
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - November 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have booked car hire with Auto Europe on countless occasions in the past and was never disappointed.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Really customer focused. Very good.
  • Reviewed by: THOMAS - November 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very helpful, a pleasure to use
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Always a little unsure how pushy car hire operators can be, but this experience was fine.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - November 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick and easy rental Price was the cheapest anywhere And after my return, got exactly what was offered Very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Good experience Always try to upswell, but just stick to your guns
  • Reviewed by: DESMOND - October 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service and value for money
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very easy to use. Clean and new vehicles
  • Reviewed by: SHAWN - October 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All went very smooth good value and great car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very straight forward easy to find and helpful staff
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - October 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Keep up the great pricing and good work. Does what it says on the tin.👍😊
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Initially had an issue with an ?add on? that I had already had included in the price. This was sorted out very quickly and professionally by Alamo at Miami airport. So, smiles all round. 😊👍
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - October 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • great service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • good service
  • Reviewed by: LEE - October 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good fast smooth service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Again fast no waiting around
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - October 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Needed to communicate booked pick up location had been closed by Dollar.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Not made aware rental pick up location had been closed resulting in a 12 mile taxi ride to another Dollar location at additional cost.
  • Reviewed by: HENRICUS - October 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent website and fair prices
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very good service, the best there is! Real value for money. I often rent a car and have the best experiences with Alamo, so I will choose them next time.
  • Reviewed by: EMILIO - October 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I love autoeurope, and I always rent with you guys, but I always us hertz or alamo!! Gor the fisrt and last time i used europcar
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • I really dislike the company EZ, thay tokd Me that if i had an accident i had to deal with autoeurope and not with them, they want to charge me a lot for the toll prepaid card
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - October 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service at the best possible price I could find online.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Excellent I booked go straight to car with Alamo,no hassle good choice of cars,missed out on having to wait at counter in Miami.
  • Reviewed by: ROHAN - September 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent, I always use Auto Europe for USA, competitive pricing and all inclusive, no extras to pay ecept for toll roads
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • kept waiting for car even though we arrived 2 hours after booked time, then they did not have the car we booked, so gave us a bigger model, which was a Toyota 4 Runner, which had plenty of space but very poor drive with slow acceleration and poor breaking. Returning car was very straightforward
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - August 31, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book/ amend/ cancel
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Car fine. No hard sell at collection.
  • Reviewed by: FRANCESCO - August 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Reliable service. Never any problems with the reservations. Terms and conditions are always made clear. Great rates for service and car provided.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Staff very helpful at pickup. Car returns very quick and easy.
  • Reviewed by: HICHAM - August 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service. I've been using AutoEurope for many years and as usual no details or complaints at all.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • I returned the car hours before initially booked. Which became in one day less than booked and paid days. Please re-check in order to adjust amount paid in my favour. Despite this little detail everything good with the rental company.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - July 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good car, no hassle to book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Good car, no hassle at check in
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - June 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Florida in particular, please warn customers of ultra expensive charge for toll pass. Daily charge is a nonesence when you hire for more than a week. Asked if there was an alternative but met with a negative answer. There are of course alternatives. Buy one day pass at desk ( to get you out of Miami ) then purchase pass at local CVS store, usually one on every corner. Something for you to look into !!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • There were no Dollar representatives in car pound, asked at another desk who directed us to correct place. Only good point was car I picked was fairly new and very comfortable and well appointed.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close