Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS MIAMI

Miami, United States: 100 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Miami:
customer review star rating
79
12
7
0
1

Page 1 of 5

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: JOHN - March 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All went very well, pleased with the rental.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very good overall but car had 35000 miles on the clock and was not totally clean.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - February 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use and always the cheapest with great insurance options. NO HASSLE
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very Happy with Alamo. Got upgraded and had a massive choice of cars. Check out and Check back in service very quick and easy
  • Reviewed by: JEFFREY - February 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A trouble free transaction and the best price compared to other providers.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Check in process with Alamo was excellent and the agent did not try to sell me any other incidentals.
  • Reviewed by: NIGEL - February 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Efficient as always
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Quickest, smoothest and best pick up and drop off i have ever encountered.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - January 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Very easy to collect your car once you realise you have to go on the internal train link.
  • Reviewed by: DOMINGO - January 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Experience with AutoEuropa was very good. Only suggestion is to create high-level easy-to-understand guideline of the insurance and extras included to help the customer decide what he needs.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Thrifty, they were pretty good but there is a big issue with the charging of Florida tolls, and how unclear it is for visitors. One is presented with 2 options: either pay a set fee 10$/day plus tax (with no obvious base of way to see if it is competitive or needed) or face fines for each toll used (tools are everywhere and several have no paying facilities!). There is no way to check what tolls are actually used, and if the fee charged is even required or competitive. So if one avoids tolls , still needs to pay
  • Reviewed by: GEORGE - January 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very happy with Auto Europe.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • No problem with Alamo although car seemed small for a standard/full size car, especially the boot.
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - December 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Worked well
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Car had been used by someone who had smoked in it.
  • Reviewed by: DUNCAN - December 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to reserve, good rates.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Great service on arrival, we were upgraded. Not too long to wait for pick up. No problems with vehicle, except the tyres could have been newer given the length of rental - 7 weeks. Overall very good rental experience. Would use again.
  • Reviewed by: KENNETH - December 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I am delighted with the service offered by Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • The gentleman I dealt with in Miami insisted I take the pick up full return empty option . When I pointed out I had the full to full option he refused to listen to me. We argued about it but he insisted and I was left with no option but to accept. I complained to Dollar and then had to go to a local Dollar office to have paperwork changed. I returned the car full of petrol but I am still waiting to see if I will be charged for the original tank. If I am I will block the payment on my credit card and wait for them to contact me to discuss. Dollar are usually very good but their initial rep was just trying to con me.
  • Reviewed by: JAVIER - December 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent customer support
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • As always, everything prefect
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - November 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • none
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Had a problem with the car went to Dollar at kissimmee and they were most unhelpful people you could want to meet . Asked for the phone number of Dollar at the airport and they said they did not know it. Had to drive to Orlando Airport to get the problem sorted .Wasted a half day not a happy bunny.
  • Reviewed by: COLIN WILLIAM - November 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good communication competitive price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • polite and efficient
  • Reviewed by: ARRON - November 9, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great price and super smooth process
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Faultless service, very easy from start to finish and really helpful staff
  • Reviewed by: ERIC - November 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • You did a great job and everything went smoothly
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very slick operation at Miami Int Airport
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - November 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service, painless car hire. Everything went smoothly
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Easy pain-free rental experience
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems easy to book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • The desk operators are slow at the best of times always more interested in trying to sell you extras you don't need. There was a fairly large queue and only three operators then one of those left, there were a number of extra staff in the back office not seeming to do much but chatting and drink coffee. The staff were you get the vehicle were more direct and the final guy we approached gave us a compact instead of the economy we had booked so that improved their overall score. Return staff quick and efficient.
  • Reviewed by: RITA - October 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service, very easy to deal with. Thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Excellent service, very easy to deal with, car perfect.
  • Reviewed by: JEFFREY - October 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good prices and service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Allowed to select ANY car from a range - many to choose from
  • Reviewed by: KAVITA - October 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Spoke to reply. before departure. Very helpful.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • It's helpful to know Dollar except Sundays debit cards also. Not everyone has cc.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close