Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS MIAMI

Miami, United States: 118 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Miami:
customer review star rating
95
14
7
0
1

Page 1 of 6

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: ROHAN - September 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent, I always use Auto Europe for USA, competitive pricing and all inclusive, no extras to pay ecept for toll roads
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • kept waiting for car even though we arrived 2 hours after booked time, then they did not have the car we booked, so gave us a bigger model, which was a Toyota 4 Runner, which had plenty of space but very poor drive with slow acceleration and poor breaking. Returning car was very straightforward
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - August 31, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book/ amend/ cancel
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Car fine. No hard sell at collection.
  • Reviewed by: FRANCESCO - August 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Reliable service. Never any problems with the reservations. Terms and conditions are always made clear. Great rates for service and car provided.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Staff very helpful at pickup. Car returns very quick and easy.
  • Reviewed by: HICHAM - August 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service. I've been using AutoEurope for many years and as usual no details or complaints at all.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • I returned the car hours before initially booked. Which became in one day less than booked and paid days. Please re-check in order to adjust amount paid in my favour. Despite this little detail everything good with the rental company.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - July 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good car, no hassle to book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Good car, no hassle at check in
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - June 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Florida in particular, please warn customers of ultra expensive charge for toll pass. Daily charge is a nonesence when you hire for more than a week. Asked if there was an alternative but met with a negative answer. There are of course alternatives. Buy one day pass at desk ( to get you out of Miami ) then purchase pass at local CVS store, usually one on every corner. Something for you to look into !!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • There were no Dollar representatives in car pound, asked at another desk who directed us to correct place. Only good point was car I picked was fairly new and very comfortable and well appointed.
  • Reviewed by: GRAHAM - June 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe provided clear paperwork and instructions on our USA car hire. Helpful tips and reminders were sent prior to our trip and pickup of the car went smoothly. Price was competitive and we were very pleased from start to finish.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Pickup from Alamo Miami went well with no problems, overcame usual hurdle of rejecting offers of upgrade and sat nav. Turned out SUV car had in built in anyway. Easy drop off and staff were all very helpful.
  • Reviewed by: ROY - June 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Trouble freefreind
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Friendly helpful staff
  • Reviewed by: EGON - June 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Rates are all inclusive of all insurance. No need to biy extra at counter.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Despite offering additional insurance. They did not insist or scare me off with dramatic scenarios like others do to sell additional insurance.
  • Reviewed by: MARTYN - May 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent and a excellent price .thanks
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • excellent and staff great
  • Reviewed by: CAROLYN - May 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Mainly good price never had any problems
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • We always pick Alamo even if a bit more expensive, no issues, great staff and no messing re tolls or refilling the car, unlike other car hire companies we have used.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - May 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good deal, easily booked and no fuss.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • No problems whatsoever. Vehicle ready and very quick check out and return. We were even given a choice of vehicle.
  • Reviewed by: NOEL - May 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Satisfied. Good price and good offers.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • I was extremely dissatisfied with the service from Dollar in Miami. We arrived at just before 6pm on 29 April for pick up & there were at least 30 people in front of us waiting. It took almost 3 hours to get our car. The Dollar representatives abdicated all responsibility for the fact that there were no cars available, claiming it was "not their fault". I contracted with them to have a car available at 6pm and they didn't, so it was their fault. They were also extremely disrespectful (when they weren't playing on their phones). At one point, one of the representatives shouted at us (the customers) to "get behind the line of cones, or no-one is getting a car". Shocking start to the holiday. Remove Dollar from your list of partners.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - May 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book especially as we changed from Orlando to Miami with no problems and no extra expense.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Brilliant service from all staff. We upgraded with no hitches and ended with a really lovely car.
  • Reviewed by: FLAVIO - May 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good customer service, thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Good service, the car was nice, clean.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - April 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to follow web site and a competitive price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • I would appreciate a quicker reception at the Airport and not so much hard-sell for an upgrade
  • Reviewed by: GRAHAM - April 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • FIRST CLASS
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • FREE UPGRADE FROM ECO TO FULL SIZE
  • Reviewed by: ALDITH - March 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It was very easy to book, reasonably priced - all round good experience
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Super helpful, gave me a free upgrade on the car, quick and easy pick up and drop off
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - March 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All went very well, pleased with the rental.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very good overall but car had 35000 miles on the clock and was not totally clean.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - February 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use and always the cheapest with great insurance options. NO HASSLE
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very Happy with Alamo. Got upgraded and had a massive choice of cars. Check out and Check back in service very quick and easy
Please choose your Country of Residence
close