Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS OAKLAND

Oakland, United States: 14 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Oakland:
customer review star rating
13
1
0
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 14

  • Reviewed by: DANIEL - November 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to follow website, cometetive rental price and excellent communication.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Quick process of picking up and returning car
  • Reviewed by: GURSAGAR - November 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy online booking experience. Efficient and value car rental.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Excellent.
  • Reviewed by: RONALD - October 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • we had no problems
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • ALAMO where very good
  • Reviewed by: FREDERICK - October 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service, no problems, will certainly use again Many thanks
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Excellent service, no problems, will certainly use again. Many thanks.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - October 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking very easy and trip worked out well.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Alamo were very good. We had a fault with initial car but Alamo resolved very quickly and did not cause any issues to us on road trip. Will use Alamo again.
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - August 31, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick to reply when sent email while abroad about breakdown cover
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Quick service to get car but tried to sell me car breakdown cover that I did not need
  • Reviewed by: IAN - August 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • My payment to you covered everything including local taxes and added insurance cover. This meant we did not have a cent to pay in the USA
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Check in online meant a smooth quick pick-up of the vehicle. A bright 'chirpy' young women ( 10.30 at night) greeted us at the Alamo desk right outside the drop off bus stop. A short walk ( 50 metres) to the few remaining cars, an 'apology' for having to give us an uprated (bigger car) and I had to remind them of the ordered sat nav. We were on the road within 10 mins
  • Reviewed by: SARAH - August 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Was good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Reviewed by: KRISHNA - December 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • aWESOME deal. thanks for superb deal
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • the car promised not great when pick up
  • Reviewed by: FREDERICK - October 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service - no complaints
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Excellent service - no complaints
  • Reviewed by: JEFFREY - October 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use, great value and excellent service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • No issues with process. Speedy check out.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - September 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto europe Rranged the car through alamo at a good price with options that covered all that we needed
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Alamo accepted the voucher with no problems. Nice car, no pushing for upsells. Just what I hoped for
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - July 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Fantastic price for 13 days car rental - we got a brand new Ford Explorer. Very efficient check-in and out process with Alamo.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Superfast - 20 mins from joining the queue to driving way.
  • Reviewed by: SARAH - June 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent deal. I'll definately use Auto Europe again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Efficient service. Note, if you want a GPS, you get it when you exit the car lot - not ideal having to program it then!
Please choose your Country of Residence
close