Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS ORLANDO

Orlando, United States: 629 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Orlando:
customer review star rating
551
66
8
1
0

Page 1 of 32

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - August 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The process from initial booking to collecting and returning the car was faultless. I would wholeheartedly recommend you to anybody.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • I liked how the Dollar desk basically directed me to the minivan aisle and said I could pick any car I wanted. Usually, you are given a specific car and sometimes wish you had a different colour etc but we were able to pick the car that we wanted.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - August 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy online booking system
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Brilliant. Just a quick walk to the ground level of the carpark, show the girl the paper work pick a car and away we went. We used Alamo's online check in which was fab and save a lot of time queuing at the hire desk
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - August 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service, quick and easy to book. Had no problems in Orlando picking up the car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Well signed to find car and very well signed to take car back to car park
  • Reviewed by: SAMANTHA - August 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • This was one of the best hire car experiences I've ever had! The guy on the desk when we collected was great. Very polite and helpful and, thankfully, no hard sell trying to get us to buy additional insurance! Upon return it all went really smoothly - the guy simply checked the fuel tank was full, as we had opted for full/full, scanned my contract and told us we were good to go! Had an horrendous experience last year in Spain where they ripped us off for so called scratch to the car which we hadn't done, so this was very refreshing this time to have such great customer care! Well done and we will recommend you to everyone!!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • See above comments!
  • Reviewed by: G - August 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Search process was straightforward, but booking had issues as below.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • The US agent (Advantage) did not have or provide the same car and service as agreed with Europcar - a Santa Fe 5 + 2 was not available nor did they provide the breakdown cover agreed.
  • Reviewed by: HARPAL - August 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Was straight forward and very easy to use from selecting the car to collection at the airport
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Staff at the collection desk at airport were very helpful, and equally helpful on return.
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - August 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Whole experience was easy and trouble free.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Unlike previous rentals in the USA where I've been offered an upgrade when I didn't want one (as I'd booked the size of car I wanted!), this never happened which was a pleasant surprise. I was shown to a row of vehicles and was told I could pick any of them, so again was happy. No issues at all.
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - August 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great to deal with.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • We prebooked and everything went really well - brand new car all ready to roll! (Just be careful to have a few dollars in change for tolls!)
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - July 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • booking process was smooth
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • the wait to be seen for car hire was over 45 minutes and the we had to wait another 30 minutes because the car was not available for collection but other than that everything was satisfactory
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - July 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good , auto europe was cheaper than alamo itself, alamo pick up good , good nearly new car and clean . no problems , would recommecd and use again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • very good see other comments
  • Reviewed by: GRANT - July 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very happy no problems getting the car. will use you again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • there toll charge option was more than i had paid in previous years. but it is an option that you need in florida
  • Reviewed by: ALASTAIR - July 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient service from pick up to return. No pressure sales for add ons when picking up the vehicle.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Hassle free and best price.
  • Reviewed by: GRAHAM - July 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Pricing structure too variable, changes are almost daily.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Fuel prices too expensive will return full next time Will also probably use Alamo next time, much easier to deal with.
  • Reviewed by: ADRIAN - July 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service as always.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • As always I found the Alamo staff to be efficient, courteous and helpful.
  • Reviewed by: JUSTIN - July 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Fantastic company with great staff!!!
  • Reviewed by: STEVEN - July 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I found it a bit misleading as I thought I had hired a dodge but on arrival was given a Toyota. Website should maybe be clearer.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • On arrival the lady seemed very keen on the hard sell of upgrade rather than focusing on the car I had hired. She seemed very disorganised and I had to remind her 3 times about a car seat for my son. When she realised I was not interested in an upgrade of any sort she just handed me the keys, told me where to find my car and said pick any car seat. She was not interested in good customer service.
  • Reviewed by: SCOTT - July 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service, lots of clear choices from multiple providers.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Easy pickup of car with zero wait time- excellent speedy service.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - July 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good website, good price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Overall very good experience. Fast pickup and return.
  • Reviewed by: DONNA - July 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • First time we used auto Europe and where very impressed would certainly use them again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Friendly professional staff no hard sell to up grade good clean choice of vehicles
  • Reviewed by: IAN - July 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A fair price for the deal. But I discovered whilst out there that I could have collected my car from the Dollar desk at the Wyndham Hotel near Disney Springs. This would have been more convenient for me, but the option didn't come up online via the Autoeurope site - I'm not sure whether this was Dollar or Autoeurope at fault.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Unfortunately I had a problem where my rental car had a minor dent put in the fender whilst parked ( not by me). Also, there was a slow puncture which meant I needed to change vehicles after a couple of days. The young lady at the desk at the Holiday Inn Resort office clearly spoke Spanish as her first language, and I had difficulty communicating with her. I don't think it's unreasonable to expect a good standard of English from their staff, no matter what the first language is.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close