Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS ORLANDO

Orlando, United States: 688 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Orlando:
customer review star rating
606
69
9
1
0

Page 1 of 35

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: DAVINA - October 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very helpful as always
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • i joined the dollar express a few years ago to expedite the collection of the car when i arrived as i hated having to wait up to two hours in a que to collect. this year the guy in the booth was very jobsworth and said i could not do this as i hadn't booked direct with them . i have used Dollar for many years but this guy needs to be a little more flexible. if you are a member of dollar express it shouldn't make any difference as they have already got all the details in the system. he told me he had made a note in my file to say i couldn't use my membership in this way again. never had a problem before.
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - October 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Exellent booking process Very satisfied
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Fantastic service Very quick to collect car Fantastic condition Even given an upgrade
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - October 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great competitive rates and online booking is very easy
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very straight forward no hard sell to upgrade or add extras
  • Reviewed by: GRAHAM - October 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Simple booking in process, friendly staff, couldn't be easier
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - October 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • STAFF VERY POLITE AND PLEASENT.VERY EFFICIENT. CAR WAS SPOTLESSLY CLEAN OVERALL A VERY VERY GOOD SERVICE
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - October 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • excellent service
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - October 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to deal with over the internet with no problems
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • no problems at all with picking car up at Orlando airport, were offered a larger car but did not need this Return was straight forward with no problems
  • Reviewed by: MARIA - October 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick easy booking process with good options.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Quick easy pick up and no hard sale from rep.
  • Reviewed by: LEE - October 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good value search engine to find the best deal for car hire, I also like the fact that there are no hidden charges after the hire contract. This is the fourth time I have used Auto Europe and have never had a problem with them....would recommend and will reusing in the near future.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Have always liked using Alamo especially in the USA...quality/ cover of insurances are excellent.
  • Reviewed by: DEREK - October 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very efficient service, web site easy to use and booking was quick and easy.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • tried to sell us sat nav, but because we go regularly to orlando did nt get it. However the car we had already had it in it. I would have been annoyed if we had purchased a sat nav only to find it already installed in the car, the staff should know the info, Also tried to sell us insurance to cover lost keys etc, telling us we only had the basic insurance.
  • Reviewed by: PHIL - October 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Have used you guys the past 3 times and all is good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Have given a good score however the girls at the desk did manage to get me to pay more for a much better car (6.2Ltr V8 Camero) Don't know how they managed that!!
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - October 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent value for money, regular communication.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Quick friendly service highly recommended
  • Reviewed by: JO - October 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I am very happy with the service that we received. The information we received was excellent, very clear and concise.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • As per normal Alamo did not fail to impress. Clear and easy pick up of vehicle. Virtually brand new vehicle and great friendly service.
  • Reviewed by: TERENCE - October 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book, efficient service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Excellent service, quick and efficient
  • Reviewed by: KENNETH - October 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Unfortunately our flight was delayed 24 hours. Called Auto Europe to tell them we would be late picking up our car. The girl called Alamo to inform them and reassured us we would have no problems when we eventually picked up our car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • We arrived at MCO and as we have Alamo preferred card we went straight to the garage kiosk. I really appreciate that we can do this as it avoids the hard sell for unwanted extras if we have to go to Alamo in the terminal. I showed the girl at the kiosk our paperwork and she pointed to the row of cars that we could choose from. We chose our car and loaded our luggage, drove to the exit barrier and handed over our driving licence for checking before driving off. The whole process from arriving at the garage to driving out wasn't much more than 5 minutes...excellent.
  • Reviewed by: MARK - October 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very easy to book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • because we did online check in before we left it was very quick when we got to Orlando to pick up our car, after a long flight this was brilliant. staff we dealt with were very helpful and the drop off and returning of the car was even easier. Very happy with whole experience.
  • Reviewed by: KEITH - October 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • as usual I had no issues with auto europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • I had initial issues with europcar which couldn't be sorted,however when they were sorted they were more than helpful
  • Reviewed by: STEVEN - October 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As always, a first class service. Thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Thrifty service good but don't like the latest shift to minimum weekly fee for toll road charges. The old system of deducting actual charges at the end of the hire period was far better for the customer given the small number of toll roads.
  • Reviewed by: MALCOLM - October 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • First of all I would like to say that I am totally satisfied with the end result. I would just like to say that when I order a vehicle and it states on the invoice Nissan Altima or similar that I can receive what I order. On arrival at Orlando there was one "Standard" vehicle which had obviously been used by a "smoker" and had a distinctly bad odour. I complained to staff who offered to upgrade me to a full size car (with no extra cost) which just happened to be a Nissan Altima, what I thought I had ordered in the first place (or similar)!! Obviously receiving what I expected in the first place there was no further cause for complain I merely wanted to make you aware of the fact. Otherwise no problems at all.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Comments already sent to Dollar on there own survey similar to what I have explained above
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Become Dollar privilege member and select no extra insurance needed.This cut out the sales pitch at the desk.Dollar good car provider.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close