Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS ORLANDO

Orlando, United States: 564 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Orlando:
customer review star rating
496
56
8
1
0

Page 1 of 29

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - May 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very competitive price and good communication. Easy process, so would definitely use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • No problems at all and car was as expected. It was a shame that Dollar were not represented well by their assistant who checked us in at the Sanford Dollar rental site. This young lady was not very helpful and quite abrupt, - it costs nothing to be polite and courteous to customers. Despite her manner we have in the past, and would use Dollar again!.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTINA - May 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went according to plan thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Love using Alamo , always quick and easy after a long journey , will definitely use again ..Thank you
  • Reviewed by: NIALL - May 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I find dealing with Auto Europe to be the best pricing and easiest to deal with
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Again when you show up with an Auto Europe voucher, it takes the hassle out of getting the car. As all the extras are included
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - May 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Have used autoEurope for a good few years now and had no prodlems with autoeurope, tried and tested why change to someone else. Jim
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Even offered to put another driver on for free would go with them again no hassle at the counter for upgrades Jim
  • Reviewed by: ANTONY - May 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • great service and price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Vehicle low mileage and in great condition.
  • Reviewed by: ALLEN - May 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Used Auto Europe many times, very good service and always had good cars.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • You could tell Alamo are popular, only car rental with lines, we didn't have to wait long to pick up the keys.
  • Reviewed by: LUKE - May 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Service provided by Auto Europe was good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Car was ok, a little heavy on fuel compared to past similar cars. Line at the airport was very large and sales representative very pushy to the point of annoyance.
  • Reviewed by: MARIE - May 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service and very reasonably priced.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Efficient and courteous
  • Reviewed by: STEVEN - May 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We go to the US every year a hire car is essential for us. . we have used many of the hire companies directly and indirectly. Auto Europe are very good easy website to use and at the time best value for money.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Alamo experience was quick and easy 10 minutes we were in the hire car and on our way 😊
  • Reviewed by: PATRICIA - May 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book what you want at a good price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • As always the staff still try to persuade you to upgrade the car but no pressure selling, just say NO and they accept it.
  • Reviewed by: ADRIAN - May 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We had an issue with a vehicle which was resolved much quicker than I anticipated. Basically the vehicle was replaced in a couple of hours. Fantastic service, great communication. Can't wait to book again. Thanks to all concerned.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Alamo are fantastically well organised from the collection of the vehicle to the return and when an issue occurred they were lightning fast to sort the problem. I have never had anything like this level of service either here in the U.K or Europe. Top class. Looking forward to booking with Alamo again.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - May 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service from auto europe as was the same on previous ocassions
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • There were several scratches and marks on the hire car at pickup. I had to spend quite some time to find an agent to report this to and to make a survey of the damage before I left the depot. If I had not done so , I have no doubt that I would have been charged for repairs upon my return. I feel that such a company as dollar should have noticed and recorded the damage without me having to tell them John Fothergill
  • Reviewed by: WARREN - May 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Perfect thankyou
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Perfect
  • Reviewed by: ALBERT - May 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Website use fine. All areas of booking went well.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • All fine. Pre- registering recommended. Worked well.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - May 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service by all parties.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Service could have been better when selecting car within garaged area, ie more assistance would have been a benefit.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - May 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We had no problems with auto Europe and have used them before.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Alamo representative just interested in selling extras, told to go to SUV section and chose a car. About three vehicles there, two being looked over by over drivers only one available which we took, looked a bit small, when we returned it and had a printout from Alamo worker we had been driving a compact SUV and not an immmediate we had paid for..
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - May 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very happy
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • One of the fastest ques there was Very helpful on the desk Amazing car
  • Reviewed by: JUNE - May 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to book online with free amendments if required. I always use Auto Europe as they have the best prices for car hire,
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Efficient, friendly service at Sanford. Good, clean car and very easy return.
  • Reviewed by: KEITH - May 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service as always.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • First class service from Alamo.
  • Reviewed by: ARTHUR - May 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very satisfied with service and booking
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Good service and help from Dollar at Florida airport. No holdup went quickly through.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close