Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS ORLANDO

Orlando, United States: 731 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Orlando:
customer review star rating
645
73
9
1
0

Page 1 of 37

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: DAVID - December 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy. Appreciate the comprehensive insurance package.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - NATIONAL
  • Straightforward and friendly. Appreciated the offer of the free upgrade - to anything I fancied in the lot!
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - December 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went perfectly including the handling of a puncture and replacemnt vehicle and therefore the tyre and window cover.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very professional in all dealings
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - December 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything was as described- quick pick up and drop off.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - December 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very helpful staff when I had questions re insurance especially as I was profoundly deaf (I had someone speaking on my behalf)
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • After a mix up about the car it was sorted very quickly - only problem not happy about was the price of the tolls they did not give us a choice at first to see if it was really worth it which we found it wasnt so a long trip back to airport to sort it out as it was a lot of money to pay with us staying for 3 weeks!! they did not tell us where the nearest Dollar rental was to sort this out - we later found one on International Drive which would have saved us the journey back to airport - last time we were here was a much better way of doing it we had a pass on car which was charged when we went through tolls which was a lot cheaper as only used them 5 times so please bring back this method thank you
  • Reviewed by: ALISON - December 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • This was my first rental experience with Auto Europe and would not hesitate to use them again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Nancy at the desk at Orlando airport was very helpful and processed our details very quickly. There was a good selection of vehicles to choose from and check out and return went very smoothly.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - December 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very smooth and easy process Fantastic service at alamo orlando mco and loved the car!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • See above
  • Reviewed by: MAURICE - December 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Very easy to use and very good staff
  • Reviewed by: GARY - December 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We have used Auto Europe many times in the past and we knew what to expect. So from buying right to picking up the car is with/through Auto Europe takes the ease out the whole flying process.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Nothing to suggest apart from keeping up you high standards.
  • Reviewed by: ROLAND - December 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent service very helpful on phone
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • again excellent service and efficient on phone
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - December 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent price, especially as booked last-minute.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Slowish queue but to be expected.
  • Reviewed by: LEANNE - December 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service from start to finish will for sure book with ye again thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Excellent service from start to finish will for sure book with ye again thank you
  • Reviewed by: TREVOR - December 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always a smooth and efficient transaction - thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Collection of vehicle satisfactory. Return of vehicle frustratingly slow, not enough operatives to check condition of vehicle, fuel levels etc. Was told I could have just left the vehicle, but if there was a dispute or claim for damage I would not have any proof of condition re. the returned vehicle, if I had not got it signed off. Sorry, but I do not trust vehicle rental companies based on previous experiences.
  • Reviewed by: ASHLING - December 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Brilliant service highly recommend
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Brilliant service highly recommend
  • Reviewed by: PETER - November 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I was slightly confused about the meaning of the term Roadside Assistance (which means something slightly different in the UK) Everything else was straightforward enough.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Helpful and friendly staff. Thank you
  • Reviewed by: CHRIS - November 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent check-in service. I didn't realise that it was unnecessary to go to the Alamo desk in the terminal and the guy just sent me straight on to the garage. Will be returning there in February and will definitely use Auto-Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Well organised , consistent. Thankfully , that's all I can find to say about Alamo.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - November 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking process straightforward and website easy to use.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • After reading numerous press reports of difficulties customers have when collecting hire cars our experience with Alamo Orlando was a pleasure; both collecting and returning the vehicle. The only surprise was having to pay an extra $5 per day for enhanced cover for tyre, fuel or lockout problems which we would have expected to be included. The staff were very friendly, helpful and professional. The car was just as expected. We would certainly use Alamo again.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - November 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book on website. Also easy to make amendments to booking if circumstances change. Rental very competatively priced.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Staff member at Disney Dolphin Hotel pick-up extremely helpful and friendly. Very efficient and took time to explain rental conditions.
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - November 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Didn't have a car available, so had to wait wile they got one prepared but they got it sorted.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - November 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking was easy on website with plently of choice
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Always satisfied with Alamo,everything straight forward with vehicle pick up
  • Reviewed by: KATIE - November 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • bang on service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • spot on
Please choose your Country of Residence
close