Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS ORLANDO

Orlando, United States: 503 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Orlando:
customer review star rating
440
51
8
1
0

Page 1 of 26

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: PETER - February 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service - I cannot fault you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Friendly, quick and efficient.
  • Reviewed by: REBECCA - February 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I was fortunate enough to check Auto Europe at a time when they had a superb offer on with Alamo which had not been available when I checked previously. The offer with Alamo was way cheaper than all other offers I found including deals with cheaper companies such as Dollar and Thrifty so it was a no brainer to book this offer without second thought. The booking process was easy, the inclusions were made very clear and I had no problems downloading the voucher. As I am very frugal with my money I continued to check this website and many others even after making this booking and I never saw a cheaper deal anywhere else with any other company right up until the day we travelled so I know I got the best deal available for my particular trip.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • I was very happy with the car I got as it was spacious, comfortable and drove nicely. I was however a little disappointed to see that the vehicles available in the full size category were similar to those in the intermediate as from doing research prior to travelling I knew that some people had got a Chevy 200 when booking intermediate so as satisfied as I was with having this car, I would have expected the full size category options to be different otherwise it seems a bit pointless paying extra for the full size category. Fortunately in my case, the offer through Auto Europe was so good that I paid less than ú10 to upgrade from Intermediate to Full size so I didn't care too much that I only ended up with an intermediate sized vehicle.
  • Reviewed by: KEITH - February 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • An easy website to use, good rates and all necessary insurances were included. Thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - NATIONAL
  • Immediate access to staff at the Orlando Airport desk, with fast access to car, and a choice of car. After 1 week I requested a change of car to a different make. This was done with no problem, and National employee Roselena was particularly pleasant and helpful, and is a real asset to the company. Many thanks.
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - February 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service, no problems amending times of arrival, and being offered their best value each time. The amendment resulted in a decreased cost, and the excess balance was refunded without my asking. Easy to book and easy to amend
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Ability to select vehicle from a line of cars - but there wasn't one to take a mobility scooter, so we took one which could suit. However we found it was not easy to transport the scooter. Called Alamo and they advised where we could swap the vehicle for the one we wanted. No problem exchanging it and no additional costs. Service excellent when exchanging and also on return at end of holiday
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - January 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Used on several trips now , all trouble free.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Used online check-in which made experience quick and easy.
  • Reviewed by: GRAHAM - January 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book and very competitive price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • As usual we got the "or similar option" We booked a RAV4 and ended up with a Jeep compass which was ok. Some of the vehicles in that class were not "similar" in my opinion. (We have a RAV4 in the UK)
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - January 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Simple process at airport.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very slick and no sales pitches which was great.
  • Reviewed by: HUGH GORDON WILLIAM - January 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Hassle free and allowed to pick my own vehicle in the same class.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Reviewed by: TERENCE - January 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Had to stay on for an extra 4 days and wasn't very happy with response I got when trying to rearrange my booking, also charged at top rate. Wanted me to drive back to airport and start a fresh booking!!!!.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Never had a problem with them - my preferred rental company.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - January 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Third time i've use Auto Europe and faultless, so much so, just enter details, review prices and book. Simple! Thats what you want when your booking online. Thanks AE!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Last time I used Dollar, the car had a fault, this time was a busy Saturday, was seen in less than 5 minutes and rep was really nice / helpful, you need to listen to what they say as they sometimes slip in the roadside recovery (which I was already covered for) so just double check and say no, they are used too it! The car was practically brand new so as we had it for 2 weeks was top spec, loved it. I know Dollar has a lot of negative reviews, but over the few time we have used them (about 8 in total) I've had a couple of issues, but they are have reacted well and tried to resolve quickly. Id use them again and again.
  • Reviewed by: MARK - January 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service and pleased with the quoted price. Also impressed with the follow up emails just before I flew out giving advice about collecting the car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • My ordered car was not available, so I was given an upgrade with no further cost. Very pleased with the service.
  • Reviewed by: GARETH - January 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent . Highly recommend will definitely book with Auto Europe again there's no hidden charges what you pay is what you pay . Our car in Orlando was excellent no hidden cost the voucher covered everything many thanks .
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Very good . Bit slow on the desk at the airport to collect the car . But the car was lovely . Dollars are a good company to use I would revpccomend them to anyone travelling abroad . The cars are of high comfort and very nice .
  • Reviewed by: LLOYD - January 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very competitive smooth transaction
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Speedy efficient service
  • Reviewed by: DARRELL - January 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • More clairty on Deals, I have always used Autoeurope for car hire and always had a full tank at pickup. this time it was missing.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Underpowered car for the category of premium. Others on offer were dirty
  • Reviewed by: CLIVE - December 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Top class
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • I got a new car that was excellent.
  • Reviewed by: GRAHAM - December 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service from Auto Europe. The whole hire, collect and return process was very easy. The hire rate was very competitive and significantly cheaper than that obtained by my travelling companion for a smaller car from another provider. I have already recommended Auto Europe to several of my friends and would do so to anybody. A little tip, as I almost missed it, is that Auto Europe send me an email before I travelled which contained so useful tips. It also had a link to the Thrifty website where you could pre-complete some personal information to speed up the car collection process. I used it and it worked.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Very quick pick up and return. 'Full size' car provided was a Nissan Altima, which was almost brand new. The Thrifty counter staff were polite and efficient and it took less than 10 minutes in total to exchange the voucher and get into the car. I also did not have to deal with any aggressive 'upselling' from the Thrifty staff, which was nice after a long flight.
  • Reviewed by: KATHLEEN - December 13, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Got a very good deal, this was the first time we had booked our hire car ourdelves and the cost was so much less than we had been quoted by our travel company. We upgraded the car and added a decent driver and full to empty tank and it was over ú400 cheaper. Would be more than happy to book with again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • It was slow at the line and when we went to get our car they didn't have the car we had booked and we had to wait while one was cleaned and to be honest it wasn't 100% clean but was OK.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - December 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very satisfactory experience. Initial price was modified in line with " lowest price " guarantee and the difference refunded promptly. The paperwork for Dollar was fine and Dollar representative put no pressure on us to buy additional " extras ". Car choice was fine and the car chosen by us was perfectly good and reliable. Return of car was also satisfactory. No complaints at all.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Good experience. No pressure to purchase " extras " - car was very satisfactory and the return was also no problem. No complaints.
  • Reviewed by: RONALD - December 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything about renting a car with you was very easy and overall a very good company to deal with.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • The only negative if you would call a negative would be, when you get the pass as the rep suggested for the toll roads. We paid for the two weeks, but probably used toll roads about five or six days at most. What charging for only when you use, either on usage or daily basis which ever is cheaper for the customer.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - December 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Had no problems with booking a car through Auto Europe. Would use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Very pleased with the allocated car and would use Dollar again. We usually go to Florida at least once a year so will try Dollar again!
Please choose your Country of Residence
close