Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS ORLANDO

Orlando, United States: 516 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Orlando:
customer review star rating
453
51
8
1
0

Page 1 of 26

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: SYMON - March 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • All dollar want to do is make you pay for the fuel when you drop the car off $70 when fuel ain't that expensive and they kept going on about a sat nav to hire for $200 when we bought one for $80 and we keep it they try to charge you for tolls that we didn't use and fuel that we had already put in the car we did not get very good service at all they did not make it an easy time for us
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - March 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Perfect! Used Auto Europe several times and hassle free every time!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Car was brand new, however it developed a fault 2 days into journey, thankfully was able to drop into local Dollar branch to where we were, they were great, they swapped the car with no stress at all. Highly recommend.
  • Reviewed by: JAMIE - March 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Although our 1st car broke down, it was dealt with extremely well.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - March 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Trouble free
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Nice vehicles Trouble free
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - March 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Great customer service in orlando. Easy car pick up and return.
  • Reviewed by: FEDERICO - March 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use, and very clear information.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Everything as promised. It only took a couple of minutes to get the car, and the same to return it.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - March 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to book online and offer great rates.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • as an Alamo Insider Member could pre-register my reservation online, so no queueing at MCO just went direct to the car park to pick up my rental car.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - March 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very happy with this rental. Great service and super choice of cars too! Thanks.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Excellent. Quick to book in, and amazingly quick to return at the end of the rental! First class service.
  • Reviewed by: GERALD - March 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We have no reason to use anyone else at present.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Much improved from earlier years,when we some desk clerks resorted to doubtful sales tactics. We now feel safe in our dealings with Alamo, and have no reason to consider other providers.
  • Reviewed by: ROY - March 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service, good car easy return
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very good service at the rental desk in Orlando International very pleasant and easy and speedy transaction
  • Reviewed by: HENRICUS - February 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy to compare and book competative prices
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Quick and friendly plenty of cars you may choose from
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - February 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Make it clearer about driving licence information requirements.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • No problems at all, no hassle regarding extras, prepaid fuel, ú24, and took back empty. Car 15000 on clock, so looking a bit tired, but was Ok.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - February 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy booking system. Never had any problems Auto Europe. Great communication.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Did not have the car type that I booked. Took a grade that I did not want. Cars never cleaned properly.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - February 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service - I cannot fault you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Friendly, quick and efficient.
  • Reviewed by: REBECCA - February 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I was fortunate enough to check Auto Europe at a time when they had a superb offer on with Alamo which had not been available when I checked previously. The offer with Alamo was way cheaper than all other offers I found including deals with cheaper companies such as Dollar and Thrifty so it was a no brainer to book this offer without second thought. The booking process was easy, the inclusions were made very clear and I had no problems downloading the voucher. As I am very frugal with my money I continued to check this website and many others even after making this booking and I never saw a cheaper deal anywhere else with any other company right up until the day we travelled so I know I got the best deal available for my particular trip.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • I was very happy with the car I got as it was spacious, comfortable and drove nicely. I was however a little disappointed to see that the vehicles available in the full size category were similar to those in the intermediate as from doing research prior to travelling I knew that some people had got a Chevy 200 when booking intermediate so as satisfied as I was with having this car, I would have expected the full size category options to be different otherwise it seems a bit pointless paying extra for the full size category. Fortunately in my case, the offer through Auto Europe was so good that I paid less than ú10 to upgrade from Intermediate to Full size so I didn't care too much that I only ended up with an intermediate sized vehicle.
  • Reviewed by: KEITH - February 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • An easy website to use, good rates and all necessary insurances were included. Thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - NATIONAL
  • Immediate access to staff at the Orlando Airport desk, with fast access to car, and a choice of car. After 1 week I requested a change of car to a different make. This was done with no problem, and National employee Roselena was particularly pleasant and helpful, and is a real asset to the company. Many thanks.
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - February 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service, no problems amending times of arrival, and being offered their best value each time. The amendment resulted in a decreased cost, and the excess balance was refunded without my asking. Easy to book and easy to amend
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Ability to select vehicle from a line of cars - but there wasn't one to take a mobility scooter, so we took one which could suit. However we found it was not easy to transport the scooter. Called Alamo and they advised where we could swap the vehicle for the one we wanted. No problem exchanging it and no additional costs. Service excellent when exchanging and also on return at end of holiday
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - January 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Used on several trips now , all trouble free.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Used online check-in which made experience quick and easy.
  • Reviewed by: GRAHAM - January 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book and very competitive price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • As usual we got the "or similar option" We booked a RAV4 and ended up with a Jeep compass which was ok. Some of the vehicles in that class were not "similar" in my opinion. (We have a RAV4 in the UK)
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - January 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Simple process at airport.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very slick and no sales pitches which was great.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close