Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS ORLANDO

Orlando, United States: 531 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Orlando:
customer review star rating
465
54
8
1
0

Page 1 of 27

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - April 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy and quick process
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Reviewed by: TOMMY - April 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems or issues will use again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Hassle free with no queue when we arrived at Orlando airport late at night after a long flight. Car in excellent clean condition.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - April 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • the car hire was excellent, easy pick up and drop off. The car was clean and well presented and the staff on the desk were very helpful. I could not have asked for more
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Good quality cars well presented, had all of the features you needed. Very efficient and cheerful, just as it should be.
  • Reviewed by: ALEXANDER - April 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • all good and very convenient location
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • all good and very convenient location
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - April 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Thus time worked well
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Much better of late good service no hard extra selling
  • Reviewed by: BETHAN - April 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very happy with the service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • from pick-up to drop off all went very well
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - April 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use no hidden costs
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very helpfull used before and will use again
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - April 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service, easy to change reservation, with no penalty or charge. Easy pick up and no additional extras or charges offered by Alamo (except SAT NAV).
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Collection easy and quick and gave us a choice of cars to pick from. We had a problem with the car and contacted Alamo, they were very helpful and sorted the problem, but offered to change the car in case it happened again and found a car near to where we were going that day. The only problem was that the call cost me about ú30, as it was from an international mobile. I am in the process of trying to claim for this, although it was not their fault!
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - April 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great as always! Price dropped a couple of times so the flexibility to recalculate and get a partial refund is a HUGE benefit.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Alamo are always great, Skip the Lines means you don't need to queue at counters, go pick a car, load it up and present you booking and card your booking info and card on the way out. You can use Skip the Lines with Auto-Europe vouchers just google how to get past only having the checkin option available :)
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - April 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always use Auto Europe as I find it well tailored to provide just what I need renting in USA.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Good service. Service provided quickly on arrival at desk in airport. Selection of vehicles available.
  • Reviewed by: GRAHAM - April 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good deal, no problems on arrival at Alamo, everything went very smoothly.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very good service on collection and return. Smooth pick up process handled by their agent as always. Many thanks.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - March 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Have no problems with Auto Europe, find there prices very competitive and to know what is included very clear, will always consider using them and recommend to others.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Tried hard to get me to pay for tank of petrol before leaving but I insisted that I would bring it back full as I've done so in the past, this is just another trick to get more money out of you, its impossible to bring it back empty so stick to yours guns and dont let them bully you.
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - March 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Car hire was easy and reasonable
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • I waited over 2 hours to collect the car
  • Reviewed by: PETER - March 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Excellent service
  • Reviewed by: DAMIEN - March 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Did not have any contact in America with the company but the paperwork was all good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Was not very happy that they charged me $35 to write a second contract for the last 4 week of my eight week hire period. I had no knowledge that this would happen.
  • Reviewed by: SYMON - March 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • All dollar want to do is make you pay for the fuel when you drop the car off $70 when fuel ain't that expensive and they kept going on about a sat nav to hire for $200 when we bought one for $80 and we keep it they try to charge you for tolls that we didn't use and fuel that we had already put in the car we did not get very good service at all they did not make it an easy time for us
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - March 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Perfect! Used Auto Europe several times and hassle free every time!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Car was brand new, however it developed a fault 2 days into journey, thankfully was able to drop into local Dollar branch to where we were, they were great, they swapped the car with no stress at all. Highly recommend.
  • Reviewed by: JAMIE - March 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Although our 1st car broke down, it was dealt with extremely well.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - March 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Trouble free
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Nice vehicles Trouble free
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - March 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Great customer service in orlando. Easy car pick up and return.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close