Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS ORLANDO

Orlando, United States: 592 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Orlando:
customer review star rating
522
58
8
1
0

Page 1 of 30

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: DAVID - June 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Really good prices
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very friendly helpful staff. Superb ease of returning the car. thank you
  • Reviewed by: HARRY - June 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking system and very competitive prices. Would definitely use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Pre registering driving licence details and other info before arrival makes the car pick up very quick and easy.
  • Reviewed by: ALEXANDER - June 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good cover and price, hire car excellent, will definitely be using again. Hiring through group means hire company's don't take liberty's..
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Could not fault any aspect of hire or back up. Top quality car will use again.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - June 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to book. Not had any reason to contact so cannot coment
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • All car hire companies are the same. This is easy to deal with
  • Reviewed by: TONY - June 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All good. Easy to book, straight forward and great value. Cannot fault.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Again, cannot fault. Good service.
  • Reviewed by: MALCOLM - June 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Simple easy to use booking process. No hidden costs.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Checking in before you flew out was a godsend as we did not have to wait in the long queue at the airport. You just went straight to the Alamo section of the car park, they scanned your check-in voucher and you were in your car.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - June 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Having not read the small print in the contract I was surprised when I had to pay for a tank of fuel when collecting the vehicle as I was under the impression I had signed up to a full out full return contract with nothing to pay on collection and had already paid for fuel. Would recommend this is made clearer when booking.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Counter staff very friendly, great that you can pick your own vehicle from the garage and very easy drop off system again with very friendly and helpful staff.
  • Reviewed by: ALBERT NEIL - June 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • give a price with all insurance included so that you will have no insurance to add on when standing at the desk
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • I felt I needed to add insurance as the assistant told me I was not insured for windscreen nor tyres, it was a hidden cost . only give price for full insurance when booking
  • Reviewed by: ROSS - June 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No issues booking was easy on internet.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Initially provided keys for car with lots of damage. Returned keys then provided keys for Hyundai sonata. First car was a disgrace and should not have been given.
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - June 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Found Leo a very valuable contact who provides excellent service time after time
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Limited choice of cars but I expect that was due to the time of day we arrived. Clearly many customers had arrived at the same time to collect their vehicles, however not dissatisfied with the vehicle.
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - June 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very satisfied
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • car that was booked had all been allocated , they gave me a full size car; at no extra cost
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - June 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service on-line.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Booked an all inclusive package, but was still asked if I wanted additional insurance for a 'popped tyre'. Why? Also I was charged an additional 42.66 dollars for what? It says on the receipt 'FPO Accepted' 35.88 dollars, and Concession fee recovery 3.99 dollars. These 2 figures + tax came to the above figure.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - June 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Website was easy to use and i found exactly what i was looking for.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • It was very busy but i had preregistered with them so it took a lot less time.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - June 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Very fast service Car as described No problems at all
  • Reviewed by: ILYA - June 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All good except high one way fees. I know rental companies don't charge one way fees if you reserve locally as a US resident, I think it should be negotiable for Auto Europe customers as well.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • It's awesome that you can site in all cars and pick the one you like, they only fill the contract at the exit booth. (Unlike some other rentals where you are assigned a certain vehicle on the reception desk.) I only wish the staff knew more about the cars they offer. In my case there were two Camaro's, RS and SS, and they didn't know what's the difference (neither did I). I picked RS only to discover it later that I missed V8 in SS.
  • Reviewed by: DEREK - May 31, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very easy to book and great when you collect your car all hassle free
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • staff were great
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - May 31, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent price and all insurances included.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Very simple to process order in USA. Excellent new car with low mileage.
  • Reviewed by: ROB - May 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Website easy to use Prices very competitive Look forward to using you again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Having used Dollar for many years, we have had some disappointed with the service but I have to say Well Done. The service this year was superb, we booked two cars as we were a group of seven people, the cars we had were great, a minivan and a kia suv, no problems with all the luggage what so ever. The staff at Sanford were very helpful and we were finished in around 20 minutes. Again my confidence in using Dollar has been restored and I look forward to seeing and using you again.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - May 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • very good
  • Reviewed by: GRAEME - May 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to use
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very quick service and got a free upgrade due to availability issues with our level of car. Would def use again.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close