Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS RALEIGH

Raleigh, United States: 11 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Raleigh:
customer review star rating
10
1
0
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 11

  • Reviewed by: JAMES - October 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great staff
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • same comment
  • Reviewed by: THOMAS - October 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Peace of mind renting from you and good value for money. I've hired from EZ Rent a Car before via car rentals.com and it was the worst experience of my life(car broke down and still don't have tow charges refunded).
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • I've hired from EZ Rent a Car before via car rentals.com and it was the worst experience of my life(car broke down and still don't have tow charges refunded). Person at desk at Alamo didn't try the hard sell and was a pleasant enough experience.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - May 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • They always give good service with on line check in which speeds everything up and they always offer sensibly priced upgrades.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • I often rent from Alamo RDU and they are always helpful and upgraded me to an Audi Q5 for $100 plus taxes which I thought was a good deal for a week.
  • Reviewed by: SHONA - April 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Best price for car rental and website v easy to navigate.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Great car and great service on pick up, however service very very slow on return. Not enough staff to cope with the huge number of customers who were renting cars. I was in line for over an hour, which then triggered an extra hour's fee (the kind agent soon fixed that, however). Perhaps Budget would consider a quick drop off service. Or employ more staff to cope with demand!
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - April 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good value, easy to use.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very helpful team.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - March 31, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • My trip was totally trouble free and easy with a very competitive price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very good service and car selection availability.
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - May 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Competitive prices, smooth transaction.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • good service, easy to use.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - April 13, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Really good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Couldn't be better. Really fast pick up and drop off and almost brand new car.
  • Reviewed by: P - August 20, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Efficient and effective
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Friendly and efficient
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - May 25, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Third time renting through Auto Europe and using Alamo as the Car Hire company. I use you because I get better rates than with Alamo direct even though I am an Alamo Club member!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • The reason I use Alamo is that I do not have a credit card. I only use debit cards and some of the other car hire companies will not let me rent a car without a credit card which is no use at all. As a customer you have to be careful with these USA rental companies and you have to remind them that your Auto Europe voucher includes full Collision damage waiver. They also often need reminding that in my case I had prepaid the full tank of fuel also included in the voucher. I did take out the road side cover as I was planning some heavy mileage and I did not want to be stranded in the event of a breakdown. They could not find the car they had reserved for me on arrival so they upgraded me FOC to an Infinity Q70 which was quite nice!!
  • Reviewed by: JANETTE - April 20, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went smoothly with car hire and on return of the car. The service was good and efficient. Would use Auto Europe again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
Please choose your Country of Residence
close